Request Appointment

Testimonials

What they say about us

Outstanding!

i don't want my name on the website 21/10/2019 06:46:08

moorgate branch needs better changing / bathroom facilities

Vincent 18/10/2019 15:47:38

Dishonest company - you should avoid them. They are making it extremely difficult to get a refund (still yet to receive). Promised to get a call back and no call back. Bounced around lots of different departments. Told this team should handle the refund. Then told no the other team should have handled the refund. Don't bother giving these guys your money.

- Six Physio We've tried to contact you today but there appear to be ongoing issues... there is no reason why you would be entitled to a refund but we are offering you one as a gesture of goodwill.

Gemma 17/10/2019 21:30:12

Alex is fantastic! After coming in with what I thought was one thing, actually the source was from another part of my body, by fixing that thing, alongside the exercises from home has made a huge impact !

Claire Walters 17/10/2019 06:20:24

Great communication from everyone. Neil and Soloman have both been been great..Good availability. Highly recommend.

S. O. 16/10/2019 16:39:18

Good physio therapists but I’ve had to chase several times to get confirmation that my insurance forms are filled and I’m yet to receive confirmation

- Six Physio Hi, apologies this has been tricky. It sounds like there have been a few discussions with various different insurance companies, which has led to some confusion all round. With everything now sorted we will ensure there are no issues at your next appointment.

Rachel 16/10/2019 15:29:17

I have been seeing Amelia for treatment ofa knee injury, and she has managed my return to the netball court really well. Any exercises given to me during my appointment were emailed to me immediately which ensured I knew exactly what was expected of me during my rehab. I would highly recommend her and sixphysio to anyone looking for treatment.

Teresa Darby 16/10/2019 13:05:09

6 weeks ago I had a knee replacement , and even though I had a great consultant doing the job, having had the opportunity to work one on one, twice a week with Karina ( amazing physiotherapist), kind yet firm at the same time, has been crucial for the improvement of my mobility. Great support !

Roshan 16/10/2019 12:44:13

My experience has been nothing short of brilliant. Daniel really knows what he is doing and is thorough when examining and treating. Chris has been guiding me through exercises in order to gain better stability in my core and they are working. What amazes me the most is the communication between Daniel and Chris. I will continue to recommend six physio. Wish I came across you earlier.

Andrew Mole 16/10/2019 11:37:00

Everyone has been excellent (working with Sarah and Georgie) - really supportive and helpful with my injury but also in helping navigate the specialist space around it. Good mix of bed side manner and actually getting this sorted.

Bansi Kotecha 16/10/2019 11:22:06

The consultants and staff at Six Physio have all been fantastic, with the treatment and information they have given me. I would highly recommend them !

Tom 16/10/2019 11:15:02

I have been seeing both Alex and Anna in the Borough clinic and having shoulder reconstructive surgery. They have both been absolutely fantastic and are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They have been working on what is best for me and tailored the physio to suit my needs. After the surgery my shoulder was very sore and tight but after just two sessions I was amazed at how much progression had been made. I felt back to being almost 100% within a couple of weeks.

Prask 16/10/2019 11:11:13

Great experience. Only thing I'd recommend is on-site showers. Would be great to be able to shower at Six Physio after each session.

Christine Steadman 16/10/2019 10:49:00

Excellent professional service, with care and attention that is well above the norm.

Janina 16/10/2019 10:48:37

Abbie has been fantastic from the very beginning. Very clear on my diagnosis and easy exercises to help! I have seen an improvement in just 3 weeks! Thank you

Gill Bland 14/10/2019 14:58:15

The exercises in the pdf didn’t show properly and were sometimes missing part of the text. The online web portal also didn’t work properly as the pictures wouldn’t load and the exercise plan disappeared after a few days. The actual treatment was great and Jenny was fab but for the cost, you’d expect things like that to work

- Six Physio oh dear - that sounds like a gremlin! the portal is not ideal for your exercises, better for online booking and we'll resend a decent version of your exercises.

Linda Ferstendik 14/10/2019 12:02:12

I have no suggestions for improvement having been fully satisfied with Sam, my physiotherapist and the professional way my problems have been handled. I find the practice bright, modern and clean.

Martin White 11/10/2019 08:15:34

Outstanding attention and guidance

Sheila Robbins 11/10/2019 07:20:41

My experiences with Six Physio have always been excellent. I mostly see Mrs. Alex Keogh who I find very personable and professional and who has helped me several times over the last couple of years for various problems I have incurred.

Anil 10/10/2019 19:35:10

Personable, friendly and tailored plans from a team that is Truly committed to helping you get fitter and stronger... The team is awesome from front of house to treatment specialists....

Charlie Twallin 10/10/2019 15:37:40

Best clinic I've to. Seen a number of physios on Foley Street (Alan, Anna, Tessa, Gary) and my feedback is always good. I've recommended you guys to a number of colleagues.

Nick 10/10/2019 14:55:53

A wonderful service, with smiling faces and positive attitudes

silvia 10/10/2019 13:52:14

I am happy with the treatments I am receiving, apart from the 2 gym sessions I had with one therapist who has now left the practise. The new gym physio therapist who I have started to see just today, inspires me trust thought, so I am confident the all experience will be even better. Thanks for asking. ***

Ella 10/10/2019 12:50:24

I have only just started my journey of recovery at the Moorgate clinic, but already I am really impressed with how professional and attentive Julia has been. After major spinal surgery, I had been really nervous about choosing the right physio for me, but I have complete confidence in the treatment I have received from Six Physio so far. Thanks!

Chris Godfrey 10/10/2019 12:22:26

Excellent, friendly service - and could hardly be more convenient for where I work.

Beth 10/10/2019 11:28:32

Execelkent physio for my recurring back problems. Always able to get a convenient appointment. The Pilates classes are super and have really helped me build strength and flexibility.

Jonathan Brufal 10/10/2019 11:02:37

Sadly I have been coming to Six for far too long and it remains the best physio I have been to. Even when I lived in Dubai I was treated by an ex-Six physio.

Leslie 10/10/2019 11:00:28

Very attentive therapist assistance . I really have improved since I started the sessions for my dislocated shoulder. The only suggestion to make SixPhysio better : improve the bathroom condition!

Kim Burridge 10/10/2019 10:57:06

I am very impressed so far with their service and treatments I have received.

Sophia 10/10/2019 09:42:48

Sometimes the session is not the full 30 min. Its a high price tag so for people paying out of pcket it really makes a difference.

Katherine shepherd 06/10/2019 19:21:19

Alex is a fab physio and worked wonders with my back. The Lindfield site is lovely and relaxed with friendly staff. Thanks

Joshua 05/10/2019 07:46:30

The practice is well located and practitioners very professional and personable.

Laura 04/10/2019 03:22:10

Thanks for a great course

James Ramsden 03/10/2019 20:03:19

Six physio have been fantastic from my initial enquiry all the way through from my initial consultation to my ongoing treatment and action plan. Alex (Lindfield) has been fantastic, very knowledgeable helping me understand what exercises to help speed my recovery. Would very much recommend the team. Awesome. Thank you.

Michael 03/10/2019 08:41:03

My therapist Kathy was very informative and the manipulation she did for my hamstring gave instant results.

Mr Jonathan M Evans 03/10/2019 07:19:59

Clare Seymour is a charming and professional physiotherapist, she is quite superb with her treatment and has a great 'bedside manner'.

Harriet T 02/10/2019 15:43:43

The physios are so obviously experts, but they are also friendly and client-focussed. Could not rate the practice more highly.

Jo S 02/10/2019 13:19:47

Six Pilates keeps me on the road and I always recommend you

Alla 02/10/2019 12:10:42

Massage was great and masseur gave me some tips on how to improve back pain. A bit expensive but worth it.

Dominic Jean-Baptiste 02/10/2019 11:50:40

Real expertise from Clare Seymour

James 02/10/2019 11:47:37

Excellent treatment and positive environment

Tanya 02/10/2019 11:38:40

Jo was fantastic - she was very knowledgeable and gave me good instruction on exercises to do at home to help my shoulder, neck and arm issues and her massage was very good. it was such a brilliant experience. Thank you.

Annabel Bartlett 02/10/2019 11:06:22

The treatment was excellent - I came out of Six Physio feeling rejuvenated.

Ritwik Bhattacharya 02/10/2019 10:54:15

***

Piers 02/10/2019 10:50:31

Six Physio have the most extensive range of physio therapy specialists I have come across in London. They are truly excellent.

Bandhana 30/09/2019 08:58:14

The staff are very knowledgeable and helped he a lot with my shoulder pain

Toby Shaw 27/09/2019 19:08:55

Great support and timely appointments. Additionally the staff were very friendly.

Leigh Crouch 26/09/2019 08:24:36

The treatment I had was very good and I was quickly referred to a specialist as phisio alone couldn't fix my issue

Paul Meyers 25/09/2019 15:55:18

Super friendly and very clear on what they're doing. I like how the team I see are are joined up on my treatment and progress.

Levi Moore 25/09/2019 15:54:50

Presentations send out prior to starting

Kirsten 25/09/2019 15:01:30

Very impressed. Both friendly & professional!

n/a 25/09/2019 14:12:23

The sessions are very short. But the time you sat down had a brief discussion the session is over. There is also a lot less contact than i would like.

- Six Physio Fair comment, but unfortunately the session length is something we can't influence as it's controlled by your PMI. We try to keep the start discussion really brief because of the time limit, but it is vital for your care.

Lottie Wadham 25/09/2019 11:48:20

It is so refreshing and such a relief to be taken seriously/listened to regarding post natal recovery. It isn’t easy for everyone and at Six Physio you are looked after by professionals who understand what you are going through.

laurence 25/09/2019 11:27:13

Excellent physios who really seem to understand your issues.

Chris 24/09/2019 07:39:47

Clinical examples were very good and use of visuals to consolidate tests were extremely useful

Charlotte Daly 23/09/2019 19:37:17

No- love them! Keep doing what you’re doing as the knowledge of the therapists is always superb!

Sam E 23/09/2019 16:57:05

After injuring myself playing football I was able to book an initial consultation for the next day, followed by prompt and effective treatment and a recovery plan.

Rebecca 23/09/2019 15:00:45

Nothing, this course was very enjoyable with enthusiastic physiotherapists.

Kate 23/09/2019 10:42:59

Thrilled to know there are such things as specialist hand physios who understand that what might appear to be an inconvenience to many is in fact a serious issue for a musician. Reassuring and constructive advice received.

Natalie 22/09/2019 08:13:58

As always so much to learn from you guys, thanks!

Gemma 21/09/2019 20:36:57

Extremely helpful day. Theory wasn't too overwhelming and plenty of opportunity for practical work with tutor input and feedback.

Sarah crockford 20/09/2019 03:28:20

The clinic is efficient and friendly. Amelia and Jade make a professional team and communicate about my treatment plan on a regular basis so are always ready to discuss next steps. The entrance is a bit odd as you’re not clear on where to go on your initial visit.

Olivia 19/09/2019 19:41:03

The team at Six Physio have been really good helping me with a longstanding injury and ways to manage this. At times I was a little confused between the rehab session and physio sessions but once the team explained the benefits of both the appointments meant more sense.

Sue L 18/09/2019 17:08:18

Professional, courteous and clearly expert in their field. Excellent mix of treatment and training.

Sonia Procter 18/09/2019 15:31:20

I did reply a couple of weeks ago to say how pleased i was. I do the exercises you set me everyday and there has been a huge improvement. Thankyou. ***

Lilou Leriche 18/09/2019 13:30:32

I have been treated by *** and I have to say that her professionalism is absolutely fantastic. I felt listened, understood and really safe around her diagnostic that hopefully will allow me to not suffer from back pain ever again !

Will 18/09/2019 12:40:23

Fantastic!

Shelley Rogers 18/09/2019 12:32:25

I have used Six Physio many times and have always experienced 100% excellence.

Carolyn 18/09/2019 10:57:04

The staff at Moorgate are top notch - experienced, competent, aware, kind and thoughtful and sort you out quickly. I recommend them to everyone I come into contact with who needs a physiotherapist or wants to do small group personalised Pilates sessions

Jules 18/09/2019 10:43:39

Great experience

Christian Rhodes 18/09/2019 10:31:06

n/a

Andy 18/09/2019 09:00:54

Very good massage, and really friendly and concerned therapist who seemed to understand my issue and gave me recommendations as to how best to resolve it on an ongoing basis. My only slight qualm was that what was supposed to be a half hour massage only lasted just over 20 minutes. For the price I would have expected close to 30 minutes of therapy. However on the whole a good experience and I think I would come again.

Pedro 18/09/2019 07:59:15

*** were extremely knowledgeable about the topic and have done an excellent presentation full of practical advice including treatment techniques that we were able to use the day after the course. Would strongly recommend.

Serena 17/09/2019 18:33:26

No the course was very interesting and helpful.

T Cope 15/09/2019 19:19:53

So pleased with my treatment and care. Friendly Physio’s was made to feel comfortable and not rushed. Will definitely be recommending to my colleagues.

Paul Allen 14/09/2019 11:33:16

Very professional

JACKIE WELSH 13/09/2019 11:59:52

MY PHYSIO SESSION WAS CONDUCTED IN A FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. I HAD TOTAL CONFIDENCE IN THE TREATMENT AND ADVICE OFFERED

Malvinder 13/09/2019 07:41:48

Excellent treatment. Both ladies that I saw - Lauren and Georgia were very professional and friendly, and their diagnosis and treatment is working amazingly well.

Emma Churchley 12/09/2019 14:39:26

Amazing people and treatment.. Thank you!

Jane 12/09/2019 12:36:37

Very personalized in depth analysis of problem and excellent constant reviewing

Helen 12/09/2019 12:20:13

No improvements I can think of. Location and facilities are very good, and the therapist has been really great.

Dean Palmer 12/09/2019 11:14:46

Having been to many physios, I would say I have no complaints and feel that the people and facilities are excellent

Satisfied customer 12/09/2019 11:10:39

all great

Alex Goldstone 12/09/2019 10:38:34

very professional, great service

Gavin 12/09/2019 10:38:01

Very impressive service all round. Most importantly my shoulder is improving due to the treatment. Would happily recommend

MJ Jacob 12/09/2019 10:36:55

Great team. Great approach to care. Nothing I would change.

Annie 12/09/2019 08:56:44

Very friendly, very helpful, dealt with the knots in my shoulder/tightness in my neck

n/a 09/09/2019 21:23:53

Love *** - she is amazing! I did also cancel once within 24 hours. I really appreciate your flexibility here and I didn't hesitate to contact you when I broke another finger.

TOMPKINS 06/09/2019 07:48:22

Do you have heat treatment available?

Marcelo Spie. 05/09/2019 18:52:22

I need to start this feedback with a big congratulation to all team from Monument SixPhysio!!! All time are very friendly and very polite. During my first day I was with many questions in my mind. *** saw me for the first time and explained to me everything, like how SixPhysio works. She did a quick "tour" inside the clinic and told me that she will help me and another physiotherapist, as well (***). Well, when finished my first session all was clear. Until now what I have to say is THANK YOU to help me in my fast recovering after a big surgery in my left arm. ***still help me a lot and I can see the big difference in my arm from my first day until now, she did and still doing a very hard and amazing job in my arm with massage and teach me exercises and stretching. ***, as well, he still help me more with other exercises but with more focus to make my arm be strong again. Both of them are very focus, attention about my posture during the session, ask me how I am feeling from the last session, clarify all questions that I have and at all time they make me positive about my recovering. One more time I need to say THANK YOU!!!

Sophia 05/09/2019 18:42:30

Gee is my physio and she absolutely excellent. Great communicator, has helped me understand the problem, it's slowly improving and she is teaching techniques to manage and improve my shoulder myself. The administrative side hasn't been great and there's one receptionist who was very rude and helpful who I simply would not deal with again in the future.

Paola Coppola 05/09/2019 17:10:16

The massage was done in a professional way leaving me relaxed and with the stress I had build up greatly released. My shoulders and back felt better.

Sandra 05/09/2019 14:44:11

Superb facilities and very competent practitioners.

Neil 05/09/2019 13:27:44

***quickly figured out the cause of the issues I was having and sorted me out with a plan of attack. ***really impressed with Six Physio. It also is lovely and clean! ***

Tom 05/09/2019 13:10:35

Great physios, friendly yet professional.

Daniel 05/09/2019 12:55:15

Very happy with the treatment I've received, would recommend!

Anto 05/09/2019 11:50:37

Nice atmosphere, very professional staff. They always solved my postural and muscular problems. Thank you!

Sophia 05/09/2019 11:47:58

Sometimes my treatment starts a few min late. I pay for it myself and it's a real stretch. I feel like I should get the whole 30 min, even if it start 5 min late. Other than that it has been amazing! I have already referred two people, one has had a great session already.

Paul 05/09/2019 11:19:19

A professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Zoe 05/09/2019 11:06:55

Really knowledgable and friendly staff, excellent service.

Dan 05/09/2019 10:51:47

I had sudden onset neck and shoulder pain and the massage i received really helped to ease the tension and i was able to go on holiday the next day!

Natalie Fox 05/09/2019 10:43:24

Very qualified and specialist physios and a very professional and helpful booking service

John Hussey 05/09/2019 10:31:56

great service and all smiles

C Kelly 02/09/2019 14:38:54

Consultation with Jeremy Parker very satisfactory. He listened very carefully to my account of back problem, and suggested appropriate exercises. Overall, the consultation left me feeling less concerned regarding the seriousness of my back problems and much more hopeful that they can be ameliorated if not totally cured.

John 31/08/2019 07:27:49

Friendly, efficient and very professional. The physio identified the problem quickly and provided immediate relief, plus a comprehensive follow up and prevention plan.

Penny 30/08/2019 10:07:05

To arrive with crippling pain having fallen and hit a disc in my lower back, the excellent physio and care I received has restored me to normal life once again!

Nick Round 30/08/2019 09:57:38

very efficient and organised experience from a very warm friendly and professional team .

Joel 30/08/2019 06:16:20

Great communication with the clinic to ensure I never missed an appointment. Convenient times as well. Gee was a terrific physiotherapist. Very knowledgeable and really helped me to address my back complaint by exploring all possible root causes

Sabreen 29/08/2019 16:16:34

Amazing service. Very friendly staffs and experienced therapists. Highly recommended!

Paul 29/08/2019 13:57:41

All very good, my problem not 100% solved yet, but hopefully improving with ongoing exercise.

Mark Johnson 29/08/2019 12:42:41

I am absolutely thrilled at the treatment and rehabilitation that I have received thus far, from both Hannah and Daniel. Both have been completely understanding of my eagerness to return to regular running, and managed my expectations accordingly. The treatment they have been providing, and the homework they have been setting, has felt tough - but for the right reasons, as I feel like I'm making the right progression both physically and mentally. I am truly grateful to both of them for the time and effort they are investing in me, and I very much look forward to continue working with them towards a full recovery.

Andy 29/08/2019 12:23:04

My back pain has been massively reduced in just a few weeks! The personalised focus on helping me recover from a running injury was excellent.

Kiri 29/08/2019 11:06:26

My first time doing any kind of physio and the process has worked wonders. Both Hannah, the Consultant and Anna, rehab, have alleviated so much of my pain and have really made me understand what a ligament injury is. They are both super lovely people and I am so pleased I have been given such a comprehensive plan for recovery. And it's got to be said... All Hail Hannah's Thumbs! The power in them. Jeeeez. Now that is a massage!

Philipp 29/08/2019 10:55:12

Great improvement after just a few sessions. Thanks!

Ivan 29/08/2019 10:53:32

Six Physio is some of the best physio treatment I have ever had. The two therapists I have seen for different injuries have both been thorough and supportive, with my best interests at heart in all things.

STACEY DAWSON 29/08/2019 10:40:29

Excellent service

Fio 29/08/2019 10:38:10

Great service - my physiotherapist is super helpful and always provides extra tips and recommendations!

Miriam Pereira 27/08/2019 12:28:59

Great treatment and communication!

Neil 27/08/2019 11:24:43

Everyone I have met at Six Physio have not only been fantastic at what they do but incredibly friendly and professional at the same time. I would recommend them to anyone.

Gary Dent 26/08/2019 03:01:18

I was travelling in London when i had a pinched nerve in my back. As we walked past Monument we noticed the Physio sign.Although you were booked out there you managed to get me into to your other clinic around the corner. Your staff there were fantastic and did their best to relieve my pain. Thanks so much if i lived in London i would certainly recommend your clinic Thanks so much ***

KenB 23/08/2019 07:36:11

Very friendly and helpful team - they will literally get you back on the track!

Stephen 22/08/2019 17:32:58

Treatment has been brilliant and the combination of a manual physio and rehab physio has been excellent, not something I have been offered at other physio practices.

Katherine 22/08/2019 05:32:51

The physios I have seen have been incredibly clear, friendly and helpful with recommendations for exercises and small changes to my routine to help stop the pain returning. I would thoroughly recommend Six.

Jill Marx 21/08/2019 19:19:50

Very good session and helped pain/stiffness in neck and shoulders considerably

Himanshu Sachdeva 21/08/2019 18:12:09

Great advice and support.

Wanda 21/08/2019 15:26:16

Nothing to add. I love six Physio!

Cheetoniouseure 21/08/2019 14:54:58

All nice, exorbitant prices which are merited of course but one wonders if with less people could get more treatment.

Ellis 21/08/2019 11:32:55

I can't thank you enough for how much you have helped me with my ankle! I always look forward to my appointments.

Sonia Procter 21/08/2019 11:00:38

I am so grateful to ***. I have more mobility and as i have been doing the exercises she suggested, i feel i am getting back to normal and with her useful tips i will be able to maintain this level and more!

Dan Connelly 21/08/2019 10:46:14

More clarity prior to 1st appointment as to how it will work for payment through private healthcare.

Imogen Gatherer 21/08/2019 09:30:01

Really enjoyed my sports massage, one nice touch would have been to have music in the room, I know you're not going for a spa massage vibe with whale music etc. but some background music would have been nice :)

Lynda 21/08/2019 09:10:23

Six Physio are outstanding, I have been coming for years and the professionalism and experience is excellent: Solomon for my one on one sessions, Danni and Kathy for my physio Pilates classes and Lucy for great massage. Since coming to Six Physio my knee and shoulder issues have improved significantly.

- Six Physio Thank you Lynda, Will be sure to pass on your amazing feedback to the team!

David J 21/08/2019 09:03:58

Michael was a great physio, friendly and full of advice. Came away feeling much better after my upper back and neck had locked a few days before.

Ellie 21/08/2019 08:43:39

I've never had a bad experience. All the staff are incredibly lovely, passionate and knowledgeable. I've had ongoing injuries from running and since starting physio (and finishing it a while back now) TOUCH WOOD no injuries.

Kirsty 20/08/2019 18:17:06

*** have both been fantastic throughout my treatment so far. Professional and caring in equal measures. I’m only a few weeks into my treatment but I’m already starting to see signs of improvement. The reception staff are also brilliant - really friendly and flexible.

Austin Edmonds 19/08/2019 04:36:51

Very good service and treatment

KalP 16/08/2019 06:41:36

I had a great (one off) experience at Six Physio. They were quick and efficient to arrange an appointment. The appointment with Tanya was professional, thorough and caring. All my questions were answered. The plan was well constructed, simple and realistic. I also have had follow up correspondence to see how I am doing even though it was a one off appointment. I am very impressed, particularly as a long history of pain has knocked down my mood - their positive optimism has really helped...and I am improving...although there is still a way to go.

Runner mum 16/08/2019 06:29:17

Six Physio has really helped sort my legs issues so I can get back running without pain.

Chris Smith 16/08/2019 04:46:11

Very flexible with booking times. Very friendly with an excellent detailed understanding of my symptoms.

Yev 15/08/2019 17:29:41

Excellent service really opened my eyes to different ways to train and helped to improve injuries that I thought would never improve. I wish I had started years ago.

Jen Mains 15/08/2019 12:31:03

This is the second time that I have used Six Physio and really happy with the help and advice received in the past and recently to help me overcome the issues that I face.

Daniela 15/08/2019 12:23:33

*** was great; very calming, attentive and knowledgeable. After 3 visits, I already feel the improvement. Thank you ***!

Joanna 15/08/2019 12:01:30

5* service from making the appointment to working in the gym or treatment room. Absolutely professional. Appreciated the commitment to understanding what I wanted to get out of the sessions and then working toward achieving my goals each time I go.

Laura 15/08/2019 11:54:44

Great support and facilities in Finchley Road clinic, thank you!

Suzanne Gill 15/08/2019 11:49:12

Best Pilates classes in the business!

Kim 15/08/2019 11:23:17

Always the best information, excellent understanding of diagnosis and clear explanations and follow up. Highly recommend.

Shah 15/08/2019 11:05:21

The exercises given have definitely helped and the sessions have been efficient. Unfortunately on the rehab side (massage) the massage has been quite light and I'm not sure it made any difference. Adding the tape did though.

Anon 15/08/2019 11:03:17

*** was really friendly, and helpful. Enjoyed the physio sessions I had with her and found her very professional and to have a good knowledge on what I needed to do to improve.

Amy Stuart-Mills 15/08/2019 10:59:25

N/A

Shiona 09/08/2019 18:38:05

Would prefer if treatment improved symptoms as happened when I went to see another physio

Jen 07/08/2019 06:21:15

Thank you so much for almost instant pain relief and help to prevent future injury.

Becki 07/08/2019 05:36:15

My sports massage was fantastic.... so many knots in my back were all dealt with in just 30 mins. I got a lot more mobility back and was not in the constrain pain. I had felt for 3 weeks. Thank you!

Justin 06/08/2019 15:36:37

Xxx

Hattie Tennant 06/08/2019 15:26:30

Love the six physio team. It's a very relaxed, yet professional environment. The physios have not only cured my pain but also prevented it ocurring again in the future.

Stewart 05/08/2019 00:00:00

Staff have been extremely welcoming and have shown very comprehensive expertise in their work. Very glad I came here.

Isabelle 04/08/2019 00:00:00

Lauren is fantastic. She is really quick to spot what the issue is and to give guidance, and she is lovely and friendly.

Ammy Seth 01/08/2019 20:00:00

Very professional and caring Note: next two boxes not accepting entries. My responses are: Young Street off High st ken and very likely

Bob Mabon 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Effective,practical exercise for back and leg problems following knee replacement.

Lucy 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Amazed at how quickly issues were discovered without me even mentioning previous trauma! Couldn't recommend Jenny or Gary more!

Kana 30/07/2019 20:00:00

I have seen Hannah who explained really well what was wrong with my mechanics and why I would need to do prescribed exercises. The prescribed exercise was very easy to follow and it was great to receive pdf version as well to go back to see if I was doing them correctly. She also filmed and showed me which was very useful as how often would you get to see objectively how you move/run. Receptionist was very friendly but professional. Place was very clean. I would recommend to anyone.

G Lowe 30/07/2019 20:00:00

A very friendly and reassuring session. Thank you and I have already recommended to others. Lovely environment for treatment too

mark boucher 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Melanie Birch 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Eliza Beattie 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Philipp Henzler 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Salma dajani 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Very pleased with everything and all the staff are very friendly

Dean Milgate 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Verity Smith 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Benoit Broch 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Lulu 30/07/2019 20:00:00

I have been to Six Physio for a number of complaints and the team are fantastic in identifying the issue and encouraging you to maintain focus on resolving it from the hands on treatment to the exercise regime they provide. Would (and have) recommended them to friends and colleagues.

Oliver Tregoning 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Adam Sergeant 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Megan Goliath 30/07/2019 20:00:00

I am very happy with the service, treatment and most importantly Gee's attentiveness and energy whilst treating me

Brendon O'Connor 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Very attentive, with excellent follow up.

William Stoll 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Esyllt 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Harry 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Fantastic massage, Luca focused on the affected area and worked tirelessly to loosen up my injured hamstring. I will definitely be back for regular treatment!

Stanimira Velikova 28/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Alanood 27/07/2019 20:00:00

***

TF 26/07/2019 20:00:00

A colleague recommended Six Physio, Fleet Street, following a terrible experience with Bupa, in which it took several weeks (and costly physio sessions) before I had a scan, clear diagnosis and treatment The consultant physio at Six Physio, Alex, has been brilliant, got a full grasp and understanding of the problem and my treatment to date and recommended a sound programme to help to get me back to full recovery. The programme includes regular sessions with Chris, in personal training, who has devised a clear exercise programme for me to follow each day. I feel really confident that I am in good hands and am already beginning to see some good results within a relative short period of time (3 weeks) and am fully confident I will be back to full speed in no time.

Karen D 25/07/2019 20:00:00

I recently responded that I was unsure about the sessions I was having with Georgie. We sat down today and discussed my concerns and she answered all my concerns, including moving my physio session from the public area to a private room. I felt much more comfortable with that approach. Thank you Georgie

Sabrina Rodrigues 25/07/2019 20:00:00

Your physiotherapists seem genuinely concerned with making us better

Daniela 24/07/2019 20:00:00

I’d been struggling with back and hip pain for a couple of months which was affecting my work and social life. I started physio with Caoimhe who was really lovely, patient and knowledgeable. She helped release tension that was building up from the pain and gave me exercises to do at home to strengthen my hips. I then started rehab physio with Caoimhe and Aimee C doing exercises on Pilates machines. Since then I have noticed a big improvement and my pain is nearly gone. I had done fitness Pilates mat and reformer in the past and used to struggle afterwards with pain. With physio based Pilates exercises I can feel a real difference in getting stronger without feeling sore afterwards. Aimee has been focusing on my issue giving me exercises that are specific tailored to improve my physical health. Thank you so much for the team you have been great and supportive!

Clive 24/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Anonymous 24/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Emily 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Julia Maxwell 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Completely professional and efficient and were able to remedy my neck and upper back pain very quickly.

Serena Maffei 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Matthew Widdowson 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Steve denham 23/07/2019 20:00:00

I’ve had quite a bit of physio down the years but nothing as thorough and all encompassing as this. From initial giagnosis through massage, light exercise and on into specialised gym work it’s been a real eye opener. It’s definitely not a quick short term fix, I feel as if I’m being set up for the rest of my life.

Lorraine Rossdale 23/07/2019 20:00:00

I will once I am better! So far, so good but I have a way to go before I am better!!!

Laura 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Amelia is fantastic, far more effective than any other physio I have had. She tackles the pain and tries to make you feel better at the same time as working on something preventative for the future

Amalia Nunez 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Rich Turner 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Dr Shobha Sinha 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Dave 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Friendly staff, always accommodating and knowledgeable. They've helped me through numerous injuries over the last few years - highly recommended!

JB 23/07/2019 20:00:00

The team are friendly and know their stuff. It's easy to get an appointment, and I would definitely recommend them.

Claire 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Honestly the best physio experience I've ever had, as a dancer its important that I keep my body in top condition and Six are now my go to for that!!

Chloe Argyrous 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Pictures for every exercise and where you should be feeling the muscles being used.

Molly Manners 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Pippa 23/07/2019 20:00:00

I'm really seeing the difference from physio. The treatment and exercises provided are always thoroughly explained, and I always understand how it will benefit my recovery. Hayley is so lovely and helpful. I'm looking forward to getting back to norm! Thanks for all the help so far.

M R Bovi 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Better not as my experience was not a positive one

Elinor Bell 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Ummar Rashid 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Greg L 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Friendly staff! They provide clear details of what is wrong, how it will be fixed and how long and treatment is effective all the time.

robert howard 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Very happy with my treatment - after years of niggling problems, in the first five minutes the issue was diagnosed as something completely different and surprisingly fixable. I wish I'd come ten years ago.

Robert Clarke 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Very professional initial 30 minute massage with Lucy, who quickly worked out what was required to ease lower back pain. Will be coming back for 1hr sessions.

Sally 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Richard in Lindfield is excellent

George Owen 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

L Saward 18/07/2019 20:00:00

Very helpful, friendly and professional from the moment you walk into reception.

Stefano 17/07/2019 20:00:00

Excellent service, professional and very friendly. The staff listens and answers all questions and is very reassuring.I Highly recommend them!

Akhat 17/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Lord Phillimore 17/07/2019 20:00:00

Henry Schilling gave me two physio therapy sessions and my back was restored to normal.

John Harding 17/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Maria Louise Long 17/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Emily 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Maria Cristina 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Am very reassured by Kate’s insight and advice on how to proceed and assist healing.

Guy Cooke 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Extremely good treatment

Wendy Feess 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Each visit proved to be both professional and pleasurable.

Abdel Elmasry 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Amanda hedley 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Dominic Cherry 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Catherine Teltscher 16/07/2019 20:00:00

A professional service with excellent physio. My back is so much better after treatment.

Sach 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Jacky 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Good expertise.

Sally Agass 16/07/2019 20:00:00

It’s fine to be explained about, in my case the Achilles but it would have been enlightening to see a diagram to better understand

Kevin 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Tess and Amy are great at what they do and I have seen a strong improvement in my condition since my therapy began.

Jade Ross 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Everyone is amazing, especially Tom, Lauren and Kristyn. I will keep recommending you guys to friends and family. Thank you :)

Mohan 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Adam 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Nicholas Hulse 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Patricia Gonzalez 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Lindel has helped me more in a few sessions than my previous physio in months, she is simply magnificent!!

Antony 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Dav was precise and constructive when diagnosing then working on my injury, and my initial experience of Ailish has been very similar - friendly, helpful and informative.

Alla Kruglyak 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Very professional physio. Flexible appointments. Helped my knee to get better

Laura 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Steve 16/07/2019 20:00:00

I have used Six Physio every time I have had a sports-related injury and they have been fantastic every time; from the initial diagnosis through to the successful treatment of the condition.

Kay 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Tanya Sharma 16/07/2019 20:00:00

Sometimes when Pilates classes are full it does feel like you might not be getting the required attention. But I understand this can be difficult especially if another patient is being particularly needy!

Patrick Hamilton 16/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Tony 16/07/2019 20:00:00

no one at desk upon my arrival so a few minutes of confusion but otherwise very happy

Rupert Ayton 11/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Valeriya 10/07/2019 20:00:00

***

- Six Physio Sorry to see you haven't had a great experience with us. Our aim for you moving forwards would be to see you self managing your exercises, if you are able to have a follow-up appointment when you are travelling a little less. We would love to discuss this in more detail when you have time to talk.

Andy Pearch 10/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Fred Motley 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Phil Sturdy 09/07/2019 20:00:00

I really enjoy seeing Jeremy as his banter is as good as his treatment

Carle 09/07/2019 20:00:00

Very knowledgeable and helpful physios, assisting in getting problems resolved permanently and not only treated

Giuseppina Valenza 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Emma Walsh-Knutson 09/07/2019 20:00:00

I’m still waiting for an email outlining my treatment excersises almost 6 weeks after the first session. I’m now 37 weeks pregnant and so not much point now is there? I’ve also emailed you requesting that you send them and nothing so I’m very disappointed and can’t recommend you to my other pregnant friends

- Six Physio Hi Emma, We can only apologise your exercises were sent to the wrong email - but there is no excuse. We've left you a voicemail and would love the opportunity to chat through in a little more detail.

Andy Pritchard 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

W 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Iain 09/07/2019 20:00:00

Megan & Ben, extensive knowledge, communicative, passionate, sense of humour. Awesome.

Julie 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Ella Garel-Jones 09/07/2019 20:00:00

There is no criticism to give, everyone at Six Physio have been attentive and helpful.

Daniel Browne 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Craig Talty 09/07/2019 20:00:00

Highly professional, great facilities, excellent care.

Cary 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Joey 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Neil Edwards-Crooke 09/07/2019 20:00:00

Friendly, no feeling of prolonged or additional treatments just for the sake of making more money

Pierluigi Patruno 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Amanda 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Tracy Cattermole 09/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Lorna J Pepper 07/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Victoria 03/07/2019 20:00:00

Very professional and friendly team! Really focus on long term cure not just short term fixes.

George Kojo Boamah-Brown 03/07/2019 20:00:00

The overall service at SixPhysio is great and the communication around booked appointments is really effective with lots of reminders sent. My Physiotherapists Amy and Caoimhe, who are both very friendly, have been excellent. They have improved the comfort in my back and given me good advice to manage any discomfort going forwards.

Alison Smith 03/07/2019 20:00:00

I have visited 6 physio on three separate occasions in the last 2 years and have been impressed each time with the thoroughness of all practitioners. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Anthony 03/07/2019 00:00:00

Not Yet- when my treatment is complete

Lena 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Fran Woodard 02/07/2019 20:00:00

*** at Chelsea is superb. Patient centred, clear and motivating. Huge thanks

Rosalind Mundie 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Susan Bicknell 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Phil Sutton 02/07/2019 20:00:00

Talking through the issues and reasons for the injury is really important.

Shirley 02/07/2019 20:00:00

A comment that I actually meant to rate the first screen as ‘10’ not ‘9’. I can’t fault service or treatment which has help greatly.

Hana Moore 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

sarah gillies 02/07/2019 20:00:00

Extremely thoughtful and intelligent understanding of the body by committed physics--a fantastically positive experience which is getting very good results.

KK 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Richard Christou 02/07/2019 20:00:00

I have always felt well-looked after and in the safe hands of experts, whether simply dong Pilates or for purposes of rehabilitation.

James Stacey 02/07/2019 20:00:00

Conveniently located, great facilities with enthusiastic, informative and patient staff. Couldn't ask for more from a Physio.

Philip Jemmett 02/07/2019 20:00:00

First class diagnosis and treatment. Impressed with continuous following up.Very helpful with fixing appointments and reminders.

Irene 02/07/2019 20:00:00

Excellent physio very friendly staff, but the location is a bit difficult for me to park, also a little confusing entry phone, but overall very good experience.

Carla Maio 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Paul Nash 02/07/2019 20:00:00

*** is extremely knowledgable in his field. I have confidence that he will always get me back participating in my sporting activities in no time at all.

Michael Gregory 02/07/2019 20:00:00

From the first contact with Six Physio arranging the first appointment to the on-going treatment, whether it be the hands on work or the rehabilitation exercises, I have found Six Physio to be professional, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely use again (if the need arises) and strongly recommend.

Tom Scott 02/07/2019 20:00:00

*** and her colleagues at Six Physio have been great - friendly, helpful and professional.

Trudi 02/07/2019 20:00:00

Extremely helpful, communicative and personable.

Richard vAdmiraal 02/07/2019 20:00:00

Treatment was 5 mins from work so v convenient, booking system & treatment themselves were very efficient - happy all round

J Corman 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Aurelia 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Matt King 02/07/2019 20:00:00

Great work by ***. Gave the strengthening exercises and confidence to get to normal activities after an acute lower back issue.

Anna King 02/07/2019 20:00:00

I have been a patient of Six for many years, across various injuries, and trust the advice and treatment plans completely. The team at Leadenahll is exceptional, and I regularly recommend friends and colleagues.

Tim Orme 02/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Oscar Willett 02/07/2019 20:00:00

Very much enjoying the package that I bought.

Daniel Moses 30/06/2019 20:00:00

I have had four sessions so far, the administration has been good and the physio care seems to be having a positive effect on the pain and discomfort.

Chris Waddell 29/06/2019 07:40:02

Very much a can do attitude. Everyone is very friendly.

Adam Nathan 28/06/2019 07:40:02

Very friendly/ professional & well trained staff.

Richard 27/06/2019 07:40:02

They team are so professional and friendly. And it’s working!

Sie Lau 27/06/2019 07:40:02

Ideally would like to have more appointment times outside office hours.

- Six Physio We are looking at opening earlier pre-work, so do ask when you next call to book an appt if there are any available.

Ally 27/06/2019 07:40:02

Sam Barlow is amazing

Stephanie Bates 27/06/2019 07:40:02

Lovely friendly staff and excellent treatment.

Alison Smith 27/06/2019 07:40:02

I spent a valuable hour with Rachel (?). I had fairly debilitating lower back pain. Full information was taken for before any treatment, followed by physio and practicing exercises to be continued at home. I was much better within a few days so very happy!

Tash 27/06/2019 07:40:02

I'm so grateful to Kathy for getting me back on my feet and being so friendly and approachable!

Rachel Curran 27/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Helen 27/06/2019 00:00:00

***

#N/A 26/06/2019 06:40:03

Excellent quality physios, massages and Pilates that got me safely and pain free through my pregnancy.

Lord Putney 25/06/2019 07:40:02

Worth every penny

Kate Northcott 20/06/2019 07:40:02

***

anna dickinson 19/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Debra Quinn 19/06/2019 07:40:02

It's great how one is handed off to next team member as one progresses in P.T. I also see the results. I see there is a lot of knowledge here. That helps alot!

M 19/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Molly 19/06/2019 07:40:02

Seeing a woman's health physiology has literally changed my life. I used to be in pain 5 days a week from endometriosis and now it has reduced drastically. I am telling everyone about it. I feel like I have my life back, so thank you!

Hannah 19/06/2019 07:40:02

I have been very impressed with the professional yet friendly manner of all members of staff I have felt with at six physio. I was particularly impressed with the follow up I received from a member of staff after a previous mishap with communication. I would happily recommend six physio to any of my friends of family

Monika Danilkiewicz 19/06/2019 07:40:02

Six Physio is a very welcoming and accommodating place. Always available to answer calls, amend appointments; consistently smiley (therapist - Gee) and approachable staff. The premisses are clean and modern. Well qualified staff with vast knowledge and skills.

Christine 19/06/2019 07:40:02

5 stars all along. Super friendly staff and pro!

Lena Broyd 19/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Jeanette 19/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Thomas Fletcher 19/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Lucy 19/06/2019 06:40:03

Six Physio take a very detailed and analytical approach to physical pain. I would highly recommend.

Muntzer Mughal 17/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Jo 14/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Hannah Cader 12/06/2019 07:40:02

My back sprain felt much relieved. Especially the tape helped a lot.

Jo 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Really impressed with treatment and on going help and support. Best physio practice I’ve been too.

Aimee 12/06/2019 07:40:02

A clean, functional, healing space with a friendly & approachable team of staff.

David 12/06/2019 07:40:02

You’re human and show empathy!

Peter Suter 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Good service. From reception. Rachel was very thorough with her examination and helpful with advice for further exercises. _x000D_In terms of process - I gave all my details to reception when booking. The appointment and then had to hand write all the same information for the Physio - it would be more efficient to link the data and provide a more seamless experience.

- Six Physio Peter, suggestion taken on board - thank you.

Sam Hurt 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Lucilla 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Adrian has given me a great set of exercises for my injured knee , and after only a few weeks I'm seeing a big improvement.

D. Quinn 12/06/2019 07:40:02

This is a very professional company.

M 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Within the first two sessions the improvement in my mobility was astonishing - I couldn’t be happier with my two amazing physiotherapists.

Lisa 12/06/2019 07:40:02

My visit to Six Physio was incredibly helpful especially learning more on pelvic floor exercises which I have been confident doing throughout my pregnancy. I look forward to visiting Six for post natal follow up. Thankyou.

Richard H 12/06/2019 07:40:02

I have been treated by Luke and Adrian who can not go out of their way more to help with my rehabilitation following injury and surgery.

Claire Posen 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Morgan Clark 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Jennifer Braden 12/06/2019 07:40:02

My only reserve are the steps getting into the clinic ver steep for people with problems otherwise all physios very helpful and clear instructions.

Kimberly Mescal 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Francesca and Lucy are incredible. Champions of female health and provide excellent care.

Alex 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Meg 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Great studio, great staff overall brilliant service at six!

Wendy Rasin 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Eithne Hughes 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Excellent and very friendly service, excellent communication and explanation of diagnosis and treatment required, the Pilates classes are also fantastic, with each movement tailored to the individual depending on strengths and the sort of recovery needed. Can’t recommend Six Physio enough!

WayneR 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Hannah 12/06/2019 07:40:02

I was pleased with the engagement I experienced in the diagnosis of a stress fracture in my hip. However I then saw a different physio to start my treatment. I felt rushed during the appointment. During the appointment I was told u would get a plan of exercises to do emailed to me, this never arrived. I have also not be contacted about my next appointment. I’m disappointed as have previously been pleased with services I have received from six physio

- Six Physio Thanks Hannah - all very fair comments. We dropped the ball, and that’s not good. Let’s see if we can help you get back on track

Jean-charles Delcroix 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Edward B McMullan 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Tamsin Robinson 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Leonie is excellent.

Jane 12/06/2019 07:40:02

Everyone is so friendly and work together to sort the best possible plan and have been so helpful to me and organised for me to see a specialist.

T G 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Tom Myers 12/06/2019 07:40:02

***

jeremy.bark@bclplaw.com 12/06/2019 06:40:03

***

K 06/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Mrs Rose 05/06/2019 07:40:02

I was happy with the communication. It wasn't difficult to find a convenient appointment time and I liked the text reminders when the appointment was approaching. Rachel Maccabee was very constructive in her treatment advice which has helped my wrist to feel much stronger.

Charles Cohen 05/06/2019 07:40:02

Accurate diagnosis and innovative effective treatment.

Kate Rae 05/06/2019 07:40:02

I realise it is an admin burden for the physio, but I do prefer having a follow up email with a note of the recommended exercises rather than remembering them myself or taking a video of me doing them

Farah 05/06/2019 07:40:02

The new facilities in Chelsea are wonderful! Excellent professionals on the team who also are great in building relationships with their clients. I've seen lots of progress in my well being with the team, particularly Megan and Lindl. I always feel good about coming to you. And even better after the session. _x000D_Constructive feedback... just keep up the great work! Perhaps offer promotions for example free trials of packaged sessions such as a free session with every x sessions._x000D_ You're awesome! Thank you.

Adrian Sherling 05/06/2019 07:40:02

Being able to book appointments online would be very useful.

Rav 05/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Emma 05/06/2019 07:40:02

***

Catriona MacIntosh 05/06/2019 06:40:03

The sports massage was the best I ever had; the physio really took into account any previous injuries and made sure to focus on the areas of acute tension.

Trudi 04/06/2019 07:40:02

Extremely caring and dedicated to my individual needs

Sam Wood 31/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Nitesh Mahtani 30/05/2019 07:40:02

The physios I have seen have been experts at what they do, their communication is excellent and they are enthusiastic and committed to helping their clients recover

Anon 30/05/2019 07:40:02

It was great, made a real difference and resolved my issue, thank you!

Rajni seth 29/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Farakh 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Sarah has been incredibly supportive and understanding about my condition. She shows a level of care that is second to none and she makes me feel as though I'm in good hands. Her advice is expansive and is not only limited to prescribing exercises.

Charles Cohen 29/05/2019 07:40:02

The follow up 30 minute sessions at £*** are too expensive

- Six Physio Hi Charles - we're very happy to suggest somewhere cheaper, however we can't guarantee you'll see any difference in your symptoms or long term prognosis.

Luke 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Lucy and Anica have been very attentive and have taken the time understand my injury and concerns. They've given me a great program and are helping my to achieve my rehabilitation goals. I'm very pleased to be working with them!

Josh Biddlecombe 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Both Davide and Daniel have been great - very professional and informative throughout the whole rehab process.

Ritu 29/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Guy Sellers 29/05/2019 07:40:02

The team at Sixphysio were extremely helpful and efficient. Following a calf injury, Jeremy was quickly able to get me back in shape for a walking trip I had been looking forward to. Thanks guys.

Mark Pettman 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Lauren is wonderful and has done a great job. Julia is adding to this with tough (but rewarding) rehabilitation exercises

A Peskin 29/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Mel 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Great Service, attentive and personalised - Daniel and Jeremy have both been excellent. Reception ladies are also very helpful, everything has been great - thank you!

Emma Reyes 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Couldnt recommend six phisio more, both friendly, warm and professional at the same time! So glad i found this place!

Sally 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Rachel Maccabee communicates very well and helped me to think about how to manage my wrist problem Her recommendations developed over the weeks. A very satisfied customer.

Stephanie 29/05/2019 07:40:02

I've only seen Jenny twice but she's helped me improve so much so that my pain is 90% gone! I'm so thankful for her and looking forward to keep seeing her for maximum improvement.

Giles 29/05/2019 07:40:02

I'm attending for physio in relation to a shoulder problem. Happily it's funded by my medical insurance. You made me feel welcome, and made everything very easy. I can't think of anything further to say!

Katerina Vassiliades 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Alex was amazing. She treated my fracture in the most considerate and effective manner. Finger fracture has healed incredibly well thanks to her advice and treatment.

Afua Kyei 29/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Rich R 29/05/2019 07:40:02

Brilliant service. I went from hardly being able to walk to 3 weeks later climbing 3 mountains!

Farah 29/05/2019 06:40:03

Six physio has been and will always be my go-to number one choice for physio. All of their therapists are highly trained professionals as well as really very friendly

Dom McAleenan 28/05/2019 12:20:02

Really useful course, the staff teaching were happy to go 'off book' and explore subjects and scenarios raised by others. Very healthy environment for challenging each other's practice and improving

Catherine 26/05/2019 12:20:02

Great day , open relaxed learning environment. *** were welcoming knowledgeable and passionate about the subject.

Peter S 26/05/2019 07:40:02

My therapist is excellent at communicating what she is doing and why she is doing it. I feel completely safe .

L 25/05/2019 12:20:02

***

Ben 24/05/2019 12:20:02

***

Natalie 24/05/2019 12:20:02

***

Ken Watters 23/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Jessie Bull 23/05/2019 07:40:02

After years of pain in my shoulder and neck I saw Tim Galliver and he really made me feel comfortable and understand the mechanics of my problem! He also did some great work on my neck and after just the first session I felt so much better with hardly any pain. Thanks *** I look forward to more sessions and eventually curing my pain forever!

Stefano 23/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Athier Mousawi 22/05/2019 07:40:02

Fantastic explanation of how my shoulder and body in general work... the reduction in anxiety alone has allowed my body to heal and the homework I was set was easy and worked a treat! Will be back (hopefully not too soon)

Charlie Hawkesworth 22/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Sarah 22/05/2019 07:40:02

The Pilates is great. Zoe is awesome. _x000D_Martin is a pretty average physio. As he is leaving I have switched to someone else and hopefully will have better treatment now.

- Six Physio Sarah, thank you for your honest feedback - Fern is loved by our patients so I have no doubt you will make speedy progress with your recovery.

Catherine 22/05/2019 07:40:02

Friendly and welcoming reception staff. Great treatment from Jeremy who took time to explain reasons for my condition and how the treatment will help me. A good professional approach. All in all a highly recommendable experience.

Stuart Davies 22/05/2019 07:40:02

Prognosis and treatment have been professional, clear, calm and effective.

tania illingworth 22/05/2019 07:40:02

efficient and charming and encouraging service

Krishna 22/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Stephanie Wagstaffe 22/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Catherine Guy 22/05/2019 07:40:02

I thought it was very efficient and very good physio

Maja 22/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Paula 22/05/2019 07:40:02

I came for physio on my ankle which I thought I had twisted when I had fallen a week earlier. Your physio appeared to give me a thorough examination. After doing the exercises a new area of pain opened up. I decided to go to hospital and they discovered a fracture. So I think the physio made it worse.

- Six Physio Thanks for your feedback - we have been in touch and drawn a blank. Whilst we don't have x-ray machines in our fingers, our clinical reasoning, index of suspicion and differential diagnosis will be bought to a conclusion in session 2. We're truly not sure if we made you worse, and would like to talk more.

Gryte 22/05/2019 07:40:02

***

Greg Hely Hutchinson 22/05/2019 07:40:02

Locks on the changing rooms?

Marwa 22/05/2019 07:40:02

***

G 22/05/2019 07:40:02

***