Request Appointment

Testimonials

What they say about us

Outstanding!

Based on reviews 6001 customers.

Sam 17th February 2019

Great service - good availability of appointments, Lauren has been great at diagnosing and recommending treatment and the onsite gym invaluable for building strength work in.

Edd Perry 14th February 2019

I seen Caitlin and Neil for a few injuries and physio sessions over the last 24 months, and can only say great things. Knowledgeable, pleasant and always make me feel at ease. Would and have recommended!

Hind Torres 14th February 2019

Judy 13th February 2019

Totally professional, totally competent, totally lovely!! But your booking portal is dire.

- Six Physio Judy thank you.... we know and we are working on it - promise!

Louise 13th February 2019

I have been working with Six Physio’s excellent Oncology Team for a while. Recently I was unlucky enough to injure my knee while walking the dog, it has been reassuring that they are familiar with my orthopaedic consultant and able to liaise directly with him to plan my treatment program while still taking into account my original requirements. Not only that but they were reassuring and sympathetic.

Jen hedges 13th February 2019

Quicker sending of follow up material- I have not received my email detailing the exercises I need to do (1 week later) However the treatment I got was quick, effective and Davide was extremely professional.

- Six Physio Jen, we hold our hands up! No excuse for this & hopefully you have now received your exercises.

Simon Cooper 13th February 2019

Kenneth James Boston 13th February 2019

I have now been seeing Helen for physio for my post op knee replacement. From the first visit , I was highly impressed with her calm ,and genuine attitude , displaying the upmost care and professional approach. She used her excellent knowledge to explain what type of physio I would require and what to expect in terms of discomfort, which thanks to her , has been minimal. She has the ability to build ones confidence and thanks to her expert advice , I know I am turning the corner. I have every faith in this young lady and cannot thank her enough. She is an asset to Six Physio and I would certainly recommend her to any possible clients .

Jane 13th February 2019

You all somehow keep me going. Big thank you. I have been coming for years but wish I had discovered you even earlier

Stephen 13th February 2019

My problems were readily diagnosed and a regime of sports rehab exercises provided that rapidly brought me back to full time and pain free training again.

Leslie Guglielmetti 13th February 2019

Excellent assistance both from the massage point of view that for the Pilates and exercises. I have problems at my lower back that were assessed by Kate and Sarah .. two very professional physiotherapists. It will take time but now I know what I need to do and improve . The only negative point of Sux Pyhsio in Jubilee Place are the bathrooms ! Need to be improved and be kept clean thoroughly. And also the heating in the bathroom and in some of the rooms

Juliet 13th February 2019

Professional yet caring approach. My physiotherapist gave me a programme which was effective but easy to integrate into my day to day routine (not easy with a 4 month and 2.5 year old in tow!)

Melanie Galezowski 13th February 2019

Fantastic service and excellent treatment

Emilie 13th February 2019

Paolo camara 13th February 2019

Samantha is amazing

NEIL TAYLOR 13th February 2019

Emma Goring 13th February 2019

I was recommended Six Physio by a colleague and have been so impressed with the treatment I have received. The sessions have been thorough and I can see improvements. Great advice and tailored exercises. I would definitely recommend.

Cristina Hernandez Quevedo 13th February 2019

Heather 13th February 2019

Ive only had two appointments so far but I’m super happy with the care and treatment plan I’ve received. The detail of diagnosis and explanation of conditions plus treatment plan have all been to a high standard. This coupled with a caring and understanding approach to the more personal elements of treatments made for a winning combination.

Emma 13th February 2019

The treatment at Six Physio has been great. They have helped me overcome the issue and are now helping me to get stronger ready to run a half marathon!

Annastasia 13th February 2019

I found the structure of treatment and the planning involved in ensuring not only was my injury treated but also prevented in the future to be extremely beneficial

Sue Bowen 13th February 2019

Very impressed by advice received to date. Am very hopeful will help me manage current health issues.

Thomas Picone 13th February 2019

Professional outfit from front of house with appointments to the fact they handle your claim with health insurance providers to the exceptional physios themselves. My back has improved week by week since my first visit.

Julie 11th February 2019

Reception and friendly and very helpful and both my physios have been great.

Fiona Czerniawska 10th February 2019

Anonymous 8th February 2019

Mark 7th February 2019

None to be honest, overly happy with the professional staff and results.

Andrew Goodman 7th February 2019

Will 6th February 2019

It’s been a great experience so far helping me recover

Paola Coppola di Canzano 6th February 2019

Jenny Marshall 6th February 2019

There is an excellent atmosphere at Six Physio - from the initial phone call - which was both efficient and reassuring - before even arriving - followed by a warm welcome at reception. I had been recommended highly by others who had been to Six Physio - and gained really good results. I was a little hesitant as physio (and exercise) is not generally on my radar and the fact that I'm a little older than usual gym visitors can be intimidating. However, Jeremy seemed to realise that this was quite a new experience and immediately made me feel comfortable and at ease with the whole process. I had been pretty shaken by an accident - and the treatment he gave me seemed to totally take all that into account and started a pretty gentle journey. After that I have had sessions with Amy in the Gym (another alien place for me) - but once again I was treated gently and encouraged. I know that there isn't a 'quick fix' as shoulders are a bit naughty - but I know that I'm improving and truly appreciate the on-going treatment which is certainly helping. I am trying to be consistent with the exercises - as I know it's important to help myself too. :-) All in all - I would recommend anyone to go to SIx Physio - they not only take away the pain ---------- but the anxiety too !!!!!

Antonietta 6th February 2019

I was offered two types of treatment for my BT band problem, one with Carla massaging my muscles to loosen them and one with Sarah showing me exercises to build strength and balance. I am completely satisfied with both types of sessions; Carla and Sarah are both very friendly and extremely professional. I would definitely recommend the centre.

Hana 6th February 2019

I was referred to Six Physio by a consultant who works with their hand and wrist specialists. I’ve been pleased with the treatment I have received so far, though I’m not fully clear on what my treatment plan is for the short- to medium- term.

Gemma Gooch 6th February 2019

De la vallée poussin fonda 6th February 2019

Grace 6th February 2019

Been to a few physios before Six Physio, and these guys are easily the best. They take a holistic approach - looking at how your whole body moves, not just a quick fix for where you've been injured - so you don't end up coming back for the exact same injury a few months later. Thoroughly recommended.

chris watson 6th February 2019

Martin Stott 6th February 2019

Ivan 6th February 2019

Ahsan Ali 6th February 2019

Cansu 6th February 2019

Emma 6th February 2019

They are really attentive and constructive, helping with every aspect of recovery

Craig 6th February 2019

Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff.

Vanessa Yell 6th February 2019

Gaby Lazarus 31st January 2019

Sam has provided a very effective ongoing treatment plan which has evolved after each session, with clear and precise instructions for exercises at home - the progress has been considerable and made me feel that I am in the best of hands working towards a complete recovery. I am also looking forward to restarting Pilates classes, totally confident that all the instructors are able to be creative in planning a programme that fully supports a return to my pre-injury fitness level.

Vicki Harrison 31st January 2019

Kirti Kariya 31st January 2019

Everyone is very kind and helpful.

Caroline Thomson 30th January 2019

JO PETRICH 30th January 2019

Philippa Davis 30th January 2019

Joey 30th January 2019

I've found the exercises to be really effective and well explained, and the physios have all been really helpful and friendly. The only issue I had was that my expectations were possibly too high regarding when I would be getting back to running at full capacity, which I think could have been communicated better.

cecile malaspina 30th January 2019

Claire Cook 30th January 2019

Benjamin 30th January 2019

The session was way to expensive - far too much and really took me by surprise. I appreciate that the team are highly qualified and really know what they are doing, but i genuinely felt like I'd been taken for a fool. I also feel strongly that your therapists and rooms could be smartened up a little bit, the session felt very uncomfortable.

- Six Physio Thanks for the feedback Benjamin - A little harsh we feel. All our fees are up on our website, and you only have to ask! Our fees are comparable to all the other clinics in the area and our set up easily surpasses most other clinics too. Horses for courses I guess, but we're deeply sorry we didn't meet your expectation.

Simona D'amico 30th January 2019

Frances Lubbe 30th January 2019

I have been completely at ease during my Six Physio sessions from the get go. The physios are personable and communicative, and I always felt like I knew exactly what was going on and why certain exercises were recommended.

Jean-Michel Karagah 30th January 2019

Bruce 30th January 2019

Caitlin was instrumental in me competing at the World Duathlon Championships - I thoroughly recommend!

john craig 30th January 2019

The lady that gave me my treatment was wonderful, she explained far more than the surgeon who did the op and her advice has meant that I have done the excercises and my hand has got better quicker than the surgeon said it would. thanks

Dominic Di Talamo 30th January 2019

John Loudon 28th January 2019

Friendly, very professional, thoughtful and very experienced staff

John Loudon 24th January 2019

Dee Allen 19th January 2019

Fantastic Women's Health Physio.

Tm 19th January 2019

Phoebe 17th January 2019

Really friendly physio's and received fantastic treatment & sound advice on how to treat injuries moving forwards. Appointment's were also available at really short notice which is always a huge bonus when you're in need! Feedback on pricing - very high and have considered looking elsewhere due to ongoing costs.

- Six Physio Thanks Phoebe, We think our fees represent great value for money - so much so we're very happy to recommend a cheaper practice, but we can't guarantee the quality of the treatment you get...or how you feel....or the advise.....or their availability!

Camilla 17th January 2019

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable instructors.

Russ Peters 16th January 2019

Good first appointment. Rubbish second appointment. Cost 70£ and set me back 3 weeks. Good third appointment. Happy for you to publish this.

- Six Physio Sorry to to hear you wouldn’t recommend us to your family. Frankie seems to be getting you back on track so hopefully we'll come out in a better light down the line.

Anonymous 16th January 2019

Best physio around. I have been coming for almost two years now and I couldn’t ask for more!

Richard Fisher 16th January 2019

Erika Treanor 16th January 2019

Jenny is a wonderful PF PT. She is patient, knowledgeable and personable. I have already recommended her to my friends.

Christine 16th January 2019

Rebuilding my strength with Laura after a year of medical treatment. She provides the perfect mix of hand holding and bullying. I’m already seeing results after only a few sessions.

Rob 16th January 2019

Borg the physio’s I’ve seen (Leonie and Juliet) have been consummate professionals, explaining my diagnosis, treatment and the preventive steps I can take to prevent similar problems in the future. And they’ve done so in an extremely affable and friendly way!

Spencer Bernstein 16th January 2019

Great work by Lauren and the team

Alice Barrell 16th January 2019

Pearlie Kee 16th January 2019

Sarah and James are good listeners and reassuring, and don't overload you with rehab excerises just enough to make progress

Jon Kennedy 16th January 2019

Bex 16th January 2019

I have seen two different women's health physios and been given very different advice and treatment programmes from each. I am not sure why. It would be great if the WH team at Six co-ordinated on best practice for specific conditions. I am thoroughly happy with my current programme, it was just a shame I didn't see my current physio first!

- Six Physio Thank you, all feedback greatly appreciated: there are different options to achieve the same goal - some which align themselves better with your (the patients') expectations. I'm sure the long term results will be the same, but we need need to up our game to make sure you have the best possible experience along the way.

Jamie Binstock 14th January 2019

Franziska 11th January 2019

Catherine Day 10th January 2019

Are Berentsen 10th January 2019

Really easy to book an appoinment. Efficient and friendly staff, both admin and therapist. Treatment has been excellent.

Tilly Munro 10th January 2019

Dan and Juliet are doing a brilliant job working as a team to get me back to full health - I really enjoy my visits - thank you.

Chris Hopton 10th January 2019

Ellie willis 9th January 2019

Louise Scott 9th January 2019

Highly skilled therapists who listen and offer constructive advice. They set realistic goals and have helped me with a number of different issues.

Sally McDougall 9th January 2019

Adam Coulter 9th January 2019

As always, the team at Six Physio are caring, thoughtful and most importantly – have made me a lot better!

Colum Mylod 9th January 2019

Kiah and Madeleine have been excellent with the treatment of my damaged knee. Fully informed and gently pushing

Bernard Fromson 9th January 2019

Great treatment, sorted out my problem quickly and gave excellent advise on recovery and exercises to protect me in the future

Faye Timby 9th January 2019

Davide & Ailish worked together to give me a diagnosis and then structure a plan to get me back in action and ready for the London Marathon. Both have been extremely friendly, supportive and encouraging. I'd recommend the team to anyone!

Matthew Morgan 9th January 2019

Ally Dickson 9th January 2019

Jamila 9th January 2019

Love the holistic approach that my physiotherapist takes - she’s brilliant!

Shirley Reid 9th January 2019

Very prompt, professional care - Thank you.

Anya 9th January 2019

I love coming to Six. The team are always helpful and friendly and understand the pain I’m in and treatment I need. They come in early and stay late to accommodate appointment times and are always cheery.

Jane Procter 9th January 2019

Tim has healing hands

C Beeson 9th January 2019

HW 9th January 2019

Emily Hatton 9th January 2019

Julie Rassat 9th January 2019

It would be good to have screensots of USS to keep and formally use to view progress. Otherwise, incredible communication and professionalism. I have see 5 doctors after my operation and for recovery. Georgie was by ar the best - very clear in her communication and comprehensive in her review of my situation. I am very grateful your service was recommended to me.

Julie 9th January 2019

Ann Goodger 7th January 2019

My experience with Luke and Laura has been thoughtful and professional. They have really sought to understand the issues I have been having and devised a plan for me to work on outside my sessions with them. This has truly worked and as a result I am about to enjoy a week's skiing with confidence in my physical ability.

Graham 5th January 2019

Six Physio staff explore until they get the correct diagnosis and then the therapy routines are bespoke and effective

Edward Munn 4th January 2019

Would be helpful to have a more direct line of communication with physio

- Six Physio Edward, we totally agree... leave it with us

Andrea 4th January 2019

Anna 3rd January 2019

Alice Gray 3rd January 2019

Really friendly service, asking lots of questions to get a holistic diagnosis

RiCo 3rd January 2019

Sean Bass 3rd January 2019

Sarah Hinton-Smith 3rd January 2019

Tunc Tezel 3rd January 2019

Elizabeth 3rd January 2019

Samantha is great and really understands the needs of clients. Elizabeth

Olivia 3rd January 2019

Dan Lettington 3rd January 2019

My initial assessment was so spot on. All the exercises I have been told to try are definitely helping my symptoms. The receptionist are all so friendly and accommodating. Sometimes I feel like the sessions could be a little longer.

JOHN BADGER 3rd January 2019

Jon Higgins 3rd January 2019

Julia Boyd 3rd January 2019

Edel is just brilliant. You feel you can't help but get better with her overseeing your recovery. Very reassuring and encouraging as well as being on the top of her game in purely professional terms.

Alister Stielow 3rd January 2019

I really like that my physiotherapist records my treatment exercises on my phone with detailed explanation of each movement so I can then refer back to these in my own time if need be.

Elliot 3rd January 2019

Rachel jones 3rd January 2019

Claire is wonderful. I instantly connected with her and I’m looking forward to treatments.

Lance harris 3rd January 2019

Friendly and helpful,but the sessions are short and by the time some discussion has taken place the session seems to be overtoo quickly.Therefore ,while quality is good it doesn’t feel like value for money

- Six Physio Great feedback - time flies when you're having fun (and getting better!) Your verbal update allows us to tailor your rehab and speed your recovery along. It's never about how much you do - but how you do it. Quality (versus quantity) allows your session to maximise the effectiveness of what you do in them. Looking forward to seeing you in clinic again soon.

Pek A. 2nd January 2019

I only been seen once in your practise, I can't give a precise opinion base on one visit!

Tina Zhang 30th December 2018

Sophia Foster 30th December 2018

Mark W 29th December 2018

Mel 29th December 2018

Maybe offering acupuncture

Paul Harris 29th December 2018

Toby takes care in understanding age physiology, lifestyle and activity levels before making a diagnosis and outlining a recovery plan of exercises.

Jason 29th December 2018

How about an online booking system

- Six Physio Believe it or not we do have one... but its rather clunky! Our all-singing-all-dancing one is just round the corner... we hope!

S Nissan 29th December 2018

Maged Hanna 29th December 2018

The combination of Manual therapy and rehab, helped isolote the problem and fill me with confidence.

Bryan Thomas 29th December 2018

Dood 28th December 2018

Susannah Parden 28th December 2018

MARIO DEMETRIOU 28th December 2018

Amy has been amazing!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Mario.x

Juliet 28th December 2018

Gabriella Moraes 28th December 2018

Tira Shubart 28th December 2018

Charming, helpful & it works!

Stuart 28th December 2018

Christina Siegfredsen 28th December 2018

Excellent experience, feel progressively better with each visit which has made me feel really positive

Hannah 21st December 2018

RobD 20th December 2018

Every time I have an injury or a problem, six physio deliver a solution- and get me back to doing what I want to do

Holly 19th December 2018

From the first five minutes of my first appointment, I felt trust and belief in my physio which I hadn't encountered at other practices. My treatment is steady, positive and I actually look forward to my appointments!

Jade 19th December 2018

I was recommended by a colleague and I recommended my partner :) I’ve seen two physios here and they are both great! I will still recommend

Rachel Worrall 19th December 2018

Loved my two therapists Aty and Laura Ham , really professional and sweet evidence based advice and always feel so much better after seeing them

Jo 19th December 2018

Michael was great - understood my 15 yr old rugby son !!

David 19th December 2018

Dev 19th December 2018

Great team highly professional Neil has been very supportive throughout my rehabilitation for my knee so helpful would recommend them!

rachel williamson 19th December 2018

tim barber 19th December 2018

Eddie did marvellous job on fixing my knee and politely humiliating my my lack of core strength :)

Nancy Haynes-Belaid 19th December 2018

Julie Rocque 19th December 2018

Chintan 19th December 2018

Six Physio has helped me at so many occasions since 2014. Best of all, I got continued support and advice during an episode of RSI while I had to push through and meet M.A. final project deadline! Thank you for helping me achieve a distinction, and of course helping me fix RSI.

Nicola 19th December 2018

extremely efficient and very friendly service, I felt like I was in the best of hands.

Mrs Taylor 19th December 2018

I have been given immediate relief from pain and a longer term treatment plan to reduce future discomfort and help me return to increased activity levels in sport. Thank you

Ioanna 19th December 2018

Una 19th December 2018

From the receptionist to the physio, they create a welcoming, friendly atmosphere.

Sorin Berniczki 19th December 2018

Deepa 19th December 2018

Christian 18th December 2018

Fantastic and very professional

Jason 13th December 2018

Very friendly staff

Toni 13th December 2018

Very thorough consultation, I felt really listened to in terms of the physical problems I was having, and the exercises prescribed have been so helpful.

Mel 13th December 2018

Maha 12th December 2018

Six physio are excellent in every way , whether it is their Pilate classes or physio treatments.

Andy Martyin 12th December 2018

I'm starting to feel like one of those old vintage cars - they need a bit of work from time to time. Your mechanics have got me back on the road as good as new.

Yanita Oparlakova 12th December 2018

I’ve been a regular patient for more than a year now and the team in the Monument office has helped me immensely. They have always been very patient and careful when dealing with my rare condition. I am extremely grateful and I am not planning to stop visiting the center for both physio and pilates.

Valentina 12th December 2018

I wasn’t contacted after my appointment- as promised - to receive the exercise plan. The visit was a bit rushed and no follow up at all. Very expensive and not value for my money

- Six Physio We hold our hands up - not sending your exercises through is a huge error on our part. Apologies all round - these have now been sent. With regards timing, although we do our best we do very occasionally run over if we have complex clients. If this is the case you will always get your full appointment, even if it means our physios stay late.

Nisha Mistry 12th December 2018

Suad mohamed 12th December 2018

Francesca is brilliant at communicating effectively and helps me to understand what the issue is and how best to resolve it without all the medical jargon which can get quite confusing. Fantastic physiotherapist and would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Tola Ogunlesi 12th December 2018

Great experiences with both Tomas Whyatt and Georgie Adams. Not just a matter of great treatment and pain relief, but they were both very forthcoming in providing tips and exercise to do outside of sessions to help progress. A great all-round service.

John Wise 12th December 2018

Lucy Flaws 7th December 2018

Armand de Lambilly 5th December 2018

My 6 on q2 was because I’m not completely finished so I’ll have to see how it goes. But the service is really friendly and clear.

Laura Winwood 5th December 2018

Francesca was extremely professional and made me feel at ease.

Gosia 5th December 2018

claudia de wolff 5th December 2018

William Saunders 5th December 2018

As ever Tom was brilliant on the diagnosis and James was excellent on the remedial side. This is the 4th time ive come in with different injuries and im 100 per cent in a short time again. So grateful.

edgar levy 5th December 2018

Harriet mandak 5th December 2018

Francesca is amazing. So knowledgeable and friendly, and really takes the time to help you understand any exercises that are prescribed to you.

Sam Rose 5th December 2018

P Lee 5th December 2018

It is easy to see that the entire staff at Sixphysio are willing to support and help you. They are professionals who bring warmth and care to their work.

Shivanshi Gupta 5th December 2018

I reached out to SixPhysio when my shoulder was in the worst state. Not only was l accommodated but I was also prioritised. My physiotherapist was great and really looked after me. Thanks for your help!

simon mapstone 5th December 2018

efficient and courteous

lisa 5th December 2018

Working with Jodi has given me back my freedom. I had no idea how quickly I could experience such a big difference.

Kim 5th December 2018

Ron 5th December 2018

Couldn’t fault it. Maybe if the physio could list the sports they have dealt with most. I had a hand expert but she didn’t know much about climbing injuries. Although her knowledge of the hand was super.

Dominic Pickavance 5th December 2018

wonderful new mobility in my wrist

Richard Moses 2nd December 2018

Alessio Roncallo 29th November 2018

Professionality and fun, I am very happy.

Inês 29th November 2018

Dav was very professional and friendly from the start. He explained everything to me clearly and gave me exercises to do at home to help the process of getting back on my feet. I have seen lots of improvement since I began sessions. The clinic is lovely and clean and welcoming. The receptions are very helpful and efficient. I have done physio elsewhere before and this was an improvement generally, also because I did not have to experience any excruciating pain to get well.

John Darby 29th November 2018

Eddie superstar.

John Darby 29th November 2018

Eddie superstar.

Monument 29th November 2018

Eddie superstar.

Kamini 29th November 2018

joanna Kimberley 29th November 2018

Laura Mackay 28th November 2018

it took some considerable time for my appointments to be sorted out due to certain restrictions imposed by Aviva. It was frustrating to have to chase this up having been assured that the appropriate person would be allocated to me and I would be contacted. Once I'd slightly thrown my toys out of the pram though everything was fine. however I must be honest, had I had the option of another practice at the time I may well not have used Six Physio. In retrospect I'm glad I didn't as the treatment has been great, but this was a major failing.

Will Ray 28th November 2018

Robin 28th November 2018

Please make your rates available on the website.

Lucy Becquart 28th November 2018

Pat Murphy-O'Connor 28th November 2018

malena muggli 28th November 2018

Georgie Collier 28th November 2018

Ann Gallet 28th November 2018

All staff very friendly and helpful. Communication is very good, perfect follow up!

Jayne King 28th November 2018

The treatment my son received for a hamstring injury was outstanding. From the starting point of diagnosis, the exercises through the rest period, the sports massage and rehabilitation. Fern was amazing. Thank you.

Charlotte 28th November 2018

Fantastic service, great recovery plan put in place and lovely staff!

M 28th November 2018

Laura 28th November 2018

I walked into six physio with a trapped nerve, about to go on a long hike.. within three days, the pain had reduced and my trip went ahead.Henry was very calm and manipulated my back precisely and carefully so I am back to normal and very thankful .

Wesley 28th November 2018

You fixed me. Simple as that. I was very sceptical about trying Physio but in justa few short weeks I have gone form pain to pain-free. I still have a long way to go before I am totally recovered - but I feel in safe hands with the guys at Six Physio

Stephen Butt 28th November 2018

Great engagement, made me feel relaxed and welcome. Got to the problem quickly and recommended course of treatment which is working

Tracy Swaffer 24th November 2018

Katrina was knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic - thank you.

Joao Alves 22nd November 2018

Rosella Lunnon 22nd November 2018

Wouldn't change a thing. I have seen several of the physiotherapists at both the Chelsea and Fitzrovia clinics and they are all incredibly helpful and thorough. They not only focus on your problem area, but give you a full body assessment to ensure the problem isn't a consequence of something else. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Daniela Nicola 22nd November 2018

Ian Exell 21st November 2018

Can’t thank Luke and Laura enough for looking after my injuries.... always fantastic service and care. Both have helped get me back on my feet.

Salvador 21st November 2018

Fern has been brilliant. Got to the root of the problem straight away and 3 weeks on I am well on my way to recovery!

Vicki Lee 21st November 2018

Margot 21st November 2018

Davide and Amy got my headache down really quick, super service.

Mica 21st November 2018

Francesca was excellent - really listened to my needs as a pregnant mum, and have excellent advice perfectly tailored to my understanding and circumstances. I have already recommended her to other pregnant friends experiencing discomfort.

Madeleine Leggett 21st November 2018

Jerry Mitchell 21st November 2018

Looking forward to the remodelled premises as having the outside door straight into the gym/studio sure isn't the best in our climate:)

S Everist 21st November 2018

Laura Hall 21st November 2018

Ben Smart 21st November 2018

Suvro 21st November 2018

Very friendly staff and they are practical. Easy to talk to and flexible with timings!

Kevin Woolvin 21st November 2018

None at all, all expectations met and rehab going much better than expected 👍

Peter 21st November 2018

Both Luke and Adrian are very professional, and I've built good rapports with them both over the sessions I have had - the only slight criticism would be to have a clearer structure/plan for the overall rehab, on occasions I feel it is a little spontaneous in a specific session and not part of a continued progression. I must stress a slight criticism and I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a high-class group of physios.

Adam Price 21st November 2018

Incredibly impressed. Really friendly and knowledgeable staff across the board. The team are really concerned with getting you better (which sounds obvious but this place really seems to care!)

Mason El Hage 21st November 2018

Six Physio have been extremely professional from day 1, and have located and helped me to treat the problems with my upper and lower back.

Marcus 21st November 2018

Tom was great. Seeing as the sessions are so short I felt that a lot was achieved in a limited time frame. Will recommend.

william Jones 21st November 2018

Great treatment in a relaxed environment. Really helped me prepare well for a charity boxing match.

David Harper 21st November 2018

Fern has been amazing at understanding the complex needs of my knee and causes of pain from elsewhere in my body. Not there yet but feeling very positive !

Michelle H. 21st November 2018

Doris Piva 19th November 2018

I think that the staff are genuinely nice. However, not that great in terms of efficiently treating me. Three out of 5 of my sessions were Pilates, which I understand is important, but with all due respect, I don't need medical insurance or pain treatment to do Pilates. James was nice to, but I don't think he really appreciated why I am there. So at the last session, even though I said that my lower back was still hurting, he didn't specifically say how he would address that, but just said that with more Pilates the issue would resolve, that there was no need to see him anymore. Maybe your business strategy is to get more people paying for Pilates there, but to me it was all a bit superficial.

- Six Physio There was a Pilates bias to your home exercise programme as these exercises were ideal for targeting your stiff mid back and these symptoms were improving. We did note your concerns that you still had some pain in your lower back and any form of exercise such as Pilates, in addition to you continuing your rehab sessions here will gain further improvements. The hands on work will make you feel better but will not get you better - it is the exercise that will do this, hence our suggestion!

Bert 18th November 2018

I found both James & Chris, to be very informative, experience & friendly. The Clinice was very clean & tidy too.

Tom 17th November 2018

Steve 16th November 2018

Kelli B 15th November 2018

Rob L 15th November 2018

Simply the best physiotherapists I have ever been to. They never fail to quickly identify and treat my injuries.

Robert Leigh 15th November 2018

Steve 15th November 2018

Tony B 15th November 2018

great therapist, exercises and treatment

Caroline 15th November 2018

Clair Astin 15th November 2018

Michael 15th November 2018

Kevin Andrews 15th November 2018

The care and understanding I have received has been perfect.

Margaret Morrison 15th November 2018

I would highly recommend.

priya prakash 15th November 2018

Make it easy to come into the physio at Foley Street. The stairs are daunting for someone with bad knees undergoing physio.

Martin 15th November 2018

Had physio at a previous company, I'm afraid they were very poor in comparison to Sixphysio recognised the problem as soon as I walked in the door!

Nadia Ameli 15th November 2018

Jackie alexander 15th November 2018

Georgie Fenn 15th November 2018

Abigail Southan 15th November 2018

I love the dual approach to Six Physio that prevents and changes, rather than simply 'treats'. The team are helpful, clued-up and more than competent - plus, they always all look like they absolutely love their job. I wouldn't have physio ANYWHERE else and have told everyone I know about Six Physio in Monument.

Tara Reale 15th November 2018

Jade dakota 15th November 2018

Toby was fantastic and I would highly recommend him and six physio to friends and family!

Ianlarnder 12th November 2018

Subject...knowledge....excellent....treatment....first..class.

Nafisa Tosh 12th November 2018

I was very happy with my treatment etc but I couldn’t continue because I was receiving NHS physio and they made me drop treatments with you.

LJS 11th November 2018

Friendly, attentive people who give you real input into your recovery programme.

Danny Duquemin-Sheil 11th November 2018

Julia 10th November 2018

Yes, the physio I saw was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. His treatment was immediately bought me relief and the issue has not re- occurred. General atmosphere in the practice was very friendly.

Jamie Hamblett 8th November 2018

Xiaolu Zhao 8th November 2018

The service was awful!After the treatment,my injured knees became worse!However,when I stopped,my knees are getting better!To be honest,the theracipist did not take the treatment seriously

- Six Physio Interesting! We've had a long discussion with your Physios and they voiced their opinion to you about your expectations around your injury within the limited time you had. There's not always a quick fix, unfortunately and recovery can take a bit of work and time, but we'd still love to try and help you.

Nicole Dearden 8th November 2018

Emma Martin 7th November 2018

Frank mellish 7th November 2018

J 7th November 2018

Miki Ferris 7th November 2018

Could follow up with a better plan written out, but I’d ers that a lot of therapists don’t have time for this. It would make it easier for our clients to understand and follow

Dave 7th November 2018

Happy with my rehabilitation - the team are thorough and motivated to help!

Lisa Farmer 7th November 2018

Caitlin and Neil have been fantastic, they listen to me and know their stuff!!

Andy 7th November 2018

Ellie Consta 7th November 2018

Jose de Naurois 7th November 2018

Really nice people, excellent care by my very competent and kind therapist. I am delighted with the results and happy to recommend 6 Physio in Fulham.

Aisling O'Leary 7th November 2018

Consistently Fantastic.

Aris Valtazanos 7th November 2018

It's still early days after my recent ACL + meniscus reconstruction, but the guidance and support from the Six Physio team (Amy and Tessa) has been crucial in improving my strength pre-op and getting my muscles going post-op! Highly recommended!

Noah Roth 7th November 2018

It’s hard to get an appt. but once I’m there it’s great

Lloyd Frankland 7th November 2018

Madoka 7th November 2018

Thank you Lauren and Julia for very quick recovery from my painful arm and shoulder! My life is completely changed because of your treatment.

Catherine 4th November 2018

I was moved by how caring and professional staff were . Unable to climb the stairs at Chelsea, the kindest staff were so considerate and organised I visit Kensington where there was a lift .

Carlota Boyer 2nd November 2018

Davide and Anna have been absolutely great. Seeing both of them has given my recovery a holistic approach alleviating the pain while working towards strengthening my legs. Thank you

Alison 1st November 2018

HV 1st November 2018

Super lovely staff. Very professional. And seem to really know their stuff! Communication is super easy and direct with front desk and therapists.

Adam Calam-Hale 1st November 2018

Simon Barrowcliff 1st November 2018

good experience - efficient and knowledgeable. reception area not a comfortable wait!

Joe 1st November 2018

Really nice, friendly staff. Very easy to communicate with and a great first impression, especially for someone using private insurance for the first time.

Tim 1st November 2018

Hayley is an excellent therapist, I'm very pleased with the progress she has helped me make towards a full recovery.

Nataliya 1st November 2018

Philippa SEEBOHM 1st November 2018

The physiotherapist was very helpful in explaining what my problem was, and gave me exsersises to do. I do them regularly, and my problem has cleared up quickly.

Daniel Wilder 1st November 2018

Carol 1st November 2018

Katrina at the Lindfield branch has been excellent at explaining my knee problem and the treatment so far has been very beneficial.

Nathalie Du Preez 1st November 2018

Maria 1st November 2018

Liz 1st November 2018

Best physiotherapists in London. Consummate professionals with deep knowledge of what's required for proper recovery from an injury or operation. I cannot say enough positive things about Six Physio

Darren Hogg 1st November 2018

Fantastic service to get over a complicated injury that other places couldn’t resolve

Peter Joslin 1st November 2018

Ann-Maree Blake 1st November 2018

As always the service was fabulous. Any time I need physio I have no hestitation in coming back to Six Physio as the service is consistently top notch.

Corinna Muncie 1st November 2018

As I’m someone who has had an array of injuries over the years. I’ve seen a number of physios for assistance. Sadly they haven’t always had the depth of knowledge the Six Physio team do. Resulting in me having longer recovery time & even pain. Post an annular tear my consultant referred me to Six Physio. From session one I was blown away. Not only by the dedication, knowledge and caring nature of the team. Also the professional detail given in emailing me my exact rehab/physio program online. No other physio has provided this previously and it’s a huge help. I now feel more confident and in control with a toolkit to help not only gain strength & stability but overcome pain through the exercises whilst I go about my day! I have already recommended Six physio to colleagues & my clients to through my Instagram page!

RUTH 1st November 2018

Bigger sign, if u r allowed to, outside the building. Is there only 1 loo, that is all i have found! V clean tidy premises, lovely staff and receptionists.

- Six Physio Thank you - trust me... we would definitely have bigger signage if we could, but we do have 2 loos!

RUTH 1st November 2018

Bigger sign, if u r allowed to, outside the building. Is there only 1 loo, that is all i have found! V clean tidy premises, lovely staff and receptionists.

- Six Physio Thank you - trust me... we would definitely have bigger signage if we could, but we do have 2 loos!

Maeve O Toole 1st November 2018

camilla 1st November 2018

Having experienced severe back pain and spasms and having gone to various specialist studios over Europe Six Studio and it's incredible team have been the only ones to not only fix me but keep me on track. They really care and the attention to detail is like no other.

Sandra Nikolic 1st November 2018

I highly recommend Six Physio - very friendly, and really know what they are doing. They listen and are very knowledgable but also very approachable. I arrived with a calf tear which was the consequence of running and playing tennis with an ankle injury that hadn't had time to heal properly. The treatment, advice and exercises I've been given have been excellent.

Maria Vittoria Prati 1st November 2018

Polly North 1st November 2018

This has been my first experience of physio; each step of the way has been more pleasurable, intelligent, and intuitive than I could have guessed. The reception staff have been as wonderful an experience as the treatment staff. They always greet me with a smile - enough to brighten any day AND have been accommodating - without fault. Nina, Solomon and Danni have worked hard to find ways to fit in round what I need - treatment and schedule wise - they make my visits worthwhile and possible. I have been for 3 or 4 sessions now and feel like I have improved physically, beyond what I thought possible, and discovered friends.

Emma 1st November 2018

Anonymous 1st November 2018

Maybe discussing what will happen in future appointments and where we're going to get to

Zein Al Maha Oweis 1st November 2018

Best Physio I have ever had. The place is accessible and they look after you by giving you the best advice you need during your session. Physiotherapists are efficient, on time and professional. Would recommend Six Physio to anyone.

Jim Blandford 26th October 2018

Great friendly staff, very good communications and prompt follow ups.

Mercedes Monjo 24th October 2018

Frank Brennan 24th October 2018

I thought Lauren was fantastic. She was extremely professional and knew to send me for an MRI which correctly showed that I had a tear in my Achilles which I’m about to into surgery for

Emily Husain 24th October 2018

James 24th October 2018

Six Physio has been by far the best and most comprehensive physiotherapy experience I've had. Other physiotherapists I saw previously have simply offered some massage and ultrasound on my injured knee, but Six Physio have offered a full rehabilitation programme, with videos and recommended equipment to use at home. I'm very pleased with the experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a quick and full recovery.

Susanne Brunner 24th October 2018

Melissa Rodrigs 24th October 2018

Anonymous 24th October 2018

.

Joe 24th October 2018

Stephen 24th October 2018

Great service that works on a holistic approach which sets SixPhysio apart from others.

Kate Turner 24th October 2018

Really lovely staff who know their stuff !

Henry Clifford 24th October 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Matthew Mundy 24th October 2018

Leslie 23rd October 2018

Chris 22nd October 2018

Very impressive set-up. Saw me originally at short notice and have since always been able to accommodate my diary. Treatment is top quality. Very happy.

Matt W 19th October 2018

Martin Enstone 18th October 2018

sam 18th October 2018

Justin De wan 18th October 2018

Anna 18th October 2018

A great team that really cares about you getting better. Treatment and approach are very specific to your needs, and they work. Couldn’t recommend highly enough!

Mahsa Abedi 17th October 2018

Matthew 17th October 2018

Tom 17th October 2018

I really rate the dual physiotherapist approach. Having had my injury a while it filled me with confidence knowing I would get the expertise of two professionals rather than one.

Harriet 17th October 2018

Very well run practice with an attractive atmosphere and excellent practitioners.

Angela 17th October 2018

Charlotte 17th October 2018

Ben 17th October 2018

A friendly and welcoming clinic, with highly skilled staff who really get to the root of the problem.

Sueli Williams 17th October 2018

Alan adamson 17th October 2018

Alex is a very clear communicator, making it easy to follow her advice and specific exercises. Reception staff also first-rate. Booking system also sound. Overall, an excellent experience.

Vrinda 17th October 2018

Experienced and knowledgeable therapists, great service

Alina Maria Besleaga 17th October 2018

Nicola Clargo 17th October 2018

Simon Heath 17th October 2018

Love Tim & the team !! Amazing at what they all do. Where osteopaths have failed you guys work wonders !! The only thing I would suggest & suggested it years ago would be to invest in some showers for those people that come to & from work.

A Campbell 17th October 2018

Exceptional on all levels from reception to the physios. Grateful to have found SixPhysio.

Tim 17th October 2018

Excellent service. Many thanks.

Anon 17th October 2018

Lauren was excellent. I thought she really listened to the issues I was having and adapted the treatment as we went along. There was no sense that she had just made up her mind on what the problem was and just giving a standard treatment.

Martina Ferrero 17th October 2018

John Howe 17th October 2018

Helen 17th October 2018

Sarah Palmer-Tomkinson 15th October 2018

Emma Fisher 11th October 2018

Bronwyn Garrett 10th October 2018

Alexis Howell-Jones 10th October 2018

Bhupesh 10th October 2018

Sarah McDonald 10th October 2018

Garth 10th October 2018

I have used Six Physio for over 12yrs and across 3-4 different branches and always had very good service, knowledgeable diagnosis and consistency of treatment regardless of who I have seen over the years. I recently reverted back to a local physio for ease of location but their results were nowhere near as good as Six Physio, so I have come back to where I know I will get the best treatment!

Carol Hodgman 10th October 2018

Savvy 10th October 2018

My physiotherapist Francesca is great , she has all round approach when it comes to address my condition with prolapse I.e physically and psychologically.

Kate Wessels 10th October 2018

I really enjoy the physio part, with Aty and would give that a 10/10, but don't find the rehab as useful as I do in the US

Cath Mather 10th October 2018

Geoff cross 10th October 2018

Great result for my problem

Hannah 10th October 2018

simon mapstone 10th October 2018

a good impression is made on entering your office.excellent and friendly greeting and no waiting

Joel Evans 10th October 2018

Absolute quality of service, helping me get back from injury to my sport.

Mark 10th October 2018

I came to Six Physio after injuring my shoulder a few months ago. After just one session with Toby it started to really loosen up, and as I continue to have my sessions with Toby and Neil, the improvement is amazing.

Natasha 10th October 2018

I have already recommended Six Physio to my mother-in-law. Clare has magic hands.

Rob 9th October 2018

Cameron 6th October 2018

Great experience at sixphysio parsons green, Francesca and Adrian helped me get over my injury and able to complete my first marathon!

Christine 6th October 2018

Emma 5th October 2018

After seeing multiple physios across the years for various injuries, there is now no where else I would go than Six physio. Toby and Neil have been great at communicating to me what they suspect the problem to be and how to go about solving the issue causing it.

Lisa Hart 5th October 2018

Alexandra 5th October 2018

Six Physio has helped me crack my long term, chronic pain issues with my neck and shoulder. The team there are amazing!

Ciala Myers 4th October 2018

Fabiana 4th October 2018

SRUTI AGARWAL 4th October 2018

Rob Wilkinson 4th October 2018

Neil Gallagher really understands the risks for runners. He did a great job for me preparing for a half marathon. Thanks, Neil!

Claire 4th October 2018

Elia Antonioudaki 4th October 2018

Dhananjay Vaidya 4th October 2018

Personal care... good communication !

AdrianWingate 4th October 2018

Charlotte 4th October 2018

The treatment has been fantastic, brilliant facilities and it’s really easy to book at convenient times.

Sophia Dunn 4th October 2018

Six Physio on Lindfield is a wonderful place. Treatment is superb. The physiotherapists understand my injury, and when things become unbalanced, provide effective, kind treatment. Most importantly! I don’t have to listen to radio or piped in music (if I did, I wouldn’t attend) and no one is fragranced or perfumed (ditto). If there is ‘music’, I won’t attend (I have misophonia), and am allergic to all forms of chemical fragrance. I have attended a Six Physio livation in London, but will never go back. It was loud, there was no privacy, everything was highly fragranced, you could not pay cash, and the reception staff lacked courtesy.

Paolo Camara 4th October 2018

Samantha Barlow is amazing. Nothing else to say

Will Hodgman 4th October 2018

Rachael, Beate, Sarah, and Becky get right to it and fix what is broken and cure what afflicts.

philip parvin 4th October 2018

A larger studio would be helpful

Lisa Tuffs 4th October 2018

Thomas Hancock 4th October 2018

Quick appointment. Great diagnosis and super effective treatment plan. Brilliant physio.

L Burns 4th October 2018

Six physio have been really helpful working with me to strengthen up my knees and lower back. They have treated me for acute pain but also provided me with a long term rehabilitation plan that is tailored to my future exercise aspirations. Thanks so much!

Giulia Di Palma 4th October 2018

It would be nice to receive a paper report confirming diagnosis, prognosis and treatment plan.

Florence Wells 4th October 2018

really great service at six physio- I came from another physio as they weren’t helping me and I’ve already felt better for seeing the physios at six. Thanks :)

Hannah Winchester 4th October 2018

Dimitrios Panagos 1st October 2018

Lissa 1st October 2018

Sam Gilson 28th September 2018

Martin was very welcoming. He made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in. I’m back running pain free now thanks to his help and giving me exercises to do. Would definitely go to Martin again as I know I would be very well looked after.

Kerri miller 26th September 2018

The clinic is seamless and well organised. The structure of appointments is very easy to understand and every physio I have dealt with has been professional with a sense of humour which always helps!

Michelle Dunne 26th September 2018

Tom in Moorgate is amazing!

Andy Young 26th September 2018

Neil Sutton 26th September 2018

Always great advice, been using Six Physio for years and will continue to do so.

Hebe Jenner 26th September 2018

No

Sam Telling 26th September 2018

Sole 26th September 2018

Galina Ward 26th September 2018

Neda Nikbakht 20th September 2018

KL 20th September 2018

Juliet Womack 19th September 2018

Mrs C 19th September 2018

I’ve been going to Six Physio over several years for one treatment or another and I always trust them to sort me out. Everyone there is very professional and friendly.

Ian Elliott 19th September 2018

Christian Burmester 19th September 2018

Really good communication and well timed lessons. Quick and accurate advices which helped me immediately. Great idea to take videos of exercises which can then be easily followed up upon at home.

Alicja Johnston 19th September 2018

M 19th September 2018

Richard Briscoe 19th September 2018

Becki 19th September 2018

Clear communication of advice and treatment during the appointments and afterwards.

Francesca Porter 19th September 2018

CJ 19th September 2018

Francesca is not only a very good physio but she is also friendly, positive and super dynamic. Everything you need to feel good and get better quickly!

Fran woodard 19th September 2018

Really comprehensive assessment and treatment. Professional and friendly.

Daniel 19th September 2018

S. Hurwitz. 19th September 2018

Great care and attention to detail both in diagnosing the condition and treating it.

Ann 19th September 2018

Fern is absolutely fantastic, great with people and an expert in her field. The only thing I could criticise is the room, very claustrophobic and sometimes not any paper roll for the couch, because she is so good I put those things aside

Natalie Marchant 19th September 2018

Paul Gaughan 19th September 2018

Hugo 19th September 2018

Absolutely fantastic service - met a physio (Ben Marsh) and running specialist (Neil Gallagher). Where the therapy and rehab was covered to have me back to strength as soon as possible and support along the way. Additionally they were very flexible with when they could see me - sometimes much later into the evening.

Megan 19th September 2018

I can’t recommend sixphysio highly enough. They’re incredibly thorough, and the tailored exercises for rehab are excellent.

Teresa Germano 19th September 2018

Caben Thancanamootoo 16th September 2018

Not a major problem but a slight lack of consistency in treatment options for same issues.

Helen 13th September 2018

Cj 12th September 2018

My physio so far has been caring, knowledgeable and well targeted to my condition, and I hope to continue to make progress.

Sarah Shrubb 12th September 2018

Catriona MacIntosh 12th September 2018

Lisa Woodberry 12th September 2018

I’ve been super happy with SixPhysio. Having tried another local London physio beforehand, the service and level of care at Six has been so much better - I am really pleased I changed.

Sarah Donovan 12th September 2018

Christopher Little 12th September 2018

David 12th September 2018

It helps that my pilates teacher is also my physiotherapist.

Alex 12th September 2018

Really great experience - perhaps a little more focus on follow-up exercises / rehab.

Jasmine Shea 12th September 2018

Viviana Gardener 12th September 2018

Matt Espley 12th September 2018

Farah Rangosch 12th September 2018

I have been looked after very well by all staff at Six Physio, Fitzrovia as well as Moorgate and would recommend them to anyone with anything relating requiring physiotherapy.

Judith Parker 8th September 2018

Satya Ghantasala 7th September 2018

june galgey 7th September 2018

rave rave. Katrina is wonderful and I noticed a real improvement after the first massage, so much so that I increased the time to a full hour.

jacqueline Berthold 5th September 2018

The one place I have every confidence in when I have a problem. Having experienced problems in the past which ended in major surgery, I would advise everyone to visit this clinic before anyone else. They have always given correct advice and apart from settling anything untoward, they have advised when it was necessary to see a specialist.

Shannon jewell 5th September 2018

Vickie Twist 5th September 2018

A great team! Everyone is professional and brilliant at what they do!

duncan macpherson 5th September 2018

I’ve been really impressed by Hannah who very quickly identifed which muscles in my affected shoulder were weak from a previous dislocation and promptly gave me a list of exercises to complete.

Vicky 5th September 2018

Super friendly and experienced team - really pleased to have found Six Physio.

Gabriela Hudson 5th September 2018

Lan-Lan Smith 5th September 2018

I like how the exercises are emailed to me, so I don’t have to worry about remembering them all during the sessions. The Kensington clinic has always been great with my bringing my 7 month old along with me as well.

Gaynor Deal 5th September 2018

Andrew Matuch 5th September 2018

Alexandra 5th September 2018

None so far, everything was/is great

Lavinia 5th September 2018

Oliver Feldwick 5th September 2018

Have always found it very personable, pragmatic, flexible and fun. Feels like the team is really engaged with figuring out what's going on and getting to the answer. Been very impressed and have already recommended to others!

Raman Sharma 5th September 2018

I couldn't be more positive about this outfit. Not only are they really on top of their game but everyone including reception is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Class!

Anil Sharad 5th September 2018

I love the strap line: cure, don’t treat. I’ve seen many physios before, but you guys have not only alleviated the symptoms, you’ve given me exercises that seriously help. I’m well on the way to a full recovery, which I had previously had thought was not possible! Very many thanks

Nana 5th September 2018

Fantastic physio. Relieves tension that pain killers weren’t touching.

Simon 5th September 2018

Philippa 5th September 2018

I have been having postnatal physio with Anat, who is wonderful - very knowledgeable and sensitive. I am so much better after only two appointments.

Mark W 5th September 2018

Neil was fantastic - played a key part in getting me back on track

Robert Harrison 5th September 2018

Mr Stephen Quinn 5th September 2018

Wonderful treatment from the excellent Alan Robb. Very professional.Kind but tough. Super reception from the team on the front desk. Love the text reminders.

Juliet Most 5th September 2018

All the staff from the receptionist to the knowledgeable Physio’s are delightful. Very happy and would highly recommend.

Kelsey Tanner 5th September 2018

Heather 5th September 2018

BN 5th September 2018

more intense treatment sessions required (less talking)

Bill 1st September 2018

Follow up email to check on progress was well appreciated

Alex Cassar 31st August 2018

Superb service from pre-treatment to post-treatment. Experts in their field and very welcoming. Keep up the great work!

Rebecca Kruyt 30th August 2018

Elly 30th August 2018

Leslie Harris 29th August 2018

I love Six Physio and always recommend it to my friends when they have injuries or pain that requires rehab. It's easy to book, and the staff are knowledgeable and personable - moreover, they always take time to walk through exercises, do manual work, etc, so I feel leaving as though I've been helped. In terms of constructive feedback - the one thing that I would find helpful as a returning client with a recurring issue is a better understanding of what the overarching program of rehabilitation should be. I realize that it's sometimes difficult for therapists to know up front, but it would be helpful to touch base directly throughout my treatment as to the immediate - mid-range - long term treatment plan. Even if this plan changes as we go, it would be valuable to get this feedback as we move through the rehabilitation process, as on my own I do not really know how to adjust my expectations for length of recovery, longer term implications, etc.

Maria 29th August 2018

AReed 29th August 2018

I felt confident that my therapist was knowledgeable and focussed on listening carefully to my symptoms to create an effective treatment program. I like that the exercises are sent by email as well as explained at the session.

Lucie Goulet 29th August 2018

Stephen 29th August 2018

Matthew Brown 29th August 2018

I've walked out of six physio feeling like I'd taken mind altering drugs as the improvement in my neck issue had been so noticeable.

Karl Moussalli 29th August 2018

Both Rachel and Leonie have been amazing at diagnosing; treating and recommending exercises to help me heal my shoulder injury. Highly recommended!

Nicola Swindells 29th August 2018

Chantel 29th August 2018

Tomas Whyatt is a fabulous physio, that ensures you can continue to do the activities you love while rehabilitating and strengthening the body so you can avoid further injuries.

Fraser Hardie 28th August 2018

Sam McDonnell 27th August 2018

Solomon (manual physio) and Laura (rehab work) have been brilliant. It's incredibly useful splitting the time between the two; they're really focused and efficient. It's also great to be sent clear diagrams and instructions for the exercises by Laura after each session.

Claire Bamford 27th August 2018

Simon Davies 23rd August 2018

Fantastic professional treatment and great chat too......!!

Eric Houston 23rd August 2018

Max Tory 22nd August 2018

Mrs Catherine Bickersteth 22nd August 2018

Ben and Tom are both knowledgeable and experienced physiotherapists who put me at ease and get maximum progress out of my fractured humerus each session. They go above and beyond in terms of being a prompt phone response away with advice and encouragement when I travel. I believe they will get my arm back to Swim/Bike/Reformer Pilates/Gymn function soon.

Steve Cornish 22nd August 2018

Communication is good, staff seem happy and it's certainly "service with a smile" from everyone. The treatment I am getting is good and feels right. It's uncertain exactly the cause of my problem but I'm hoping for a good result in the end.

E Harges 22nd August 2018

I have been several times over the years for various ailments. Each time the diagnosis was spot on, the exercises clearly diagrammed, and I was back up and running in no time. They are all marvellous!

Jennifer 22nd August 2018

Julie 22nd August 2018

Kevin long 22nd August 2018

The experience at sixphysio has been fantastic, super knowledgeable and professional team but laid back and friendly at the same time. Lovely facility. Brilliant all around.

Pete 22nd August 2018

I really rate the Six Physio team

Leda Tchiripova 22nd August 2018

Nicole Ware 22nd August 2018

Charlotte 22nd August 2018

I have been coming to Six Physio for 2 years now, all of the staff are really friendly and welcoming, I would highly recommend anyone to go to Six Physio.

Helena 22nd August 2018

Francesca is a very professional physiotherapist and an empathetic person plus she knows what she is doing! I’m so greatful I bumped into her!

dean smith 22nd August 2018

David Roberts 22nd August 2018

paul lyons 22nd August 2018

Sarah Pitts 20th August 2018

Carlo D’Amario 17th August 2018

In order to reach 10/best rate I think It will greato have at least a 40/45 mins treatment.

Abdul 17th August 2018

friendly staff with a great deal of knowledge

Tony Martinez 17th August 2018

Incredibly approachable and responsive team that have not only helped but also explained how to prevent it happening again.

Fiona Hamilton 17th August 2018

Camilla 16th August 2018

John 16th August 2018

Really impressed with Tomas - excellent - really helped with my back pain

Lucinda Hallan 16th August 2018

Anna 16th August 2018

Excellent Team. Professional, skilled, knowledgeable experts that you can rely and trust to help you while on the road to recovery. They set the bar for excellence way up there.

Mike Twist 16th August 2018

Fern cured my aches and pains and very friendly and professional

Graham McDecitt 16th August 2018

The consultation then therapy direction is clear and easy to follow. Additionally the staff are all positive and friendly.

Claudia Marques 16th August 2018

The therapists are amazing. Lovely people and really available for you at all times - I felt really well taken care of. That's why I'd recommend 6physio. However, I'd never spent this much money in health in my entire life - it was really hard for me to afford it. I realize thats not your fault and those are my own personal circumstances but what I think could have been better was: 1) at the time of diagnosis be told what kind of recovery I'm looking at - how many sessions and what type of sessions. I first came in expecting two and I'm now on I think number 8 and seeing two different therapists. I would have like to be reassured that I 100% needed all those sessions so I can plan my spendings. 2) maybe you'd consider a monthly payment rather than paying the full amount at the time of the session. When my back problem happened it was really unexpected and it was the end of the month so I really didn't account for the money I needed and it was though to pay it all. Anyway, I hope that is constructive criticism: I really felt nicely taken care of as I said and I'll be leaving a review when I'm done with treatment

Sindy Grewal 16th August 2018

Expert staff who care about clients. Welcoming & reassuring. Offer pragmatic advice & suggestions with realistic programmes for rehab & excercise. Thank you!

Vanessa Powell 16th August 2018

I was able to get an appointment on the day I called and received a prognosis and treatment. I was also given a follow up exercise plan which is the first time I have been advised of after care treatment.

Ahron Peskin 16th August 2018

Alex 16th August 2018

Sarah 16th August 2018

Very professional and understanding team

Amanda Harrison 16th August 2018

Everyone is always very helpful and kind

Hannah Leith 16th August 2018

Fantastic service and treatment that has given me the chance to get to the start line of my next big race, which I couldn’t have done without your help.

David 16th August 2018

Patrick ronan 16th August 2018

Peggy Guggenheim 16th August 2018

Jessica Davies 16th August 2018

Francis Phillimore 16th August 2018

In two sessions Tim Moule improved by back and gave some good exercises for my back.

Jocelyn 16th August 2018

Toby 16th August 2018

Nasreen Nazir 13th August 2018

There is some inconsistency between different physiotherapists in terms of notes they give you. The exercise pictures can also be a bit misleading and inaccurate, though are fine about 80% of the time.

- Six Physio Thanks so much for your feedback: we are in the process of completely overhauling our patient-facing system so the prescription of exercises will be much slicker.

Lottie Hughes 10th August 2018

Emma 9th August 2018

Laura and Ailish have been amazing. They have been attentive in listening to all my aches and concerns. The practical advice on how best to improve has also been extremely helpful. I'm very happy with the quality of care.

Patrick Taylor 8th August 2018

The Physio took great care in discussing and assessing my issue and, along with the treatment, gave some very useful suggestions to mitigate the problem before it started. This resulted in a very happy cyclist (i.e. me!) completing the 100 mile Prudential Ride London in an excellent time and with almost none of the back pain I had been suffering in the months before during my rides.

Holly 8th August 2018

Really thorough and helpful in explaining how I could heal and get back to normal movement ASAP. As well as exercises to take through life to help with movement and strengthening.

Katie Munro 7th August 2018

Elizabeth watkins 7th August 2018

Samantha helped me with a knee problem in July. I knew that is wasn't serious, and she supported that, but I am a very active 70. I only had a few days to resolve it as I was going on a walking holiday in Switzerland. Her advice was spot on and I took it. It was exercise and rest combined. My knee pain didn't stop me doing any activities and it again feels strong. She topped me up with advice and reminders and I am very pleased with six physio. Many thanks, EW

Richard Taylor 7th August 2018

Emma Hanley 7th August 2018

Venetia 7th August 2018

Martin Stott 7th August 2018

I’d rather not...

Clare 7th August 2018

...Thanks to Alex for rescuing my back in 4 days! My holiday was much more comfortable thanks to him. Lovely helpful people and nice sweets!

A Zilberkweit 7th August 2018

J Hirschl 7th August 2018

I called early one morning with a terrible neck problem, hardly able to move; I was given an appointment with Alex Hunter later that day and while I was still in some pain, I had much more movement and a series of exercises to help. I saw Alex two more times, each time gaining range of movement. I would highly recommend Six Physio as they were responsive, supportive and accessible.

Roberto Valladares 7th August 2018

Kostas Stathopoulos 7th August 2018

great people, great environment

Carol Corcoran 7th August 2018

Very knowledgeable and informative people. Always explain clearly what the treatment is, followed by relevant exercises. Couldn't speak more highly of all the people I have seen

Hannah Mactear 7th August 2018

Tarini Nayak 7th August 2018

Lily 7th August 2018

Kristen Roth 2nd August 2018

Colin Zhang 2nd August 2018

Everyone I’ve worked with at SixPhysio have been so fun and helpful. Never had a day feeling like I didn’t improve, all while having a blast doing it!

Gordon 1st August 2018

After a couple of sessions the pain in my knee has completely gone. Now I’m getting the help I need to avoid the problem coming back. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks.

Emma Bartolo 1st August 2018

Very pleased with my treatment at Six Physio - they really understood my needs and requirements and were adaptable to my triathlon training plan.

Mel Bradman 1st August 2018

Easy-going, smooth-running clinic with excellent facilities and light, airy treatment space. Felt I was in safe, competent hands from the word go and now have an exercise plan which will enhance my general level of fitness

Susie Lane 1st August 2018

Mathew Storr 1st August 2018

Ailish Toomly 1st August 2018

Ellie 1st August 2018

Really great staff - both the physios and the receptionists! Great communication, very friendly and knowledgeable and I've never had difficulties booking in.

Rafael Figuera Feliz 1st August 2018

Seong Joo 1st August 2018

My therapist is fantastic in every way, he's personable, knowledgable and treats the issues directly and proactively. The only thing I would say that can be improved would be the table set up when face down can have a new covering or a tissue paper covering to keep it sanitary.

Adrian Lowery 1st August 2018

TB 1st August 2018

Impeccable client service and close attention to detail from the therapist with highly personalised training plans. I feel very well taken care of!

Sunil S 1st August 2018

Alan and Anna are truly amazing and exceptional. They take the time to understand the root-cause of the issue and develop a program that is completely tailored to you.

Joe B 1st August 2018

By far the most professional Physio I have ever been too. The only guys that actually made a difference.

Caroline Robinson 30th July 2018

Fiona Troup is amazing! She is positive, professional, knowledgable and caring. She has helped me learn what is best for my back and neck problems and provided excellent, holistic care. The exercises and videos she sends have helped ensure that I can also make progress at home. Fiona has my highest recommendation! Thank you.

Rebecca 27th July 2018

Hannah is excellent - very professional, thorough and committed to seeing long term improvement in her patients. Thank you so much!

Sarah Gillies 27th July 2018

Extremely knowledgable and skilled team who have helped me enormously. I couldn't recommend it more highly.

Margarita Powell 27th July 2018

I had may appointment with Alan, I found his diagnosis was exactly explained allowing me to fully understand my issue. Very helpful and professional young man. I was unable to return for follow up sessions with a trainer, but would have if I could. P.S. The receptionist we’re equally helpful and pleasant. I wouldn’t hesitate to return again. Hope this is helpful. Margarita Powell

giovanna carraro 27th July 2018

Caroline Adams 26th July 2018

I had an event looming - Alan and Anna helped me to get to the point where I could run/walk the 10k in spite of my hip injury - I'm extremely grateful to them as there was a lot at stake

Claire Chan 26th July 2018

I've been very impressed with the level of service and quality of treatment from Alan and Amy so far, very professional and they really try to go above and beyond!

Robert 25th July 2018

Alex has been vey helpful

Kamal 25th July 2018

Great service with qualified staff who are there to help.

Nicole 25th July 2018

Phil 25th July 2018

Great people, great treatment

Gafyn 25th July 2018

Andy Black 25th July 2018

Lana 25th July 2018

Great place! Everyone I dealt with were incredibly knowledgeable & professional whilst being lovely to work with. Loved the pragmatic approach like videoing exercises and quick responsiveness. Will recommend & come back if need be!

James Williams 25th July 2018

RS 25th July 2018

Peter Kaminski 25th July 2018

The only constructive feedback is for the team to explain the 'why' and 'how' of an injury as it makes it easier to understand the cause and how to fix the problem.

Jason 25th July 2018

Gavin Platman 25th July 2018

Jennie Powell 22nd July 2018

Have always received good feedback as to my progress, and helpful advise on which way to go next. Staff have always benn very caring

Misbah 20th July 2018

I wish their were 90 minute massage options, and also that treatment was more affordable as not everyone has insurance. However, the treatment I have received has been excellent. Some more pilates classes at 5pm/5:30pm during the week would also be good!

Helen Trevena 20th July 2018

Keiko hickma 19th July 2018

Sam 18th July 2018

Convenient and helpful. I quickly got an appointment. I probably would have come 3x per week if my therapist would have been available, but she only works at that clinic on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Samantha Charles 18th July 2018

It’s a lot to take in all the exercises but six Physio send clear diagrams and explanations to ensure I know what i’m doing at home.

Dominique 17th July 2018

Oliver Willis 17th July 2018

Caimhe, Haley and the receptionist (sorry I don't know here name) are all fantastic couldn't ask for anything more from them.

Fiorella 17th July 2018

Excellent friendly professional staff - Megan and alex are really great and compassionate and understanding

Dion 17th July 2018

Outstanding treatment and care provided by Tim Galliver. I cant rate Tim highly enough! Massively recommended.

Toby 17th July 2018

kevin 17th July 2018

The service from Six is very professional, but also very human. The attitude os informal but very focussed on the needs of the client.

Guido 17th July 2018

I have been a client of six Physio for 10 years and have attended a number of different locations. My experience has been outstanding! Great people, very professional and effective and more importantly, people who care about your wellbeing!! Thank you six Physio!

Joanna 17th July 2018

Online appointment booking would be great:)

Jake 17th July 2018

natasha merchant 17th July 2018

Kate simmons 17th July 2018

Mike M 17th July 2018

Excellent staff, both in terms of friendliness and in attention to their subject matter.

Jen O 17th July 2018

Excellent treatment, would not go anywhere else.

Elinor Bell 17th July 2018

Robert Jenkins 17th July 2018

Elizabeth 17th July 2018

Alan and Anna were both fantastic at making me feel at ease. Being a bit on the sturdy side I could have felt very embarrassed in my awful little shorts, but they were great! What's more, they have got rid of my pain and my limp!

Edmund Wilkinson 17th July 2018

To date my experience at Six Physio has been overwhelmingly positive. I have had physiotherapy sessions with Kiah and rehabilitation sessions with Anat and found them to be beneficial. All staff are courteous, friendly and professional.

Terry Zanetti 17th July 2018

Great service, very professional. Would recommend, many thanks 👍

Lucy Apperly 17th July 2018

The website isn't that user friendly. A link at the top for bookings would be handyy

Torquil Law 17th July 2018

Jason 17th July 2018

My experience so far at Six Physio has been fantastic. The physios I've met with have taken the time and care to fully explain my condition, answer any and all questions and have provided me with a solid treatment plan. In just a few weeks I'm already seeing amazing results!

Hannah 17th July 2018

Emma Lowe 16th July 2018

Gill Carter 14th July 2018

Pascal 14th July 2018

Really friendly place. I always feel like I am getting dedicated treatment rather than generic exercises to do and am making constant progression.

Sara 14th July 2018

I love that six physio focus not just on getting me back to doing my favourite sports but on building the strength and muscles needed to make sure the injury doesn’t happen again

Clementine Beeson 13th July 2018

Lorena G 13th July 2018

Just a small detail I have picked up whilst in the practice....thre is no signal down there!it would be good to b able to use internet ;)

Parissa Monadjemi 12th July 2018

I came with two issues - one for the back and one for the knee. Pain was equal in both areas and my rehap therapist only really focused on the back and told me the pain in my knee is a baker cyst. I felt she didn't really know what she was treating and then when I asked should I see a doctor she said no as the treatment plan would be the same. I eventually did see a doctor and it turns out I have a disc issue and problems with my IT band. I also don't like the way rehab is separated from manual therapy and after spending an hour with the manual therapist, I got asked the same questions by the rehab physio and it really felt like the two had not talked to each other. After Karina was done with asking the same questions we only had 15 minutes for rehab which felt like a real waste two sessions covering the same questions! I do though rate Charlie the pilates instructor who was a very caring instructor and I attended her classes all through my pregnancy because she was so great. Its for Charlie that I have given the clinic a few points.

- Six Physio Parissa, thanks for your feedback. An important component of our treatment is to always ask why: a scan can reveal disc bulges and IT band issues, but why? It's often the way you move (from the back) that influences this, which it sounds like the physios were trying to treat. The disappointing bit is the apparent lack of communication: for this we can only apologise. With good conversations the manual and rehab split works really well. I understand you were due to see Matt at some stage, do book something there and we'll get to the bottom of this. Also, seconded on Charlie, she is excellent!

Jayne Clarke 12th July 2018

Jackie caswell 12th July 2018

Nicky 11th July 2018

I'd highly recommend Six Physio. The sessions always run on time and thanks to Helen my repetitive strain injury is a good deal better.

Nick Lloyd 11th July 2018

I am a repeat customer for Alan and Ailesh at Foley St - that says a lot but to clarify I think they are excellent - really value their opinion and help to date.

Glo Vanlint 11th July 2018

Treatment isn’t always pleasant but the outcome is almost miraculous. I am doing everything my physio told me to do and improvements continue. A very old problem is being treated and soon the whole problem will have disappeared. The pain was gone after the first treatment. I feel like a new, taller, woman. Thank you.

John-Paul Flintoff 11th July 2018

Sam was quick to locate the problem and always good humoured and encouraging as she showed me what to do about it - I can’t recommend her highly enough.

Emma 11th July 2018

Friendly, helpful and most importantly - effective!

Eddie Kerman 11th July 2018

Could not recommend support, attitude or quality of treatment more highly!

Gerard Wilson 11th July 2018

SixPhysio enabled our daughter to successfully complete two marathons when a leg injury seriously threatened a years training and considerable sponsorship.

Kylie Bowditch 11th July 2018

I’ve been meeting with both Rachel and Leonie and have found them both really thorough and very informative.

David Phillips 11th July 2018

Mis-diagnosed by employee who I understand has left the company. Awaiting refund but silence. Poor response to regular customers.

- Six Physio David, we can only apologise for our tardiness in getting back to you: glad we have spoken and sorted everything now.

Kannan 11th July 2018

Very friendly professional staff

Joanna 11th July 2018

I have been so happy with the treatment and support that I have received from Six Physio. They have helped me to feel more confident and back to being myself again, after my accident.

David Miller 11th July 2018

Six Physio are fab, combining expert knowledge with an understanding of the individual's need and motivation to get better - would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Chloe 11th July 2018

Colin 11th July 2018

The staff are always very friendly and Alex has always been so good in getting me mobile again.

Yas 11th July 2018

Wendy 11th July 2018

Not really. Except thank you!

ian noble 11th July 2018

Claire 7th July 2018

Katie 6th July 2018

Repeat customer after several years injury-free running. Excellent results again this time. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Anon. 5th July 2018

A most professional but charming team - exceeding the expectations of a notoriously tough and demanding (legal background) customer!

Matthew Brooks 5th July 2018

A O 5th July 2018

Fantastic team providing a fantastic service

Lee Britton 5th July 2018

I have been seeing Kristen and Lauren who are very professional and are really helping after being in pain for a long time.

Andrew Young 5th July 2018

I have received some great help and advice at Six Physio. Right from the off, the staff have been helpful, supportive and caring and within just a few weeks my condition has improved beyond recognition. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Jessica Wright 4th July 2018

Shafaq Ahmed 4th July 2018

Both Laura and Helen at Parsons Green are doing great job, they know their stuff and are working hard to ease my symptoms.

Margherita Protti 4th July 2018

I always had an incredible service at Six Physio and they always managed to solve my problems quickly and for long term. Now that I’m a new mum they also help me to look after my baby while I’m having treatment which is super helpful. I couldn’t recommend them more! Excellent service and wonderful people!

D. Quinn 4th July 2018

Cleaner then a Hospital. Very professional!! Well informed.

Susie Phillips 4th July 2018

Excellent care, both on the physiotherapy and sports physiotherapy front and achieving good results. Third time I have used SixPhysio after a recommendation from a work colleague.

Annabel 4th July 2018

Imogen 4th July 2018

Simon 4th July 2018

Amanda 4th July 2018

John 4th July 2018

Ryan L 4th July 2018

Excellent communication

Alice Pearson 4th July 2018

Maria 4th July 2018

Having to do this on weekdays during work hours I was pleased to see that I was always seen on time and always left on time. And although it was only a 30 minute session each time, nothing ever felt rushed. It was also great that whoever I saw that day had already read up on my notes and what we did last or what I said last time I went in, so they were well informed and no time was wasted explaining things over and over again. The area to exercise in looks very small at first, but somehow once you are there in your kit, talking to your physio and concentrating on what you are doing, you really do not notice anyone else around you.

Jo 4th July 2018

Will 4th July 2018

Dania Sauza 4th July 2018

Vicky Lazarus 4th July 2018

Isabel 3rd July 2018

Amrita Dhillon 2nd July 2018

I came into the clinic with chronic pain. Now there are quite a few days I am free of pain and I understand what I am/was doing wrong! Im still not there but hoping it continues!

Robin 2nd July 2018

Gaby 1st July 2018

Hannah @ Moorgate is an absolute gem - she is so knowledgeable, 'gets' it straightaway, has a wonderful manner, and most importantly makes you feel so comfortable...and all with a smile.

Aurelie 29th June 2018

I love sixphysio! Great team: enthusiastic, professional and dedicated to their patient!

Adam Lincoln 29th June 2018

I've found everyone at Six Physio to be cheerful, helpful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone requiring similar treatment.

Hayley Campbell 28th June 2018

Kathryn McMillan 28th June 2018

Kelly McAree 28th June 2018

Jenny is super clear and makes me feel at ease and ensures I fully understand everything. She’s an amazing Physio

Siobhan 28th June 2018

I saw two therapists: Helen for diagnosis and Adrian for rehab. Not sure what was the point of that especially as I spent 15 mins of my first session with Adrian explaining what the diagnosis was. He had no notes from previous appointments or details of what exercises Helen had prescribed. What was especially surprising was Adrian had actually sat in on one of my sessions with Helen. Clearly communication between therapists needs to be a lot more efficient.

- Six Physio Thanks for chatting on the phone today. Great to hear you're pleased with the actual physio intervention but something has evidently gone awry with our comms. Lessons learnt and we look forward to proving so in your next session!

Omer Anis 28th June 2018

Giorgia Colombo 27th June 2018

Malcolm Ziff 27th June 2018

Samantha was very knowledgeable about my medical problem.The excercise programme cured my Bakers Cyst on the knee.

Kenneth Watters 27th June 2018

Cristina 27th June 2018

Tom 27th June 2018

Extremely happy with the two physiotherapists that I saw after an ankle injury from sports. This helped speed up the recovery period, thanks to Ben and Tom.

Amy 27th June 2018

Fantastic treatment and friendly staff - would highly recommend for anyone needing physio attention!

Laura L 27th June 2018

Georgie listens to my feedback each week and tailors my sessions there and then depending on my symptoms, adding in manual massage as and when required. I have definitely noticed a difference in the 6 weeks I have been seeing her:

Bandhana 27th June 2018

Oscar Cardozo 27th June 2018

The consultancy review and the advice given (by Neil) was great. I am still doing the exercises as it has helped with the back pain I had been suffering for months prior

Lynn Edelstein 27th June 2018

Eleanor Gribben 27th June 2018

Mark L 27th June 2018

The staff at six physio are knowledgeable and helpful. Friendly and make you feel at ease and provide good clinical advice.

David Bartholomew 27th June 2018

Martina 27th June 2018

this is my third time with Six Physio over the period of two years (always a different issue) and I could not be happier. I recommend Six Physio and everyone there to all my friends and can't sing enough praise as their treatment together with exercise I had been given has helped me every time. This time it is Gee who is the star helping me but everyone that has treated me at Six Physio Finchley Road over the years has been great. THANK YOU :-)

Manraj Kaila 27th June 2018

I was diagnosed very quickly which isn’t always a good thing but it was the case with me. I’ve responded really positively to the excercises I’ve been given and have definitely felt an improvement.

Joanna 27th June 2018

Amazing knowledgeable staff, they have helped me so much with the recovery of my fractured foot.

Meera 27th June 2018

Nope great physio

Sharon 27th June 2018

I had severe backache since being pregnant but Georgie was able to help alleviate the pain with her massage and also suggest really useful exercise to help me strengthen my muscles. Very thankful to have found her! Thank you!

Ian Taylor 27th June 2018

I have worked with Jules on a number of different injuries and after each one I have been able to get back to 100% fitness with no reoccurrence of the injuries. This is the reason that Six Physio is always my first port of call for any injuries that I experience.

Helen Paterson 27th June 2018

I have visited Six physio over the years with various running injuries and they have always offered fantastic, thorough and useful advice and treatment

John Denny 27th June 2018

Review: The guys at Six Physio are fantastic. Seamless experience from booking your next appointment, the treatments and ensuring you have the best information to rehab as quickly as possible. Five stars from me."

Tom Duke 27th June 2018

ISABELLE DAVID 27th June 2018

Peter Segal 27th June 2018

-

m.t 27th June 2018

Nicholas Levi-Gardes 27th June 2018

Experience with Hayley started well, she asked a lot of questions, seemed to have holistic solution, addressing several parts of body. She assigned one-legged squats with hands on wall and weight only on heel. Hayley was out sick for a while, so I was given a new person for my second session. She asked far fewer questions and spent the half hour basically massaging my IT band, and only saying that once I felt ready, I could move to a normal one-legged squat and add weight. She did not say how I would know whether it was okay to change to new exercise nor have me do new exerxice to see if form was correct. As a result I spent £70 for an IT band massage lasting 25 mins. Felt pretty ripped off after that and decided not to return.

- Six Physio Thanks for your honest feedback and apologies you were caught in a perfect storm of someone heading off sick. We are looking forward to seeing you back in the clinic tomorrow and getting you back on track.

Matt collins 27th June 2018

Warren Miller 27th June 2018

Lucas Russell 27th June 2018

Angus 27th June 2018

I've been visiting the Leadenhall clinic for over 10 years. They are always professional, efficient and friendly

Katie Brown 27th June 2018

Juliet and Leonie are both brilliant!

Shane 27th June 2018

Peter McKee 27th June 2018

I love how connected you all are. I see Jeremy at Fitzrovia and do Pilates at Moorgate and everyone knows what i am working on. Simply amazing service!

Dimitra Bazani 27th June 2018

Charlotte 27th June 2018

Alastair 23rd June 2018

I saw Steven (Parsons Green) and Eddy (Monument) both were excellent and got me back up and active again in a matter of weeks. Good treatment and great advice.

Albert Rogers 19th June 2018

The care has been incredible. From booking the initial appointment to meeting the physio, being referred for an mri and starting treatment - it has all been excellent! Thank you!

Tharwat 19th June 2018

Professional team

Richard 18th June 2018

Richie has provided great physio through an ACL reconstruction rehab over 3 years ago and various follow ups in the meantime. Great work!

Samuel Evans 18th June 2018

Bipul 18th June 2018

Ashish Baluja 18th June 2018

Very professional approach.

katherine steele 18th June 2018

Angelique Vidoletti 18th June 2018

Laura 18th June 2018

Debbie Lawrence 18th June 2018

Thomas Seager Berry 11th June 2018

Excellent print out of exercises with easily understood descriptions.

Abby 11th June 2018

Michelle 7th June 2018

Farah 7th June 2018

I would have liked to hear about what could change when my condition improves and in regards to rehab physio - the difference and when it can start. All of a sudden I was granted sessions due to a change of terms with my health insurance, but wasn't aware of this possibility before that, so it felt a bit haphazard. Otherwise, I am very content with the treatment itself, this is more in regards to health insurance admin.

Kate 7th June 2018

I was weeks away from an almost 600 mile charity walk across Britain when I came down with an excruciating case of bursitis of the hip. Helen and Lucy sorted this out in record time and saved my walk. To me, Six Physio are more than just the best physical therapists in London, they are heroes. Check out the walk at www.thebrysonline.com

Michael 6th June 2018

Francis Landau 6th June 2018

Lorna Millett 6th June 2018

Tina Zhang 6th June 2018

I sometimes find that I repeat myself when explaining symptoms and seeing the hands-on vs exercise physio. Compared to other physios and osteopaths I have seen, the level of expertise and treatment programme are so much higher quality. I have full trust that Six Physio is working with me to get me back to full mobility ASAP. Booking appointments is super easy, everyone is always on time, the whole operation is run very smoothly. Really really handy to have an email with pdf printout of my exercises. All the physios I have worked with focus on making sure I understand what has caused the injury and my path to recovery.

Adrian H 6th June 2018

I really can't think of anything to suggest to improve the service

Monica Gray 6th June 2018

I was referred by my physician for treatment at Six Physio. Jenny is a wonderful therapist and I’m extremely pleased with the results. Love the pdf exercises that are emailed after each session!

Jill O'Hare 6th June 2018

Stephen Burrows 6th June 2018

Laura and Amy are great and have made a real difference to my back.

Sarah Hacking 6th June 2018

Looked after Felix and fixed his problem skilfully

Mark Russell 6th June 2018

Kevin Nordin 6th June 2018

The diagnosis and treatment has be nothing short of great. The summary PDF documents that are provided after the sessions are also very helpful and serve as great reminders of us various exercises to do.

Melissa Ferraz 6th June 2018

bledi 6th June 2018

Megan Macpherson 6th June 2018

Great service - picked up an injury a few weeks out from a marathon and six physio got me back on my feet in time!

Pablo Goldenberg 6th June 2018

The team advanced me on what I needed to do to get my insurance to cover the cost and referred me to great specialist.

Alex 6th June 2018

Very happy with treatment so far

Harjinder 6th June 2018

Maurice Court 4th June 2018

All very good.

Gemma 2nd June 2018

Sarah 1st June 2018

Steve Mitchell 1st June 2018

The booking process was a bit confused. I had to leave you because your Lindfield branch is not on Aviva’s approved suppliers list.

Diana Lloyd 31st May 2018

I really feel that both Tim and Kaitleen are really on my side!

Fin 31st May 2018

Seeing Alex at Physio 6 is the highlight of my week through a long recovery of a meniscus tear. She is very reassuring and positive and obeys my Consultants instructions to the letter - which is very reassuring for my mum! She makes me feel very relaxed and I enjoy the massage to my leg and knee which seems to be withering away but she has great things planned for me once I can weight bear, bring on next week - the exercises she gives me are easy to do and she doesn't over-stretch me - thank you Alex. If you need physio go here it's great.

Stephane Le Goff 31st May 2018

Keep exactly the same things you are doing!

matt 31st May 2018

Both my physio and gym sessions have been very well planned and co-ordinated. I especially like the pdf exercises to keep me on track. The only thing I can think of is to have a coat stand in reception for when its wet as baskets can be tricky.

ARIADNI COURI 31st May 2018

Philippine 31st May 2018

Brendan McParland 31st May 2018

James 31st May 2018

Great service. Everything was clearly explained including the cause and effect.

Jill 31st May 2018

N/A

Stephen Hooley 31st May 2018

Sarah Heron-Smith 31st May 2018

Michal Zgliczynski 31st May 2018

Peter Knight 31st May 2018

julie rocque 31st May 2018

John Russell 31st May 2018

- Six Physio Sorry John, we know they can sometimes be infuriating but we strive to be better and having honest feedback helps us achieve this.

Paul O’Shaughnessy 29th May 2018

Six Physio are a very professional outfit, where the staff are highly trained and experienced in their field of work, so I would highly recommend them on.

Armaud 29th May 2018

Yes. After one month, I still have not received the bill for my insurance company. Since I came on a Saturday (am grateful I was given this appointment with a great physiotherapist), it was supposed to be sent out on the following Monday. I requested it two weeks ago, still have not received it

- Six Physio Delighted your treatment was successful, but can only apologise that your invoice wasn't emailed. I believe this has been done now... next time we promise to be more efficient.

Nidale 27th May 2018

A written diagnosis following first visit and end of treatment.

LS 25th May 2018

Kay Bromley 25th May 2018

Always helpful and really good follow up.

Dale 25th May 2018

Alex 25th May 2018

Great bunch of guys and girls at the Monument branch, shame I only see them when I'm in pain!

Lucy 25th May 2018

Belen 25th May 2018

Neha 24th May 2018

Adele Sinclair 24th May 2018

Natalie 24th May 2018

I have seen your physios for 2 separate treatment spells and you have been wonderfully supportive and worked alongside me to get back to running.

Narjess Al Alawi 24th May 2018

Excellent level of care given!

Mina Soso 24th May 2018

Richy is great!

Sally McSorley 24th May 2018

Alex at the Lindfield clinic was just brilliant. She really helped me and also spoke directly to my doctor to arrange an X-ray. She couldn’t have been more caring, friendly and helpful. She also helped losen up some tight muscles.

Rob 24th May 2018

Beth Schneider 24th May 2018

Mark Von Linstow 24th May 2018

You have a amazing team that work well togheter Eddie and Craig are great

Donna Durkan 22nd May 2018

Very knowledgeable staff (specialists & physio). Very friendly. Efficient Receptionists!!

We use CustomerSure to check that our customers are happy - every time.