Request Appointment

Testimonials

Six Physio Testimonials

What they say about us

Outstanding!

Maryam 19/02/2020 13:02:38

Very good

MMT 17/02/2020 15:00:13

Pain I have put up with for a very long time has been dealt with brilliantly and conscientiously. I now have an arsenal of information to help prevent further issues. Thank you!

Jessica Walker 16/02/2020 13:08:40

Everyone I have met at Six Physio has been fantastic. They are very knowledgable, providing a lot of support to reach realistic goals.

Maha Hassan 13/02/2020 17:06:16

I go regularly to Pilate classes at at Fitzrovia, I find the staff excellent and friendly. At times I need more help with physio therapy for my back or my foot, I see Jeremy Parker, he is also excellent, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Overall I feel relaxed and pleased to go to there.

Elizabeth Watkins 13/02/2020 16:35:08

Samantha was very helpful and let me know very clearly what I had to do to get better.

Mandip Englund 13/02/2020 14:48:42

Tom Whyatt is just brilliant and I recommend him to anyone I know who needs treatment/physio.

Eleanor 13/02/2020 13:25:12

Very impressed with the staff and experience in general. Also flexible hours so I was able to attend sessions before going to work. My back improved after 2 attendances! Thank you all.

Anu 12/02/2020 22:43:42

Georgie is a miracle worker!

Sarah 12/02/2020 18:04:31

It would be better if you could pay at time of treatment

- Six Physio We realise this isn't ideal but unfortunately the set-up at Beckenham means taking payment onsite isn't viable.

Jenni 12/02/2020 17:49:58

This has been a very helpful and great experience. I feel well informed and looked after. I’ve already recommended to friends.

Kal 12/02/2020 16:42:07

Fantastic, experienced practitioners who take the time to get to know you and are realistic about how soon you can achieve what. They are about the journey as well as the destination. I like the active approach to rehabilitation using manageable steps. I am improving and am very grateful to the team. The only criticism is that they are way too popular, so sometimes fitting appointments in can be a challenge - so a good thing overall really!

Rainer 12/02/2020 15:19:57

Toilette was out of order quite a long time

Craig Brown 12/02/2020 14:50:21

The changing facilities are limited and having a treatment plan and exercises available online (not via google) as this is terrible.

Adam 12/02/2020 14:39:05

Nicer facilities would be lovely

Pete 12/02/2020 13:28:04

Great care and attention to the injury. Feel like I will recover even stronger post injury.

Bill 12/02/2020 13:25:07

All good from my perspective...i'm feel confident that the people i'm seeing know what they're talking about

Dan Hull-Sieff 12/02/2020 13:21:56

Very professional service - the initial consultation was useful and informative. A structured course of manual, and rehab physio was put in place. As well as a series of exercises and stretches to carry out. These are all emailed to you, with instructions and illustrations. Booking is easy - and if you end up running late they reschedule you to later in the day with no hassle.

David 12/02/2020 12:52:55

Fantastic team, I have been to six physio for two different injuries and have received amazing courses of treatment for both!

DSS 12/02/2020 12:49:25

My go to place when body goes out of whack. Thanks so much for years of amazing service.

Rob Hemsley 12/02/2020 12:49:09

The treatment at Six Physio has been phenomenal.

Sharon 12/02/2020 08:47:49

Georgie has been fantastic at helping me manage my lower back pain

Des 11/02/2020 14:42:35

Everyone was kind, professional and clear. I was handled with a lot of care and it seems there's some pretty good equipment in the space too. Well done!

Jane N 10/02/2020 22:55:04

Very helpful and friendly service. Always received excellent treatment from both Caitlin and Danni. Thank you so much for helping me to recover to build my confidence back.

Keith Masters 09/02/2020 19:00:56

Only one visit to you so far, so remarks should be judged in light of this. Very thorough examination and explanation of the possible/probable injury. Very helpful explanation of options for treating the injury, including indications of likely cost perameters. Exercises given seem to be targetting the correct spot.

David Young 08/02/2020 21:21:14

Bottom line is I was under whelmed hence haven't been back.

- Six Physio Hi David Fair call - we absolutely weren’t on the money and promise we can do better, much better.

Jon 07/02/2020 10:21:28

Six Physio has always been fantastic - excellent treatments, advice and service. You've given me the belief that I can fix my longstanding aches, pains, posture and movement issues, and a manageable way of breaking it down into changes I can make. Without doubt the best physio I've ever had, I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much.

Patricia fisher 06/02/2020 22:00:55

The administration of the clinic is very efficient with lots of reminders about treatment times.My excellent therapist Clare is very encouraging and I enjoy my sessions even though I have had a nasty fracture of my shoulder and a badly broken elbow. I feel I am getting the best possible specialist treatment. Highly recommended.

Caroline 06/02/2020 21:02:12

My first sports massage. I found it so helpful and will definitely be back.

mike 06/02/2020 11:29:07

Excellent service. Maybe consider selling packages for treatments other than selling only individual sessions.

CAL 06/02/2020 10:55:08

Already been telling people about Sarah Turpin - only had a couple of sessions but looking forward to what comes next

phil butler 06/02/2020 08:41:45

Maybe a shower after heavy work outs.

Chloe 06/02/2020 08:31:32

Constantly recommend Sol to anyone who has an issue - he fixes everything!

Cat 06/02/2020 08:30:53

I saw Sarah for a 6 week postnatal check-up. She was great, and didn't bat an eyelid when she had to conduct almost the entire assessment with me holding a small baby. She followed up with very thorough recommendations which she emailed to me, and was happy to answer any additional questions.

Dominic 05/02/2020 18:16:49

A fantastic experience from booking through to treatment - it's great to access professionals with such deep expertise and experience. I now have a pathway out of the pain trap towards normal activity again, after months of doubt and worry.

Del Hastings 05/02/2020 15:43:12

Everyone is very helpful and professional.

Mark T 05/02/2020 14:42:59

The help I am receiving from Danni has been fantastic. Across the 4 sessions so far, I have seen promising results with recovery from my back injury, something I am very grateful for.

Kiernan Wagstaff 05/02/2020 13:45:52

The Lindfield clinic is bright and cheery, the staff are welcoming and friendly which gets your treatment session off to a great start. The staff are knowledgeable and listen well to the symptoms described. Treatments are tailored to the individual needs for each specific session, as well as following up on previous treatment sessions - a great experience from start to finish.

Fraser 05/02/2020 13:25:40

Having received excellent help with an ankle injury many years ago, I returned to the High Street Kensington branch for a problem with my back. Kim was fantastic and helped to resolve the issue within three sessions, pairing her technical physio knowledge with being a great people-person. She was able to explain everything in an easy to understand manner and to do so in a way that often had me smiling despite the back pain that had brought me there! Hopefully I won't need a physio's help again for a while, but if I do, I'll very happily head back to Six Physio's HIgh Street Kensington branch once more.

Mike 05/02/2020 13:08:49

I have used Six Physio over multiple years and remain a fan. I can point out that this is the first time when someone has promised to send me details of exercises and actually done it. A couple of otherwise excellent people in previous cases never got around to it.

Sam 05/02/2020 12:49:40

Jenny is wonderful. Knowledgeable, personable - just fantastic. I feel like I'm in good hands and can ask her anything. I'm hoping with her help I can feel better in my own skin and stronger too. I don't regret choosing Six Physio at all.

Debbie Lewis 05/02/2020 12:43:22

Lauren and Georgie have been knowledgeable, informative and encouraging - I would highly recommend them both.

John D 05/02/2020 12:42:04

Caoimhe and Eddie were friendly and great- I’ve enjoyed my physio sessions with them

Daniel 03/02/2020 20:59:45

Excellent advice and ongoing treatment delivered by very professional but friendly manual and rehab physios. Could not be happier with service received and extremely happy that the consultant recommended Six Physio.

Paul Lloyd 03/02/2020 12:32:39

Both Caoimhe McNamara & Amy Christie have been fantastic. Once you walk in there is a friendly welcoming reception.

Cindy Rodgers 03/02/2020 10:47:33

I have had nothing but a good experience with Solomon. The therapy i'm receiving has helped me improve considerably. Excellent service and the whole Leadenhall team are friendly and helpful.

Dfi 02/02/2020 14:55:45

Fantastic

Louis L'Heureux 02/02/2020 13:14:57

Lauren and James of the Moorgate branch have been amazing in helping me and supporting me in my rehabilitation, I am immensely impressed by their skills, approach and human touch

Anonymous 02/02/2020 12:33:43

Great quality treatment and diagnosis. Getting emailed a pdf with my exercise instructions from the first physiotherapist was great and my second trainer videoed me doing homework exercises that was also useful. However it would be helpful if every trainer sends details about the homework exercises by email (or whatever) including mostly importantly things like number of reps, when to rest etc instead of just relying on your memory of the session. Just make sure you ask and this should happen.

FNN 02/02/2020 11:16:55

Overall the service provided is very good. I do think that it is quite expensive though, which is why I am not always able to afford another session.

Kevin C 31/01/2020 21:11:03

Been great so far. Really appreciate the care and attention by the team. Tessa and Diarmad are both very helpful.

Sian 31/01/2020 20:42:56

Great pelvic pain physio

Anonymous 31/01/2020 19:58:40

Fabulous physio! You still have to do the hard work but they are with you every step of the way.

Adrienne 31/01/2020 19:21:52

I can’t say enough good things about SixPhysio. This is the third occasion in five years that I’ve turned to them for help with an injury. Each time, I’ve been treated at a different location - but, the quality of care and commitment to getting you on the road to recovery is 100% consistent. Special Thanks to the amazing Gee - for making good on the SixPhysio promise to ‘heal’, and not just cure. #4everGrateful

Susanne 31/01/2020 18:41:22

Excellent assessment of knee strain after trekking holiday, with good exercises and follow up.

Mary Ann Lutyens 31/01/2020 17:24:00

In all 6 visits, I have found the service excellent. Efficiently run studio, very competent staff. Conor, who is helping me post a full knee replacement operation, seems extremely experienced and sympathetic. Nothing to criticise at this stage and I have already recommended it to 2 very close friends.

anon 31/01/2020 16:34:36

The premises are grotty.

Olly 31/01/2020 16:17:31

Very helpful staff. Brilliant physio and Pilates instructors. Couldn’t ask for a more attentive team who are both polite and knowledgeable about what they do. Would not hesitate in recommending you to my friends and family.

Kevin Lane 31/01/2020 15:40:41

Always my first call when pain rears it's head. Fast, efficient and extremely professional

RachE 31/01/2020 15:11:08

Have just completed a programme of manual and rehab physiotherapy following a back injury. Following up with a course of Pilates as the treatment so far has been transformational, and I want to gain further strength and confidence with my range of movement. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Lovely ambience in the clinic. Really superb, highly recommend.

Paresh Joshi 31/01/2020 13:45:55

Sometimes it can get very hot in the office whilst getting physio treatment otherwise great staff and very knowledgeable in their field, thank you.

Jon Forster 31/01/2020 12:50:43

I did have one appointment where I didn't get the text reminder and accidentally forgot. Other than that the service was excellent. A shame that you don't work with Vitality. I gave up trying to get money back from them! Thx again. I'm all better now.

Helen de Naurois 31/01/2020 12:45:31

You are all wonderful! Just the price!

Mark Simpson 31/01/2020 08:51:01

Always friendly and welcoming, professional, helpful and get results have always enjoyed coming to Six Physio

Sue Jenkins 31/01/2020 03:32:26

Clear effective and very confident treatment and good exercises to take away. Left me feeling confident that I could manage my sciatica whilst away on holiday

Billy Baxter 30/01/2020 20:56:22

I have been seeing Alex at Borough for some months now. He and the other staff at he clinic provide an excellent professional service at all times. I very much recommend this clinic to all. Thank you for your help.

Jamie Briggs 30/01/2020 20:10:29

Tom and Hayley have been amazing! Really friendly, very attentive and have made Physio/recovery as enjoyable as possible!

Y L 30/01/2020 17:54:44

Not too much to add.

joe haim 30/01/2020 16:46:18

Matt Todman is great-combines expert knowledge with much needed empathy

Reina Castro 30/01/2020 16:16:56

I am fully satisfied

Anonymous 30/01/2020 16:04:42

No comments. Very satisfied with all aspect of your service.

Keith 30/01/2020 15:12:58

The way the physio and the rehab works in parallel is great and has made significant improvements to my injuries.

MLG 30/01/2020 14:58:04

Rachel Maccabee has been very good in explainiing the likely pathology and also in demonstrating exercises to build up my wasted muscles (Recorded on video). With the slow progress of healing she suggsted acupuncture which has led to some improvement.

Beth 30/01/2020 14:42:04

Henry is a fabulous physio and I love my Pilates with Alison.

Guy Sellers 30/01/2020 14:02:29

Easy to book, helpful, good with the insurance admin and effective treatment.

Malcolm Hall 30/01/2020 13:41:51

I have consulted with Clare Seymour for post operative physio following a Dupuytren's fasciectomy. I have found Clare to be very professional, extremely knowledgeable and highly personable to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone requiring physio for their hands.

Anonymous 30/01/2020 13:25:33

Good treatment and advice. Sadly not able to afford the Pilates classes recommended to improve my condition but that's not the fault of the clinic.

KYBS 30/01/2020 13:23:16

I am extremely happy with the physio treatment and I recommend this branch often.

J.C. 30/01/2020 12:51:34

Good initial treatment and diagnosis, and sensible treatment plan added.

Ian 30/01/2020 12:50:16

Simply the best.

id. 30/01/2020 12:43:22

have only been few times so far, but every time i received clear instructions on my treatment plan. the team is kind, very knowledgeable and supportive.

Susan Wallendahl 30/01/2020 12:38:30

Very poor experience, expensive and a total waste of time.

- Six Physio Susan, sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Unfortunately definitive solutions are sometimes difficult with complex issues.

Richard Harreiter 30/01/2020 12:26:48

Prefer to make bookings locally as opposed to centrally

Henry Clifford 30/01/2020 12:11:37

Eddie Smith is an amazing physio; the best I have come across. I would (have already) recommend him very highly. He's super knowledgeable and is very good at explaining stuff for the laymen.

James Pope 30/01/2020 11:48:16

The initial assessment was helpful and immediately identified my issued which collaboratively Kate and Tom have worked to resolve and as a result I am now pain free for the first time in over a year.

Diana Sharp 30/01/2020 11:34:55

Over the years I have visited Six Physio in Chelsea for a number of different reasons and always felt in safe hands,

Melissa Ribaudo 30/01/2020 11:10:46

I have seen so many specialists, and never have I seen such fast results. Each week i am provided with new exercises, worked hard in the gym, and massaged to help treat my symptoms. Each week I feel stronger, with less headaches and aches and pains. Mark & Juliet are veyr friendly, knowledgeable and very good at what they do. I am so happy to finally be receivin the treatment that i've needed for over 10 years!

Richard Burn 30/01/2020 11:03:12

Highly professional treatment which proved effective.

Leah 30/01/2020 10:54:22

Sarah Turpin was excellent - clearly very experienced, friendly and gave me excellent advice and exercises to do to alleviate my pregnancy pelvic girdle pain. The follow up notes she sent were super helpful and comprehensive. And she gave the BEST massage they essentially made the pain disappear! I only haven’t come back because I haven’t needed to!

Diane 30/01/2020 10:53:15

Focussed relevant treatment so that I needed on every occasion no more than a few sessions to correct the problem. Friendly personal and efficient service.

C Gray 30/01/2020 10:52:48

HUGE thank you to Georgie and Lisa who helped me with my knee pain!

Troy Dalton 30/01/2020 10:52:21

I have been in and out of physio's, chiropractor's, and osteopath's for at least 5 years. I was recommended Six Physio by Equinox about 2 months ago, and am already seeing results. Sarah is so easy to work with and really explains 'why' I need to change habits and how to move forward with a more holistic approach, rather than just focusing on the surface issues.

Monty Weekes 30/01/2020 10:45:25

Quote: “The customer is why we are here. If we take good care of them, they’ll give us good reason to come back.” I will be coming back...…………………….

Charlotte Fry 30/01/2020 10:42:58

Helpful, kind and positive staff at Chelsea have helped me through difficult periods of really debilitating pain. And the pilates classes are brilliant.

Don 16/01/2020 16:43:27

The sports therapy treatment was just what the whole back required and freed everything . This was very much appreciated. Thank you.

Dawn 14/01/2020 16:23:20

The trainers are very professional, understanding , I have really improved thanks to the trainers and I am super impressed .

Michelle 02/01/2020 14:41:28

Of all the appointments I have had, Tobin’s (Chelsea) was the only physio who really got to the bottom of the issue. The exercises she prescribed have made a difference.

Kelly 30/12/2019 12:13:59

I really like the combination approach (manual and rehab) to treatment I received and the fact that all the advice and exercises I received were very practical and fit in with my life.

Sophie O 20/12/2019 10:24:48

SixPhysio are really impressive. They have a comprehensive understanding of the body and have multiple ways to tackle issues so are able to tailor to each individual. They are very supportive and understanding of the process. Would definitely recommend.

Dawn Clapham 13/12/2019 17:31:24

Staff are super professional and friendly. Both Robyn and Amy have been great and made me feel at ease. Excellent service and such brilliant standards. Brilliant

Sophee 13/12/2019 14:28:38

Both Alex and Lucy are fantastic- appointments are easy to make and always on time plus the clinic is lovely!

Nicky Burns 13/12/2019 14:22:14

I’ve been seeing Samantha for several weeks and apart from being an amazing physiotherapist, she’s really warm, kind and knowledgable. I look forward to our sessions every week.

n/a 13/12/2019 14:15:23

Six Physio are both effective at resolving health problems and responsive offering an unusual about of flexibility around appointment times.

Zenku Eison 04/12/2019 18:52:08

These comments relate to your receptionist and my Physio; Kate Smith. Only one minor point, when one is effectively naked on the table, it would be more comfortable to have the room a little warmer - say 24 C

Guy Dawson 04/12/2019 17:43:26

Lindel is great, technically very impressive and also great fun. Thanks! Guy

Paul T 04/12/2019 16:06:35

The rehab session I have had with Amy have been excellent. She knows exactly how hard to push me and fully understands what I want to get out of the sessions.

Nicky Burns 04/12/2019 13:53:32

I have been so happy with Six Physio. Samantha has helped me enormously to get back to normal life since my operation.

Paul H 04/12/2019 13:44:21

Very professional, nice people who do more than give you a list of exercises do yourself

Clare 04/12/2019 13:42:26

I saw Tessa who did a brilliant assessment and manual therapy. She communicated well with Hannah who set up a great rehab programme with me. I felt like I was was listened to fully and treated well. My pain is resolving so thank you both. Highly recommend :)

Orin Begum 04/12/2019 13:42:11

I've had a very good experience with 6 Physio, Alex has been amazingly professional and has really helped me after my car accident. The rehab and manual physio has worked very well together to slowly get back to full health.

Laura Castelli 04/12/2019 13:36:17

Been having great treatment from Ben Marsh from my knee injury, he’s been really attentive and gone the extra way to send me list of exercises to do on bad/good days which has helped me a lot. Also has always replied to my emails pretty quickly which has been helpful as I’ve never injured myself like this before so rehabilitation has been pretty knew to me.

Satst 04/12/2019 13:27:57

I have had 3 sessions so far and everyone has been a pleasurable experience. Alex knows her stuff and is very knowledgeable and welcoming. The practice is well run and organised and makes me feel well looked after. The appointments always run to time and the efficiency of checking in and making appointments runs smoothly. I would definitely recommend.

Sally 04/12/2019 13:08:23

Finally! A physio who actually listens to the problem, investigates it properly, does hands on work and does more than just give you a couple of exercises.

Sam Bowering 28/11/2019 08:56:56

Katherine was professional and knowledgeable. Her experience working with sports teams was invaluable in helping chart a clear pathway to returning from my injury to competitive sport. She also assessed and gave exercises to correct issues relating to previous injuries I had struggled to rehab properly.

Ian Graydon-Rhodes 27/11/2019 16:30:24

Can't tell you how amazing the whole experience has been and the amazing treatments/sessions by both Tom and Hayley at St James's

Lois 27/11/2019 16:13:32

A great venue within walking distance from my home. Lovely small Pilates classes and really hands on guidance which one doesn’t get in a large group. As with the physio experience, such a boom having competent therapists nearby.

Rob 27/11/2019 13:56:03

Had a really fantastic experience, treatment and customer service.

Susannah Butter 27/11/2019 13:34:09

Friendly, reassuring, effective treatment, thanks!

Caroline 27/11/2019 12:46:27

Great sessions! I really appreciate the holistic approach and attentive care. Would definitely recommend.

Julian Jacobson 27/11/2019 12:44:09

Everything about my experience was positive, booking, environment, helpful and friendly nature of treatment itself.

Amy Evans 27/11/2019 11:25:17

My massage was great. Really helped my knee. Thank you!

Cynthia 23/11/2019 11:19:22

Great service - easy booking process; therapist provided sound advice to prevent issues for the future.

Toby Shaw 21/11/2019 19:23:05

Great treatment at short notice.

Eli 21/11/2019 06:55:52

The massage with Gary was amazing, it mostly got rid of a long standing pain that I was experiencing in my neck and ear.

Eileen O’Rourke 20/11/2019 15:15:17

Bright pleasant surroundings, welcoming receptionist, easy to find ( Ogle st) fabulous team members who listen and work on achieving relief from, sometimes, dreadful pain - informative exercises and great follow up. Have been to both Beckenham and Ogle Street.

Alan Clark 20/11/2019 14:28:02

Great staff, very knowledgeable and helpful, but at the end of the 3 treatments the niggle was no better, so cannot rate above 50%

- Six Physio Hi Alan - We probably didn't do a good enough job at the beginning telling you why you've got a problem, which would help make some sense. Think of it like you came along with a bruise on your tissue due to the way you moved. You walk in with a bruise and you'll walk out with a bruise and continue to feel the bruise for a few weeks as long as long as you don't keep poking the bruise, which we need to teach you....We'd love to see you back to show you this.

Olivia 20/11/2019 14:06:58

Fantastic, knowledgable, caring service.

Peter 20/11/2019 14:06:25

On top of the excellent treatment, SixPhysio Monument has been really helpful around ensuring that I had all the right checks done for my injury and the people are always friendly

Mon 20/11/2019 13:22:39

Kate is great .

Beckie 20/11/2019 13:11:09

The treatment has been very helpful. Gee is very knowledgeable and has been really supportive as I recover from a broken fibula. I've brought my 11 year old son into see her too and she has been able to identify the cause of some ankle pain he was experiencing and help him to prevent it from happening.

Margarida Pereira 20/11/2019 13:04:40

The team is great and has been helping me recover from both my shoulders. They're always interested in knowing more and always listen attentively. I can already see improvements and I'm only 3 sessions in.

Patient 20/11/2019 12:56:45

My physio is very friendly and great.

Sam Dawson 20/11/2019 12:56:15

This is the third “condition” I’ve had that has required me to seek Six Physio’s help, and that in itself demonstrates the confidence I have in their staff’s ability to provide first-class professional and friendly staff. The people who work at Six are incredibly nice, and they really know their stuff, so you feel reassured that you’re in good hands. I have recommended them to several friends, and it would always be my “go to” choice for physio. Also loving the new clinic in Chelsea!

ADRB 20/11/2019 12:53:38

Professional, helpful, efficient; wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Adam Cooper 20/11/2019 12:42:39

So far I have been very impressed with the service as well as the communication.

Sahin 20/11/2019 11:11:52

I came in for back pain and looking for relaxing massage instead the room was so cold and the therapist kept on talking rather focusing on massage. For the price I've paid I had massages at other places which I would recommend than here.

- Six Physio Such a shame! We had a problem with our heating but we quickly got it fixed. Some people like to chat and others don’t, this should be respected and we understand your frustration. Apologies.

KB, London 20/11/2019 07:37:55

Great service, fantastic treatment, everything was explained clearly.

philip 15/11/2019 10:49:22

I was very pleased with the outcome of my treatment and the exercised I was given, and I would come back to you if I experienced any future issues.

Happy client 14/11/2019 17:47:01

Dan and Jayde have been instrumental in helping to resolve a disc bulge problem. They have helped physically and mentally. Reception staff are friendly and efficient.

Liz Shaw 14/11/2019 16:17:14

I wish I working close by so I could get some more treatments.

Lavinia Baring 14/11/2019 15:31:52

My back was sorted out in 2 sessions!

Alex 14/11/2019 15:07:24

I was not able to log in to the website feature, the diagnosis/treatment was great though

John 13/11/2019 15:32:15

Robyn very proactive and genuinely interested in making sure recovery is on track

S. Woods 13/11/2019 14:55:06

Extremely efficient, , intensive and very informative treatmen sessions in Fitzrovia and Borough. The best physios I've ever had.

Kim Silveira 13/11/2019 13:52:41

My entire experience from start to finish was excellent. I was listened to when describing the pain I had and there was always an understanding. The staff were always welcoming and accommodating and the facilities always squeaky clean. My physiotherapist gave me a lot of help and advice throughout my recovery which I was very grateful for.

Sasha Carruozzo 13/11/2019 12:46:55

Helen Wood is an excellent practitioner. She listens, questions and sets to work - checking in all the while, making sure that what every is being done is working. Every visit she checks how you are, whether the exercises you've been prescribed are working. She is professional and friendly, making one feel comfortable at all times.

Fiona 13/11/2019 12:45:30

Alex is a fantastic and knowledgeable physio, we are lucky to have her in the village. I didn't have to wait long at all for an appointment to assess my injury and her treatment and advice were really valuable - as well as reassuring!

Stephen 13/11/2019 12:45:23

Good, clear explanations of problem and treatment. I never feel I'm being told to come back any more often than is really necessary.

Matthew 13/11/2019 12:39:03

Outstanding physiotherapists with great communication skills

Simon K 12/11/2019 13:08:04

My experience with Six Physio has been excellent. Really friendly and helpful staff, particularly when I've had some issues with appointment times. Cheers!

Georges Allen 09/11/2019 09:27:55

Very professional and friendly team! The improvement with my injury was almost instantaneous. I’ve been to a few physios over the last couple of years and have to admit, Six Physio has been best to date.

ASC 08/11/2019 10:55:33

Excellent and professional

Lee 07/11/2019 13:26:16

I've been super impressed by the team, the approach, the detail and the facilities. They've taken physio to a whole new level for me.

James Nicholas 07/11/2019 07:59:17

Fantastic service from Davide, had an issue with my achilles and his advice helped me on the path to recovery. Still doing exercises now, to give it additional strength ready for my London Marathon! After care service was spot on and replied frequency to questions I asked.

Maggie Bavington 07/11/2019 07:09:08

Katherine my physio.was great, listened really well and gave me clear explanations, an individualised exercise programme and advice about how to proceed and what to expect

Nick 06/11/2019 15:43:10

What a breath of fresh air! Physios who are super attentive to the specifics of the problem and bespoke in their treatment suggestions. I really do feel like I am working with the pros. I have already recommended these guys to my friends and colleagues.

Andrew Simmons 06/11/2019 14:10:08

Always been very happy with the quality of the service I’ve received at six physio

Anonymous 06/11/2019 13:45:48

Staff are friendly and approachable. Treatment has had a clear, positive effect. Guidance has been clear. Pricing is squarely central London "City" pricing and therefore expensive, particularly for those of us not lucky enough to have company health insurance..The fact the studio is on the 4th floor is not ideal for people coming for help with pain management / mobility issues. Changing facilities are limited for people with inhibited flexibility/mobility; since I've never seen 3 pods in use for people changing at once, a simple solution might be to turn those 3 pods into 2 (and put latches on the doors where the latch is missing or broken).

- Six Physio We do have a plan, which hopefully we will be able to share with you soon!

Ellie 06/11/2019 13:02:25

you're all just fab

Chrissie 06/11/2019 12:56:33

Staff are so friendly and helpful. Flexible which is helpful to me as I have a little one

Roger Smith 06/11/2019 12:52:41

I've been very satisfied with the diagnosis and treatment I have received.

Leigh 06/11/2019 12:51:30

Unfortunately I won’t be able to continue with you as you cannot direct ***, this is despite *** saying it is possible for you to set up.

- Six Physio Apologies, we have direct billed them in the past but we had too many issues that is wasn't commercially viable for us to continue.

Diana Walton 03/11/2019 18:47:48

After hand surgery Claire Seymour has been very encouraging about rehabilitation. The rationale for exercises is very clear and enabled me to work independently.

Justine 03/11/2019 08:42:53

Very happy with my physiotherapy so far. The team, from the receptionists to the specialists, is amazing: very attentive, adaptable to my needs and capabilities, and always kind. Thank you!

kirat Nandra 31/10/2019 12:13:13

Kathryn, Solomon & John are all brilliant and so kind. The reception staff are great too. Everyone so professional and thoughtful. Thank you and I have recommended Six Physio to a number of my friends and colleagues and will continue to do so.

Sara 30/10/2019 19:05:44

Professional care! Strongly recommended

Emily 30/10/2019 15:51:24

I'd never heard of Six Physio before a friend recommended them and I'm glad to now be able to pass the recommendation onto other friends! Excellent service - they really took the time to understand my issues. I have had knee problems for the last 10 years but it had got a lot worse recently. The team were able to diagnose both the long term issues and the more recent flare up. Long opening hours are great for popping in before work, and the receptionist was really helpful in getting the invoice to me so that I could claim from my insurance. Thank you!

nava navarro 30/10/2019 15:41:11

Very much appreciate and recommend the excellent physios/pilates classes. Only complaint is about the untidy/unhygienic toilets at the newish Chelsea clinic (has the feel of being the result of using the cheapest products/equipment as well as poor servicing).

Linda 30/10/2019 14:08:46

Your hand specialist solved the mystery! Now just working toward pain-free.

John 30/10/2019 13:47:19

Great treatment

Ian Johnston 30/10/2019 13:45:58

Everything is very efficient and the treatment excellent.

Anna 30/10/2019 13:00:51

I really appreciate the speed of feedback and attentive communication - i saw two different members of six physio within a few days of my injury and they’d clearly discussed and passed on notes which helped the quality of my treatment. There was really solid follow up to check how I’d progressed and advice giving me a few options to continue based on my personal preference and availability for treatment.

Scott 30/10/2019 12:44:35

Disappointing - two sessions then told physio was not available and there would be a follow up call to reschedule next appointment. No phone call, no follow up. Poor customer service,

- Six Physio Apologies Scott, your physio tried to call but it appears we have the wrong contact number for you... we should have tried harder.

Richard Eaton 30/10/2019 12:41:04

Great physio so far by Amelia, she understood where the pain in my shoulder was coming from and has helped me massively in only a few sessions

Amy M 30/10/2019 12:39:37

So impressed with the way Six Physio works - Alex and Anna are both excellent.

Stu 30/10/2019 12:39:26

I hurt my neck padding rugby, with the physios help I was back playing the next week.

Rob Wellard 30/10/2019 10:33:36

I was gifted a massage by my partner who said she would only have to pay half price for an introduction, when she booked it with the receptionist, she agreed half price, the lady who gave me the massage agreed half price, yet when coming to payment over the phone (card machine didn't work on the day) the extremely rude person on the call made me pay full price, wouldn't listen to my point of view. Not one person understands the promotion details your side, yet you made me pay for it. Pity, the massage was brilliant and i was contemplating a fortnightly massage moving forward. sadly the experience was rubbish and therefore i wont be back The options below for "Finally, how likely are you to come back for another massage? " are missing an option "not happy with the process, massage was great" or "Extremely unlikely due to getting swindled" as this is not fair on the masseuse who was brilliant.

- Six Physio We can only apologise for the confusion - massages are offered in return for referrals into physiotherapy not massage (as per our T&Cs), hence the mix-up with the administration at this time. We have passed your kind words onto your Massage therapist.

Natalie 26/10/2019 10:49:27

Thank you for sharing your expertise knowledge, as always truly grateful for the learning journey!

SCO 24/10/2019 14:02:40

everything was great

Giulia 24/10/2019 08:56:50

Had various sessions here and I can highly recommend Six Physio to others ‘. Professional and experienced staff.

Emmanuelle 24/10/2019 08:56:42

Very professional as caring and sensible team. I was treated for various symptoms and always had the best physiotherapy from different people

Shruti Sem 23/10/2019 19:13:22

***

Patrick 23/10/2019 14:41:37

Georgie was very professional, offered first class treatment and was able to assist me with a rehab plan.

Richard 23/10/2019 14:37:56

Treatment is still ongoing hence 4/5 as can’t tell if it will be 5/5 as a result yet. But staff are all very nice and keen to help.

Marta 23/10/2019 12:26:38

Alex is great!!

Karen 23/10/2019 12:22:41

No negative comments at all. Both therapists I'm seeing are great. They're great listeners, very knowledgeable, create detailed programmes for me (which is working really well) and really know their stuff. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing physio.

Jana 23/10/2019 12:00:43

For the last several weeks, I have been coming to Daniel at the Queen Victoria Street (BNY Mellon building) clinic. Daniel has been absolutely marvellous - very knowledgeable, attentive, thorough and helpful. He has made a real difference. Last but not least, Daniel is really nice as a person. I couldn't recommend him highly enough!

Sandra Nicholls 23/10/2019 11:54:16

Six-Physio's small group pilates work-outs are effective and fun - you won't find better!

Chris 23/10/2019 10:44:14

The staff have been very friendly, but most importantly they are knowledgeable and give you the belief that they will get you back to full fitness. They are very responsive to any queries you may have. Overall it is a great service that I would recommend.

Kasia 23/10/2019 10:12:11

Amazing service, very professional and friendly therapists happy to share their knowledge in an easy to understand way. I recommend 100 %

Lucy Ogilvie 23/10/2019 09:14:57

Chloe was excellent, I left feeling like all my tension was released. Will definitely be coming back!

Rachel 23/10/2019 09:04:04

I am not sure if I have anything too constructive to offer...! The massage was great, I thought the space was easy to find. The therapist was kind and knowledgeable. No complaints. I felt much better afterward, and he gave me some advice I can use moving forward.

Eszter 23/10/2019 00:04:16

Great Cpd course

Christopher 22/10/2019 20:16:08

Case studies were excellent and great way of sharing experience and knowledge.

Jade 21/10/2019 19:06:00

Love this place. Will always come here for treatment. Thanks guys :)

i don't want my name on the website 21/10/2019 06:46:08

moorgate branch needs better changing / bathroom facilities

Vincent 18/10/2019 15:47:38

Dishonest company - you should avoid them. They are making it extremely difficult to get a refund (still yet to receive). Promised to get a call back and no call back. Bounced around lots of different departments. Told this team should handle the refund. Then told no the other team should have handled the refund. Don't bother giving these guys your money.

- Six Physio We've tried to contact you today but there appear to be ongoing issues... there is no reason why you would be entitled to a refund but we are offering you one as a gesture of goodwill.

Gemma 17/10/2019 21:30:12

Alex is fantastic! After coming in with what I thought was one thing, actually the source was from another part of my body, by fixing that thing, alongside the exercises from home has made a huge impact !

Claire Walters 17/10/2019 06:20:24

Great communication from everyone. Neil and Soloman have both been been great..Good availability. Highly recommend.

S. O. 16/10/2019 16:39:18

Good physio therapists but I’ve had to chase several times to get confirmation that my insurance forms are filled and I’m yet to receive confirmation

- Six Physio Hi, apologies this has been tricky. It sounds like there have been a few discussions with various different insurance companies, which has led to some confusion all round. With everything now sorted we will ensure there are no issues at your next appointment.

Rachel 16/10/2019 15:29:17

I have been seeing Amelia for treatment ofa knee injury, and she has managed my return to the netball court really well. Any exercises given to me during my appointment were emailed to me immediately which ensured I knew exactly what was expected of me during my rehab. I would highly recommend her and sixphysio to anyone looking for treatment.

Teresa Darby 16/10/2019 13:05:09

6 weeks ago I had a knee replacement , and even though I had a great consultant doing the job, having had the opportunity to work one on one, twice a week with Karina ( amazing physiotherapist), kind yet firm at the same time, has been crucial for the improvement of my mobility. Great support !

Roshan 16/10/2019 12:44:13

My experience has been nothing short of brilliant. Daniel really knows what he is doing and is thorough when examining and treating. Chris has been guiding me through exercises in order to gain better stability in my core and they are working. What amazes me the most is the communication between Daniel and Chris. I will continue to recommend six physio. Wish I came across you earlier.

Andrew Mole 16/10/2019 11:37:00

Everyone has been excellent (working with Sarah and Georgie) - really supportive and helpful with my injury but also in helping navigate the specialist space around it. Good mix of bed side manner and actually getting this sorted.

Bansi Kotecha 16/10/2019 11:22:06

The consultants and staff at Six Physio have all been fantastic, with the treatment and information they have given me. I would highly recommend them !

Tom 16/10/2019 11:15:02

I have been seeing both Alex and Anna in the Borough clinic and having shoulder reconstructive surgery. They have both been absolutely fantastic and are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They have been working on what is best for me and tailored the physio to suit my needs. After the surgery my shoulder was very sore and tight but after just two sessions I was amazed at how much progression had been made. I felt back to being almost 100% within a couple of weeks.

Prask 16/10/2019 11:11:13

Great experience. Only thing I'd recommend is on-site showers. Would be great to be able to shower at Six Physio after each session.

Christine Steadman 16/10/2019 10:49:00

Excellent professional service, with care and attention that is well above the norm.

Janina 16/10/2019 10:48:37

Abbie has been fantastic from the very beginning. Very clear on my diagnosis and easy exercises to help! I have seen an improvement in just 3 weeks! Thank you

Gill Bland 14/10/2019 14:58:15

The exercises in the pdf didn’t show properly and were sometimes missing part of the text. The online web portal also didn’t work properly as the pictures wouldn’t load and the exercise plan disappeared after a few days. The actual treatment was great and Jenny was fab but for the cost, you’d expect things like that to work

- Six Physio oh dear - that sounds like a gremlin! the portal is not ideal for your exercises, better for online booking and we'll resend a decent version of your exercises.

Linda Ferstendik 14/10/2019 12:02:12

I have no suggestions for improvement having been fully satisfied with Sam, my physiotherapist and the professional way my problems have been handled. I find the practice bright, modern and clean.

Martin White 11/10/2019 08:15:34

Outstanding attention and guidance

Sheila Robbins 11/10/2019 07:20:41

My experiences with Six Physio have always been excellent. I mostly see Mrs. Alex Keogh who I find very personable and professional and who has helped me several times over the last couple of years for various problems I have incurred.

Anil 10/10/2019 19:35:10

Personable, friendly and tailored plans from a team that is Truly committed to helping you get fitter and stronger... The team is awesome from front of house to treatment specialists....

Charlie Twallin 10/10/2019 15:37:40

Best clinic I've to. Seen a number of physios on Foley Street (Alan, Anna, Tessa, Gary) and my feedback is always good. I've recommended you guys to a number of colleagues.

Nick 10/10/2019 14:55:53

A wonderful service, with smiling faces and positive attitudes

silvia 10/10/2019 13:52:14

I am happy with the treatments I am receiving, apart from the 2 gym sessions I had with one therapist who has now left the practise. The new gym physio therapist who I have started to see just today, inspires me trust thought, so I am confident the all experience will be even better. Thanks for asking. ***

Ella 10/10/2019 12:50:24

I have only just started my journey of recovery at the Moorgate clinic, but already I am really impressed with how professional and attentive Julia has been. After major spinal surgery, I had been really nervous about choosing the right physio for me, but I have complete confidence in the treatment I have received from Six Physio so far. Thanks!

Chris Godfrey 10/10/2019 12:22:26

Excellent, friendly service - and could hardly be more convenient for where I work.

Beth 10/10/2019 11:28:32

Execelkent physio for my recurring back problems. Always able to get a convenient appointment. The Pilates classes are super and have really helped me build strength and flexibility.

Jonathan Brufal 10/10/2019 11:02:37

Sadly I have been coming to Six for far too long and it remains the best physio I have been to. Even when I lived in Dubai I was treated by an ex-Six physio.

Leslie 10/10/2019 11:00:28

Very attentive therapist assistance . I really have improved since I started the sessions for my dislocated shoulder. The only suggestion to make SixPhysio better : improve the bathroom condition!

Kim Burridge 10/10/2019 10:57:06

I am very impressed so far with their service and treatments I have received.

Sophia 10/10/2019 09:42:48

Sometimes the session is not the full 30 min. Its a high price tag so for people paying out of pcket it really makes a difference.

Katherine shepherd 06/10/2019 19:21:19

Alex is a fab physio and worked wonders with my back. The Lindfield site is lovely and relaxed with friendly staff. Thanks

Joshua 05/10/2019 07:46:30

The practice is well located and practitioners very professional and personable.

Laura 04/10/2019 03:22:10

Thanks for a great course

James Ramsden 03/10/2019 20:03:19

Six physio have been fantastic from my initial enquiry all the way through from my initial consultation to my ongoing treatment and action plan. Alex (Lindfield) has been fantastic, very knowledgeable helping me understand what exercises to help speed my recovery. Would very much recommend the team. Awesome. Thank you.

Michael 03/10/2019 08:41:03

My therapist Kathy was very informative and the manipulation she did for my hamstring gave instant results.

Mr Jonathan M Evans 03/10/2019 07:19:59

Clare Seymour is a charming and professional physiotherapist, she is quite superb with her treatment and has a great 'bedside manner'.

Harriet T 02/10/2019 15:43:43

The physios are so obviously experts, but they are also friendly and client-focussed. Could not rate the practice more highly.

Jo S 02/10/2019 13:19:47

Six Pilates keeps me on the road and I always recommend you

Alla 02/10/2019 12:10:42

Massage was great and masseur gave me some tips on how to improve back pain. A bit expensive but worth it.

Dominic Jean-Baptiste 02/10/2019 11:50:40

Real expertise from Clare Seymour

James 02/10/2019 11:47:37

Excellent treatment and positive environment

Tanya 02/10/2019 11:38:40

Jo was fantastic - she was very knowledgeable and gave me good instruction on exercises to do at home to help my shoulder, neck and arm issues and her massage was very good. it was such a brilliant experience. Thank you.

Annabel Bartlett 02/10/2019 11:06:22

The treatment was excellent - I came out of Six Physio feeling rejuvenated.

Ritwik Bhattacharya 02/10/2019 10:54:15

***

Piers 02/10/2019 10:50:31

Six Physio have the most extensive range of physio therapy specialists I have come across in London. They are truly excellent.

Bandhana 30/09/2019 08:58:14

The staff are very knowledgeable and helped he a lot with my shoulder pain

Toby Shaw 27/09/2019 19:08:55

Great support and timely appointments. Additionally the staff were very friendly.

Leigh Crouch 26/09/2019 08:24:36

The treatment I had was very good and I was quickly referred to a specialist as phisio alone couldn't fix my issue

Paul Meyers 25/09/2019 15:55:18

Super friendly and very clear on what they're doing. I like how the team I see are are joined up on my treatment and progress.

Levi Moore 25/09/2019 15:54:50

Presentations send out prior to starting

Kirsten 25/09/2019 15:01:30

Very impressed. Both friendly & professional!

n/a 25/09/2019 14:12:23

The sessions are very short. But the time you sat down had a brief discussion the session is over. There is also a lot less contact than i would like.

- Six Physio Fair comment, but unfortunately the session length is something we can't influence as it's controlled by your PMI. We try to keep the start discussion really brief because of the time limit, but it is vital for your care.

Lottie Wadham 25/09/2019 11:48:20

It is so refreshing and such a relief to be taken seriously/listened to regarding post natal recovery. It isn’t easy for everyone and at Six Physio you are looked after by professionals who understand what you are going through.

laurence 25/09/2019 11:27:13

Excellent physios who really seem to understand your issues.

Chris 24/09/2019 07:39:47

Clinical examples were very good and use of visuals to consolidate tests were extremely useful

Charlotte Daly 23/09/2019 19:37:17

No- love them! Keep doing what you’re doing as the knowledge of the therapists is always superb!

Sam E 23/09/2019 16:57:05

After injuring myself playing football I was able to book an initial consultation for the next day, followed by prompt and effective treatment and a recovery plan.

Rebecca 23/09/2019 15:00:45

Nothing, this course was very enjoyable with enthusiastic physiotherapists.

Kate 23/09/2019 10:42:59

Thrilled to know there are such things as specialist hand physios who understand that what might appear to be an inconvenience to many is in fact a serious issue for a musician. Reassuring and constructive advice received.

Natalie 22/09/2019 08:13:58

As always so much to learn from you guys, thanks!

Gemma 21/09/2019 20:36:57

Extremely helpful day. Theory wasn't too overwhelming and plenty of opportunity for practical work with tutor input and feedback.

Sarah crockford 20/09/2019 03:28:20

The clinic is efficient and friendly. Amelia and Jade make a professional team and communicate about my treatment plan on a regular basis so are always ready to discuss next steps. The entrance is a bit odd as you’re not clear on where to go on your initial visit.

Olivia 19/09/2019 19:41:03

The team at Six Physio have been really good helping me with a longstanding injury and ways to manage this. At times I was a little confused between the rehab session and physio sessions but once the team explained the benefits of both the appointments meant more sense.

Sue L 18/09/2019 17:08:18

Professional, courteous and clearly expert in their field. Excellent mix of treatment and training.

Sonia Procter 18/09/2019 15:31:20

I did reply a couple of weeks ago to say how pleased i was. I do the exercises you set me everyday and there has been a huge improvement. Thankyou. ***

Lilou Leriche 18/09/2019 13:30:32

I have been treated by *** and I have to say that her professionalism is absolutely fantastic. I felt listened, understood and really safe around her diagnostic that hopefully will allow me to not suffer from back pain ever again !

Will 18/09/2019 12:40:23

Fantastic!

Shelley Rogers 18/09/2019 12:32:25

I have used Six Physio many times and have always experienced 100% excellence.

Carolyn 18/09/2019 10:57:04

The staff at Moorgate are top notch - experienced, competent, aware, kind and thoughtful and sort you out quickly. I recommend them to everyone I come into contact with who needs a physiotherapist or wants to do small group personalised Pilates sessions

Jules 18/09/2019 10:43:39

Great experience

Christian Rhodes 18/09/2019 10:31:06

n/a

Andy 18/09/2019 09:00:54

Very good massage, and really friendly and concerned therapist who seemed to understand my issue and gave me recommendations as to how best to resolve it on an ongoing basis. My only slight qualm was that what was supposed to be a half hour massage only lasted just over 20 minutes. For the price I would have expected close to 30 minutes of therapy. However on the whole a good experience and I think I would come again.

Pedro 18/09/2019 07:59:15

*** were extremely knowledgeable about the topic and have done an excellent presentation full of practical advice including treatment techniques that we were able to use the day after the course. Would strongly recommend.

Serena 17/09/2019 18:33:26

No the course was very interesting and helpful.

T Cope 15/09/2019 19:19:53

So pleased with my treatment and care. Friendly Physio’s was made to feel comfortable and not rushed. Will definitely be recommending to my colleagues.

Paul Allen 14/09/2019 11:33:16

Very professional

JACKIE WELSH 13/09/2019 11:59:52

MY PHYSIO SESSION WAS CONDUCTED IN A FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. I HAD TOTAL CONFIDENCE IN THE TREATMENT AND ADVICE OFFERED

Malvinder 13/09/2019 07:41:48

Excellent treatment. Both ladies that I saw - Lauren and Georgia were very professional and friendly, and their diagnosis and treatment is working amazingly well.

Emma Churchley 12/09/2019 14:39:26

Amazing people and treatment.. Thank you!

Jane 12/09/2019 12:36:37

Very personalized in depth analysis of problem and excellent constant reviewing

Helen 12/09/2019 12:20:13

No improvements I can think of. Location and facilities are very good, and the therapist has been really great.

Dean Palmer 12/09/2019 11:14:46

Having been to many physios, I would say I have no complaints and feel that the people and facilities are excellent

Satisfied customer 12/09/2019 11:10:39

all great

Alex Goldstone 12/09/2019 10:38:34

very professional, great service

Gavin 12/09/2019 10:38:01

Very impressive service all round. Most importantly my shoulder is improving due to the treatment. Would happily recommend

MJ Jacob 12/09/2019 10:36:55

Great team. Great approach to care. Nothing I would change.

Annie 12/09/2019 08:56:44

Very friendly, very helpful, dealt with the knots in my shoulder/tightness in my neck

n/a 09/09/2019 21:23:53

Love *** - she is amazing! I did also cancel once within 24 hours. I really appreciate your flexibility here and I didn't hesitate to contact you when I broke another finger.

TOMPKINS 06/09/2019 07:48:22

Do you have heat treatment available?

Marcelo Spie. 05/09/2019 18:52:22

I need to start this feedback with a big congratulation to all team from Monument SixPhysio!!! All time are very friendly and very polite. During my first day I was with many questions in my mind. *** saw me for the first time and explained to me everything, like how SixPhysio works. She did a quick "tour" inside the clinic and told me that she will help me and another physiotherapist, as well (***). Well, when finished my first session all was clear. Until now what I have to say is THANK YOU to help me in my fast recovering after a big surgery in my left arm. ***still help me a lot and I can see the big difference in my arm from my first day until now, she did and still doing a very hard and amazing job in my arm with massage and teach me exercises and stretching. ***, as well, he still help me more with other exercises but with more focus to make my arm be strong again. Both of them are very focus, attention about my posture during the session, ask me how I am feeling from the last session, clarify all questions that I have and at all time they make me positive about my recovering. One more time I need to say THANK YOU!!!

Sophia 05/09/2019 18:42:30

Gee is my physio and she absolutely excellent. Great communicator, has helped me understand the problem, it's slowly improving and she is teaching techniques to manage and improve my shoulder myself. The administrative side hasn't been great and there's one receptionist who was very rude and helpful who I simply would not deal with again in the future.

Paola Coppola 05/09/2019 17:10:16

The massage was done in a professional way leaving me relaxed and with the stress I had build up greatly released. My shoulders and back felt better.

Sandra 05/09/2019 14:44:11

Superb facilities and very competent practitioners.

Neil 05/09/2019 13:27:44

***quickly figured out the cause of the issues I was having and sorted me out with a plan of attack. ***really impressed with Six Physio. It also is lovely and clean! ***

Tom 05/09/2019 13:10:35

Great physios, friendly yet professional.

Daniel 05/09/2019 12:55:15

Very happy with the treatment I've received, would recommend!

Anto 05/09/2019 11:50:37

Nice atmosphere, very professional staff. They always solved my postural and muscular problems. Thank you!

Sophia 05/09/2019 11:47:58

Sometimes my treatment starts a few min late. I pay for it myself and it's a real stretch. I feel like I should get the whole 30 min, even if it start 5 min late. Other than that it has been amazing! I have already referred two people, one has had a great session already.

Paul 05/09/2019 11:19:19

A professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Zoe 05/09/2019 11:06:55

Really knowledgable and friendly staff, excellent service.

Dan 05/09/2019 10:51:47

I had sudden onset neck and shoulder pain and the massage i received really helped to ease the tension and i was able to go on holiday the next day!

Natalie Fox 05/09/2019 10:43:24

Very qualified and specialist physios and a very professional and helpful booking service

John Hussey 05/09/2019 10:31:56

great service and all smiles

C Kelly 02/09/2019 14:38:54

Consultation with Jeremy Parker very satisfactory. He listened very carefully to my account of back problem, and suggested appropriate exercises. Overall, the consultation left me feeling less concerned regarding the seriousness of my back problems and much more hopeful that they can be ameliorated if not totally cured.

John 31/08/2019 07:27:49

Friendly, efficient and very professional. The physio identified the problem quickly and provided immediate relief, plus a comprehensive follow up and prevention plan.

Penny 30/08/2019 10:07:05

To arrive with crippling pain having fallen and hit a disc in my lower back, the excellent physio and care I received has restored me to normal life once again!

Nick Round 30/08/2019 09:57:38

very efficient and organised experience from a very warm friendly and professional team .

Joel 30/08/2019 06:16:20

Great communication with the clinic to ensure I never missed an appointment. Convenient times as well. Gee was a terrific physiotherapist. Very knowledgeable and really helped me to address my back complaint by exploring all possible root causes

Sabreen 29/08/2019 16:16:34

Amazing service. Very friendly staffs and experienced therapists. Highly recommended!

Paul 29/08/2019 13:57:41

All very good, my problem not 100% solved yet, but hopefully improving with ongoing exercise.

Mark Johnson 29/08/2019 12:42:41

I am absolutely thrilled at the treatment and rehabilitation that I have received thus far, from both Hannah and Daniel. Both have been completely understanding of my eagerness to return to regular running, and managed my expectations accordingly. The treatment they have been providing, and the homework they have been setting, has felt tough - but for the right reasons, as I feel like I'm making the right progression both physically and mentally. I am truly grateful to both of them for the time and effort they are investing in me, and I very much look forward to continue working with them towards a full recovery.

Andy 29/08/2019 12:23:04

My back pain has been massively reduced in just a few weeks! The personalised focus on helping me recover from a running injury was excellent.

Kiri 29/08/2019 11:06:26

My first time doing any kind of physio and the process has worked wonders. Both Hannah, the Consultant and Anna, rehab, have alleviated so much of my pain and have really made me understand what a ligament injury is. They are both super lovely people and I am so pleased I have been given such a comprehensive plan for recovery. And it's got to be said... All Hail Hannah's Thumbs! The power in them. Jeeeez. Now that is a massage!

Philipp 29/08/2019 10:55:12

Great improvement after just a few sessions. Thanks!

Ivan 29/08/2019 10:53:32

Six Physio is some of the best physio treatment I have ever had. The two therapists I have seen for different injuries have both been thorough and supportive, with my best interests at heart in all things.

STACEY DAWSON 29/08/2019 10:40:29

Excellent service

Fio 29/08/2019 10:38:10

Great service - my physiotherapist is super helpful and always provides extra tips and recommendations!

Miriam Pereira 27/08/2019 12:28:59

Great treatment and communication!

Neil 27/08/2019 11:24:43

Everyone I have met at Six Physio have not only been fantastic at what they do but incredibly friendly and professional at the same time. I would recommend them to anyone.

Gary Dent 26/08/2019 03:01:18

I was travelling in London when i had a pinched nerve in my back. As we walked past Monument we noticed the Physio sign.Although you were booked out there you managed to get me into to your other clinic around the corner. Your staff there were fantastic and did their best to relieve my pain. Thanks so much if i lived in London i would certainly recommend your clinic Thanks so much ***

KenB 23/08/2019 07:36:11

Very friendly and helpful team - they will literally get you back on the track!

Stephen 22/08/2019 17:32:58

Treatment has been brilliant and the combination of a manual physio and rehab physio has been excellent, not something I have been offered at other physio practices.

Katherine 22/08/2019 05:32:51

The physios I have seen have been incredibly clear, friendly and helpful with recommendations for exercises and small changes to my routine to help stop the pain returning. I would thoroughly recommend Six.

Jill Marx 21/08/2019 19:19:50

Very good session and helped pain/stiffness in neck and shoulders considerably

Himanshu Sachdeva 21/08/2019 18:12:09

Great advice and support.

Wanda 21/08/2019 15:26:16

Nothing to add. I love six Physio!

Cheetoniouseure 21/08/2019 14:54:58

All nice, exorbitant prices which are merited of course but one wonders if with less people could get more treatment.

Ellis 21/08/2019 11:32:55

I can't thank you enough for how much you have helped me with my ankle! I always look forward to my appointments.

Sonia Procter 21/08/2019 11:00:38

I am so grateful to ***. I have more mobility and as i have been doing the exercises she suggested, i feel i am getting back to normal and with her useful tips i will be able to maintain this level and more!

Dan Connelly 21/08/2019 10:46:14

More clarity prior to 1st appointment as to how it will work for payment through private healthcare.

Imogen Gatherer 21/08/2019 09:30:01

Really enjoyed my sports massage, one nice touch would have been to have music in the room, I know you're not going for a spa massage vibe with whale music etc. but some background music would have been nice :)

Lynda 21/08/2019 09:10:23

Six Physio are outstanding, I have been coming for years and the professionalism and experience is excellent: Solomon for my one on one sessions, Danni and Kathy for my physio Pilates classes and Lucy for great massage. Since coming to Six Physio my knee and shoulder issues have improved significantly.

- Six Physio Thank you Lynda, Will be sure to pass on your amazing feedback to the team!

David J 21/08/2019 09:03:58

Michael was a great physio, friendly and full of advice. Came away feeling much better after my upper back and neck had locked a few days before.

Ellie 21/08/2019 08:43:39

I've never had a bad experience. All the staff are incredibly lovely, passionate and knowledgeable. I've had ongoing injuries from running and since starting physio (and finishing it a while back now) TOUCH WOOD no injuries.

Kirsty 20/08/2019 18:17:06

*** have both been fantastic throughout my treatment so far. Professional and caring in equal measures. I’m only a few weeks into my treatment but I’m already starting to see signs of improvement. The reception staff are also brilliant - really friendly and flexible.

Austin Edmonds 19/08/2019 04:36:51

Very good service and treatment

KalP 16/08/2019 06:41:36

I had a great (one off) experience at Six Physio. They were quick and efficient to arrange an appointment. The appointment with Tanya was professional, thorough and caring. All my questions were answered. The plan was well constructed, simple and realistic. I also have had follow up correspondence to see how I am doing even though it was a one off appointment. I am very impressed, particularly as a long history of pain has knocked down my mood - their positive optimism has really helped...and I am improving...although there is still a way to go.

Runner mum 16/08/2019 06:29:17

Six Physio has really helped sort my legs issues so I can get back running without pain.

Chris Smith 16/08/2019 04:46:11

Very flexible with booking times. Very friendly with an excellent detailed understanding of my symptoms.

Yev 15/08/2019 17:29:41

Excellent service really opened my eyes to different ways to train and helped to improve injuries that I thought would never improve. I wish I had started years ago.

Jen Mains 15/08/2019 12:31:03

This is the second time that I have used Six Physio and really happy with the help and advice received in the past and recently to help me overcome the issues that I face.

Daniela 15/08/2019 12:23:33

*** was great; very calming, attentive and knowledgeable. After 3 visits, I already feel the improvement. Thank you ***!

Joanna 15/08/2019 12:01:30

5* service from making the appointment to working in the gym or treatment room. Absolutely professional. Appreciated the commitment to understanding what I wanted to get out of the sessions and then working toward achieving my goals each time I go.

Laura 15/08/2019 11:54:44

Great support and facilities in Finchley Road clinic, thank you!

Suzanne Gill 15/08/2019 11:49:12

Best Pilates classes in the business!

Kim 15/08/2019 11:23:17

Always the best information, excellent understanding of diagnosis and clear explanations and follow up. Highly recommend.

Shah 15/08/2019 11:05:21

The exercises given have definitely helped and the sessions have been efficient. Unfortunately on the rehab side (massage) the massage has been quite light and I'm not sure it made any difference. Adding the tape did though.

Anon 15/08/2019 11:03:17

*** was really friendly, and helpful. Enjoyed the physio sessions I had with her and found her very professional and to have a good knowledge on what I needed to do to improve.

Amy Stuart-Mills 15/08/2019 10:59:25

N/A

Shiona 09/08/2019 18:38:05

Would prefer if treatment improved symptoms as happened when I went to see another physio

Jen 07/08/2019 06:21:15

Thank you so much for almost instant pain relief and help to prevent future injury.

Becki 07/08/2019 05:36:15

My sports massage was fantastic.... so many knots in my back were all dealt with in just 30 mins. I got a lot more mobility back and was not in the constrain pain. I had felt for 3 weeks. Thank you!

Justin 06/08/2019 15:36:37

Xxx

Hattie Tennant 06/08/2019 15:26:30

Love the six physio team. It's a very relaxed, yet professional environment. The physios have not only cured my pain but also prevented it ocurring again in the future.

Stewart 05/08/2019 00:00:00

Staff have been extremely welcoming and have shown very comprehensive expertise in their work. Very glad I came here.

Isabelle 04/08/2019 00:00:00

Lauren is fantastic. She is really quick to spot what the issue is and to give guidance, and she is lovely and friendly.

Ammy Seth 01/08/2019 20:00:00

Very professional and caring Note: next two boxes not accepting entries. My responses are: Young Street off High st ken and very likely

Bob Mabon 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Effective,practical exercise for back and leg problems following knee replacement.

Lucy 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Amazed at how quickly issues were discovered without me even mentioning previous trauma! Couldn't recommend Jenny or Gary more!

Kana 30/07/2019 20:00:00

I have seen Hannah who explained really well what was wrong with my mechanics and why I would need to do prescribed exercises. The prescribed exercise was very easy to follow and it was great to receive pdf version as well to go back to see if I was doing them correctly. She also filmed and showed me which was very useful as how often would you get to see objectively how you move/run. Receptionist was very friendly but professional. Place was very clean. I would recommend to anyone.

G Lowe 30/07/2019 20:00:00

A very friendly and reassuring session. Thank you and I have already recommended to others. Lovely environment for treatment too

mark boucher 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Melanie Birch 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Eliza Beattie 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Philipp Henzler 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Salma dajani 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Very pleased with everything and all the staff are very friendly

Dean Milgate 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Verity Smith 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Benoit Broch 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Lulu 30/07/2019 20:00:00

I have been to Six Physio for a number of complaints and the team are fantastic in identifying the issue and encouraging you to maintain focus on resolving it from the hands on treatment to the exercise regime they provide. Would (and have) recommended them to friends and colleagues.

Oliver Tregoning 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Adam Sergeant 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Megan Goliath 30/07/2019 20:00:00

I am very happy with the service, treatment and most importantly Gee's attentiveness and energy whilst treating me

Brendon O'Connor 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Very attentive, with excellent follow up.

William Stoll 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Esyllt 30/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Harry 30/07/2019 20:00:00

Fantastic massage, Luca focused on the affected area and worked tirelessly to loosen up my injured hamstring. I will definitely be back for regular treatment!

Stanimira Velikova 28/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Alanood 27/07/2019 20:00:00

***

TF 26/07/2019 20:00:00

A colleague recommended Six Physio, Fleet Street, following a terrible experience with Bupa, in which it took several weeks (and costly physio sessions) before I had a scan, clear diagnosis and treatment The consultant physio at Six Physio, Alex, has been brilliant, got a full grasp and understanding of the problem and my treatment to date and recommended a sound programme to help to get me back to full recovery. The programme includes regular sessions with Chris, in personal training, who has devised a clear exercise programme for me to follow each day. I feel really confident that I am in good hands and am already beginning to see some good results within a relative short period of time (3 weeks) and am fully confident I will be back to full speed in no time.

Karen D 25/07/2019 20:00:00

I recently responded that I was unsure about the sessions I was having with Georgie. We sat down today and discussed my concerns and she answered all my concerns, including moving my physio session from the public area to a private room. I felt much more comfortable with that approach. Thank you Georgie

Sabrina Rodrigues 25/07/2019 20:00:00

Your physiotherapists seem genuinely concerned with making us better

Daniela 24/07/2019 20:00:00

I’d been struggling with back and hip pain for a couple of months which was affecting my work and social life. I started physio with Caoimhe who was really lovely, patient and knowledgeable. She helped release tension that was building up from the pain and gave me exercises to do at home to strengthen my hips. I then started rehab physio with Caoimhe and Aimee C doing exercises on Pilates machines. Since then I have noticed a big improvement and my pain is nearly gone. I had done fitness Pilates mat and reformer in the past and used to struggle afterwards with pain. With physio based Pilates exercises I can feel a real difference in getting stronger without feeling sore afterwards. Aimee has been focusing on my issue giving me exercises that are specific tailored to improve my physical health. Thank you so much for the team you have been great and supportive!

Clive 24/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Anonymous 24/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Emily 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Julia Maxwell 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Completely professional and efficient and were able to remedy my neck and upper back pain very quickly.

Serena Maffei 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Matthew Widdowson 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Steve denham 23/07/2019 20:00:00

I’ve had quite a bit of physio down the years but nothing as thorough and all encompassing as this. From initial giagnosis through massage, light exercise and on into specialised gym work it’s been a real eye opener. It’s definitely not a quick short term fix, I feel as if I’m being set up for the rest of my life.

Lorraine Rossdale 23/07/2019 20:00:00

I will once I am better! So far, so good but I have a way to go before I am better!!!

Laura 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Amelia is fantastic, far more effective than any other physio I have had. She tackles the pain and tries to make you feel better at the same time as working on something preventative for the future

Amalia Nunez 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Rich Turner 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Dr Shobha Sinha 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Dave 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Friendly staff, always accommodating and knowledgeable. They've helped me through numerous injuries over the last few years - highly recommended!

JB 23/07/2019 20:00:00

The team are friendly and know their stuff. It's easy to get an appointment, and I would definitely recommend them.

Claire 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Honestly the best physio experience I've ever had, as a dancer its important that I keep my body in top condition and Six are now my go to for that!!

Chloe Argyrous 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Pictures for every exercise and where you should be feeling the muscles being used.

Molly Manners 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Pippa 23/07/2019 20:00:00

I'm really seeing the difference from physio. The treatment and exercises provided are always thoroughly explained, and I always understand how it will benefit my recovery. Hayley is so lovely and helpful. I'm looking forward to getting back to norm! Thanks for all the help so far.

M R Bovi 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Better not as my experience was not a positive one

Elinor Bell 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Ummar Rashid 23/07/2019 20:00:00

***

Greg L 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Friendly staff! They provide clear details of what is wrong, how it will be fixed and how long and treatment is effective all the time.

robert howard 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Very happy with my treatment - after years of niggling problems, in the first five minutes the issue was diagnosed as something completely different and surprisingly fixable. I wish I'd come ten years ago.

Robert Clarke 23/07/2019 20:00:00

Very professional initial 30 minute massage with Lucy, who quickly worked out what was required to ease lower back pain. Will be coming back for 1hr sessions.