Testimonials

Six Physio Testimonials

What they say about us

Outstanding!

Sarah B Jun 24th, 2022

My NCT teacher told me that a ‘Mummy MOT’ was a must post birth and she was completely right! I had a full hour with a physio who gave structure to my recovery. After an un-planned c-section I was unsure what I could and couldn’t do and Aty listed exercises and made sure I knew how to do them. Best money ever spent!

ian Jun 24th, 2022

the best. i am a fan.

Brandon Bartram Jun 23rd, 2022

I worked with Miraj and really enjoyed my sessions with him.

kaz Jun 23rd, 2022

I’ve been getting treatments from Dav for my backache. He’s very knowledgeable, experienced and super lovely. It’s great that I don’t have to worry anything about recommending him to my friends and colleagues and he’ll be there to give them his helping hands. Thanks Dav!

Lord Charles Allen Jun 23rd, 2022

The physiotherapist is fist rate. Very friendly and experienced.

Paula Winnings Jun 21st, 2022

I was recommended to the Lindfield branch by two separate people. I found Alex Keogh very easy to get on with and very helpful, although I only needed two sessions to put me in the right direction to do the necessary exercises. The whole experience was relaxing and reassuring for my problem.

C Hastings Jun 20th, 2022

Excellent staff, efficient, professional and very competent. Clean, good equipment, friendly staff and easy to get to.

Emma Jun 16th, 2022

Both my physios - Kelly and Gilly - have been amazing at helping me work towards long term strength and stability in my leg. Both are really personable and friendly. It was particularly useful videoing myself performing the exercises so that I can look back on that when practicing and also eventually see the improvement I have made.

wayne Jun 15th, 2022

the team was super professional and equally caring and empathic . they networked so well and ensured i was referred to the best specialist doctor . fantastic

Janet Jun 15th, 2022

The reception staff are friendly, professional and helpful. I have worked with Anna and Alan, both of whom are experienced, responsive and excellent. The facilities are good, and the other therapists are friendly and always seem very professional and knowledgeable; and so I feel that if for any reason the people I know were on leave etc., I can consult their colleagues.

Lyn Penfold Jun 15th, 2022

Finding a good physio is difficult. Finding a team of physios who are available, able, friendly, encouraging, organised, helpful and informative is exceptional. I definitely will (and indeed I have already) recommend Six Physio to anyone who needs treatment.

Steve Davies Jun 15th, 2022

Very effective treatment delivered in a superb manner.

Marilyn B. Jun 15th, 2022

I have been doing the exercises Natalia gave me, and I really do feel that my back has improved. She is an excellent physio and a charming person!

G D Jun 15th, 2022

All the massage and physiotherapists I've seen at sixphysio have been absolutely stellar, great at explaining treatments, how to continue working on things at home, and tailoring things to my access needs. I've run into difficulty a few times when trying to find out ahead my appointment whether different locations are step-free, and struggled to access a couple of locations which had stairs going into the building. I really wish this info were easier to find, particularly as I'm coming to physiotherapy for mobility problems.

- Six PhysioThank you for this feedback, we will update details on our website. Apologies you struggled to find out information with regards access, all our clinics have step free access but it might not be obvious on arrival.

Ruth Hay Jun 07th, 2022

I was referred to Six Physio by a colleague when struggling with an ankle sprain and fractured toe; I had lost confidence and was still in a lot of discomfort approximately eight weeks after a fall. I'd not had physio before, but Caoimhe was so patient and helpful and I am now feeling so much better. Exercises have been explained and tailored to what I could do at each visit. Thank you Caoimhe - I am very grateful to you!

Jo Cotton May 26th, 2022

Explanation of treatment both massage & physio very good followed by excellent technique in both & helpful recommended exercises . Lovely atmosphere at reception too.

Juliet May 25th, 2022

Very helpful

Martin Bean May 25th, 2022

With a couple of ailments I have been supported by Jen, Abby and Emma. All three are immensely professional and competent. Working together on my shoulder Emma and Abby communicate closely. Exercises are clear (helped with email reminders of how to do them) and manageable. The booking system is easy and coordinated - I don’t have to go back to admin, instead all three can book and move around each others’ bookings. All in all a very good experience. I am also making progress!

Barry Dixon May 24th, 2022

Clean nice facilities

Ana Corvalan May 24th, 2022

Jenn has been excellent. Very patient and good at explaining the impact of the exercises in my body to help reach full recovery.

Nick Browne May 24th, 2022

My legs are not I good condition. They feel heavy. Would this be because of the exercises?

- Six PhysioHI Nick, Neyomi will get back to you later today, to discuss this with you in more detail.

Peter Moss May 24th, 2022

I have been very impressed, from when I first made contact with Anna and with Alex in the way she has helped me..Peter Moss

Francis Lillie May 24th, 2022

Excellent history taking with good support in process of treatment between sessions. Excellent communication and good diagnosis.

Benjamin Gilbert May 24th, 2022

Very professional. great knowledge. the combination of people and skills works extremely well, having a mix of hands on work and exercises to get a superior outcome. i am being treated following ankle surgery. i moved from another physio where i felt i wasn't seeing results. the results are certainly coming now. thank you!

Margaret Bryant May 24th, 2022

Would rather not have my feedback published on the website unless it can be done anomostly.

Barbara L. May 11th, 2022

Alexa, is a fantastic physiotherapist and seeing results for my injury only after a few sessions. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.

Heather Lewis May 07th, 2022

I’m feeling the best I have felt for a years. Alex is an amazing physio and all round lovely person. I’ve recently started to see Paul in the gym for some strength building exercises and they are definitely working. With Alex and Paul’s support I’m in much less pain and feel that it’s possible to get back to my old self again. 10/10

John Root May 06th, 2022

Excellent throughout

Patricia May 05th, 2022

It always feels like Six Physio practitioners are the best in their field. Appraised on the latest methods and thinking, delivering a dynamic, deeply personal service. I rate them very highly and commend them to you.

Daniel Mardle Apr 28th, 2022

I went with a good idea of the issue relating to running. I first saw Alex who took a lead from what I wanted as an outcome and as such tailored her response accordingly which was nice to have what I thought I needed to do listened to. We confirmed the issue and she gave me some basic starting exercises and stretches to do but referred me to a colleague who specialised in running injuries. He reviewed everything and did a really detailed analysis of my technique and strength abilities furthering homework to more specific areas to focus on. Loved their approach and ease of communication. They weren’t pushy on follow up appointments which is refreshing and would definitely recommend and go back as and when I require any further advice or treatment.

Ricky Apr 21st, 2022

Very happy the combination of physio and sports massage has really helped. Best physio I’ve be been too!

Nicola Apr 20th, 2022

Leanne was great - totally professional, knowledgeable and able to explain each stage of my recovery and what rehabilitation exercises would work best. She was reassuring but pushed too .. I really enjoyed working with her and couldn't recommend her highly enough.

xxx Apr 20th, 2022

Miraj Joshi has been excellent and his advice / treatment has been very helpful. I have come down with Covid so not feeling well to perform exercises as often as I should be doing which is frustrating. London surcharge is disappointing as the cost of treatment is too high for as many visits as I would like.

Susan Sewell Apr 20th, 2022

Very friendly team, and Alex is very good.

Corina K Apr 20th, 2022

Therapists are professional and have been able to help me through my pain very effectively. The clinic itself is very clean and tidy as well. Six Physio helped me back on track very quickly and I’d like to particularly thank Adam and Abi for their support.

Anthony Gimson Apr 20th, 2022

Excellent treatment for my back problem but I suspect it was cured predominantly by time. The exercises certainly helped. I thought the prices charged were generally fair though the price for half hour was disproportionately high.

Victoria Apr 13th, 2022

I felt very upset after my appointment, the physio I saw did not have a good bedside manner, kept asking about sex despite me not bringing it up and I was charged a fortune only to be told to do pelvic floor exercises

- Six PhysioThere are times when Physiotherapy cannot be a quick fix and symptom management is key, if clear expectations were not forthcoming in your initial appointment then we hope the follow-up phone call & emails clarified everything in more detail. The Pelvic Floor muscles play a key role in child birth, bladder and bowel control and sexual function, so we need to ask about all of these in order to ascertain a clear picture before we begin treatment.

Elizabeth Apr 13th, 2022

I found the support amazing, the physio was fantastic and I will definitely return for some Pilates.

John Tucker Apr 13th, 2022

Professional and personable team from reception to the physiotherapist First class prognosis and treatment, clear instructions of what exercises I needed to do to strength the damaged muscle without aggravating the injury.

Tigist Apr 12th, 2022

I’m really happy with the service I’m getting and with my Physiotherapist.

Kristian Done Apr 07th, 2022

From the moment i walked into the building i was made to feel welcome and instantly felt at ease. During the initial appointment, Alex listened to my problem intently and dealt with my back issue, displaying excellent knowledge and understanding of what i needed. Not only treating the pain but providing me with information and exercises to take away. I also attended some rehab sessions with Paul, which were equally administered with the same attention and detail to what my needs and limitations were. What i really liked about Six Physio was that they did not try and get me to book more appointments, they said as and when i need them to get in touch. I found refreshing as i have visited other physio's that schedule appointments to what your medical provider has authorised and not what you actually need. I could not recommend Six Physio highly enough and both Alex and Paul have 100% not only helped my back complaint but also helped me understand the potential causes of the issue.

Tricia Apr 06th, 2022

Matt has given a lot of attention to my injury, is a good listener and has set me on the road to recovery. He has been pro-active in suggesting what needs to happen to aid this. It has been very reassuring to know that I can contact him with any queries, I have done so and received a very helpful reply. I have felt very comfortable seeing him and he has a very pleasant manner.

Elizabeth Mar 29th, 2022

thank you for all your help and support

John Williams Mar 29th, 2022

I feel I have been given treated by a professional and caring practitioner. Leanne has explained my treatment and the reasons for it, which is leading to the improvements that I hope to achieve. I am very positive about my experiences and optimistic for future progress.

Ron Waggett Mar 29th, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff and welcoming reception. Efficient and effective treatment from skilled, knowledgeable physiotherapists. Helpful and informative follow up. Well resourced, professional environment. I‘ve been very pleased with my experience/treatment.

Kim Brayshaw Mar 24th, 2022

Excellent service

Ash Mar 23rd, 2022

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Some better/more signage outside the moorgate branch would be great as I missed the entrance several times until I asked someone where it was.

Jo Elvin Mar 23rd, 2022

Very efficient, friendly and you sorted out what I thought was going to be a long term neck problem in one visit. So maybe you're too efficient!

Gareth Mar 16th, 2022

Excellent physio practise. Has helped with numerous sports injuries over the years. Tobina Marx is particularly outstanding.

Naman Agarwal Mar 10th, 2022

I had fractured my wrist while playing football. After my cast was removed I was advised to get physio therapy. I found sixphysio online and chose them because some of their team members specialise in wrist treatments. I was treated my Davide at the Kennsington clinic. The therapy was extremely useful and essential to gain back my strength and flexibility. The team is extremely professional and experienced.

Tony & Caroline Mar 10th, 2022

Really excellent diagnostic and treatment skills. Friendly and kind.

Henry Miles Mar 10th, 2022

Charming and professional staff offering an easy recover for moi, very grateful to say the least.

Leslie Mar 02nd, 2022

Paul has done wonders to relieve the pain from my sciatica. The reception and welcome from other staff is very reassuring.

Grant L Mar 02nd, 2022

Very personable and its helping my shoulder greatly

Caroline Mar 01st, 2022

Immediately felt at ease. Complete confidence in Paul.

Rowena Winkler Mar 01st, 2022

I have always found the Physios at Six Physio to be very professional, friendly and helpful. One's specific needs are easily catered for, both in classes and in individual sessions. The overall results of treatment have been particularly good, and one really feels that the physios care about one's well-being.

Sue P Mar 01st, 2022

Very happy with Six Physio. Was given advice and an exercise sheet was emailed. I was also able to email Paul and received a prompt and very helpful reply.

Sonnia Mar 01st, 2022

Alan and Larissa are fantastic! Both are hugely knowledgeable- they know the precise exercises and therapy that are best to address my injury. My recovery progress has been very quick and I'm absolutely delighted! This is my second time going to Six Physio and like the first time, they heal an injury in such a way that the injury does not recur in the future. Thank you!

Colette Mar 01st, 2022

First rate physio treatment. I would highly recommend Six Physio

Jane Mar 01st, 2022

VERY FRIENDLY & EFFICIENT

Anita Houghton Feb 20th, 2022

Excellent experience of my treatment (hand ligament tear). Much care has been taken by therapist. Everyone involved have been very friendly and approachable. All appointments have been efficient throughout.

Maureen Rice Feb 16th, 2022

In the few weeks I have been seen by Natalia, her expertise and experience has helped keep me pain free.

Patricia Feb 16th, 2022

Very friendly and supportive team - knowledgeable, caring, and expert physios providing comprehensive & tráileres treatments (Gee is great!).

Simon Feb 16th, 2022

Anna is a brilliant, caring and helpful physio who takes the time to integrate my treatment with my lifestyle and daily regime.

David Brown Feb 16th, 2022

You are all lovely and very skilled :). Just a tad expensive - I am (fairly) sure competitive and fair but over the long term the sums mount up. Also over the last months some of the reservations systems, payments and counting of the number of sessions has been a tad wonky...

john mcentee Feb 10th, 2022

I had four sessions with Hannah for a very panful Achilles.After each consultation/massage there was a noticable improvement. . Her advice on exercises I followed to the latter and was cheered by the result. She was skilful, professional and friendly putting me at my ease.

Adronie alford Feb 10th, 2022

Any is wonderful and I always recommend her

Patricia Spencer Feb 10th, 2022

Rachel has helped me a great deal. She is very understanding and I look forward to seeing her later this month.

Alberto Feb 10th, 2022

Great work, Leonie and Hayley are very helpful. Their coordinated effort is showing in my improvements every day.

Lorraine Frawley Feb 02nd, 2022

Excellent care and service, everyone I have seen have made me feel comfortable and at ease

David Mehra Feb 02nd, 2022

Excellent service. Strange that they say its takes 6 weeks to clear a cheque. Recommend they change bank.

cigdem demirtas Jan 28th, 2022

Unfortunately I do not recommend the service I received from six Physio, they could not find the problem and the treatment correctly and I have been to emergency operation because of wrong treatment.

- Six PhysioUnfortunately in cases like this Physio is unlikely to help as you were already so far down the line of nerve root compression, we wish you well in your recovery.

Christian Carrillo Jan 13th, 2022

Leanne is a fantastic therapist and I am so glad she treated me. I’ve gone through many, many physiotherapists over the years and I can definitely say she’s been the best. I was quite injured and very worried about travelling overseas when I met her but her treatment got me right very quickly and dealing with her was excellent. Thanks very much!

Clare Jan 12th, 2022

I think the centre is clean and well resourced. My Physio has excellent knowledge and has been able to assess me, set exercises for me to work on home which she has allowed me to record and reviewed. She has also communicated with my consultant prior to a follow up appointment. Excellent service!

Barbara Jan 12th, 2022

Excellent admin staff and very knowledgeable physio. Jenny evaluated my problem and diagnosed the issue. She gave a very clear set of exercises and resources.

Laverne M Burke Jan 12th, 2022

Hazel was friendly, excellent, and professional, she took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I’ve been doing my stomach exercises and I feel great.

Ken Wilson Jan 12th, 2022

Hayley is the perfect trainer/supervisor to someone like me recovering from a hip operation. She's informative, chatty and sympathetic, but when you (the patient) need to up your game, she turns into a slave driver. Exactly as it should be. Take no prisoners.

Graham Welford Jan 12th, 2022

A very pleasant environment. I was getting fed up with my injury just not getting any better, but after a couple of treatments by Alex I can see improvement, so I am encouraged that her diagnosis is correct and we are heading in the right direction.

Roz Kerslake Jan 06th, 2022

A special thankyou to Alex Keogh at Lindfield. Professional treatment good advice and a helpful follow up exercise regime following my knee replacement op. Alex was recommended by my daughter.

Jennifer Jan 05th, 2022

Excellent help from Leanne, who has successfully helped to rehabilitate my shoulder after a very painful injury. I'm so grateful for her expertise.

Ruth Jan 05th, 2022

Kind, professional and thorough . Exercises are beginning to help me.

Antonia Konzotis Jan 05th, 2022

I very much liked the way exercises are printed out for clients. That's immensely helpful and professional.

Margaret McCollum Jan 05th, 2022

Reception is the first point of contact for most organisations and at 6Physio it is very welcoming and efficient. My Therapist is professional , knowledgeable,,welcoming and encouraging. She makes you feel relaxed and sets realistic goals. She takes time to explain things, inspires confidence and answers questions. Having spent 40 very full time years working on the front line of the NHS, I know that I am in excellent hands.

Ken Watters Jan 05th, 2022

Tailored treatment which has helped a lot. Friendly and professional staff

Julia Brown Jan 05th, 2022

Excellent Pilates and Physio sessions. A very professional and welcoming Centre. Highly recommend.

Charlotte Fry Jan 05th, 2022

Sympathetic, professional treatment and realistic recovery plans. Really nice, friendly staff. Thoroughly recommend.

Silvia Titi Jan 05th, 2022

This time I have not been happy with the care I have received at your practice. it was superficial and careless. I therefore decide to get treated somewhere else.

- Six PhysioThank you for taking the time to talk through your treatment with us.

Reece Baptista (on behalf of my mum, Kiesse). Jan 02nd, 2022

I just wanted to say thank you to the team at SixPhysio for helping my mum with her shoulder pain. The time it took to arrange an initial appointment and for her to be seen by your physiotherapist was very quick. The videos you provided afterwards were helpful. Thank you once again!

John Dec 29th, 2021

Flexible appointment times and a friendly knowledgeable team would recommend

Hugh Macmillan Dec 29th, 2021

I expect to be back when the Omicron scare recedes a bit.

Kim Dec 02nd, 2021

My exprience at Sixphysio Martin Lane as been exemplary; my Physiotherapist Eddie has worked out a programme for me that has aided my recovery. I would recommend highly to colleagues.

Stuart Dec 02nd, 2021

I have had a great experience with Six Physio. They have been supportive, patient and innovative to help find exercises and strategies for a chronic injury.

Natalie Dec 01st, 2021

The team at Six Physio are friendly, knowledgeable and highly skilled. I experienced immediate improvement from session one, and my joint issues are reducing further with each week.

Ryan Dec 01st, 2021

In my experience over the last two years they are professional, skillful and friendly. What's not to like?

Deb Davies Dec 01st, 2021

The treatment I have received from Caitlin Miles has been exceptional. Very quick assessment of the hip problem meant that I could immediately start to cure the problem. The strengthening exercises I've been given have made an improvement in the initial couple of weeks and I am confident that I will be able to manage to make a recovery for the long term and hopefully be able to avoid future episodes occurring as often, if at all!

William - Lindfield Dec 01st, 2021

Reception, Paul and Richard have all created a very positive and professional impression. And the treatment has been and continues to be very effective. A winning combination. Thank you.

Richard Greer Dec 01st, 2021

Always helpful when booking, and the sessions I have had have been immensely helpful.

Anna Dec 01st, 2021

Jane Todman is an excellent physio. She helped me at short notice to prepare for a 500 mile walk when I had an issue with one of my hips. She is very professional and pragmatic. She listens, adjusting and targeting the treatment on the basis of her extensive experience. Thanks to Jane, I completed the walk pain free!

Paul Barwick Dec 01st, 2021

Very good exercises & tuition in them given by Julia .

Julia Weston Dec 01st, 2021

Excellent session which has made an immediate difference to my health issues. Felt like I was in expert hands but also that all the suggestions of things I could do between sessions were manageable snd practical.

Magoo Dec 01st, 2021

Prompt highly efficient service

Bill Webb Nov 26th, 2021

The problem with my back is long standing. My sessions with Paul were very useful and have been followed up with Pilates classes

Susie Phillips Nov 24th, 2021

I have used SixPhysio a number of times and always get amazing service and treatment.

Louise Ellis Nov 20th, 2021

Six Physio in Fitzrovia are brilliant! They always have appointments available, always run to time, are polite and professional, and the team have a great friendly and approachable manner.

Merle Nov 18th, 2021

I can only saw how I have received physio,the relief I get from a visit to six physio is amazing and helpful.

Katerina Nov 17th, 2021

Six Studio is a fantastic physio! I particularly LOVE my physiotherapist Sam Barlow, she is amazing, as well as being so pleasant and lovely she is very professional and has brought me back to health in good time! She is patient, kind and provides a variety of techniques to rehabilitate! I highly recommend this place; it also follows strictly a;; COVID precautions required which makes me feel safe. It really would be even better if they also provided support for those in wheelchairs and expanded their offerings this way, as i think many more can benefit.

RoyW Nov 17th, 2021

A good experience to try and resolve old injuries which have seized up in our present set of circumstances. Left with a practical set of exercises to help alleviate the pain

Samuel Ajose Nov 07th, 2021

Your services are ok and professional. Your staff are friendly and communicating. All stages of treatment are well explai ed before therapy are are carfied out which makes you know what to expect.

Racheal Nov 03rd, 2021

I find the venue at Mansion House to be very clean and has a calming atmosphere. More importantly my Physician, Danni is very welcoming and makes me feel very comfortable and at ease, I’d highly recommend my physician to my friends & family.

Shen Nov 03rd, 2021

Already made a recommendation.

Renata Kosova Nov 03rd, 2021

So far all good, thank you!

ADG Nov 03rd, 2021

very friendly and professional. I will come back but have been unwell. Angela

Federico Nov 03rd, 2021

Highly recommended

Sandra Wiseman Oct 20th, 2021

I was satisfied with you service

Helena Oct 20th, 2021

My appointment with Aty was very informative and in depth and I really felt she listened to all my concerns and gave me some extremely useful advice

J Ballantyne Oct 20th, 2021

Excellent professional, knowledgeable and caring team

Letizia Oct 20th, 2021

I booked an appointment for a deep pain on my back and the therapist spend 10 mins talking then about 15mins of treatment and then the rest of the time giving me exercises for the future (which I complained about but she said it was the standard procedure). They just want to get you back-in for the next session and make more money, not at all focused on patient health and pain. When I left and felt same as before, still lot of pain and never went back of course

- Six PhysioThanks for the feedback - Unfortunately your Insurance company only pays for a 30 min consultation and the initial 10 minutes is vital for the physio to understand what your issues are and devise a plan after the physical assessment. We'd love to spend longer in that initial session to make a real difference, however this is dictated by your insurance company and not us. Miracles can't happen in 30 minutes, and is why we rebook you to carry on our care.

Nisha Rahman Oct 20th, 2021

Miss O Brien was amazing and taught me so much during the 1st two visits. I have been feeling much better ever since the visit and will visit again after I have had my baby and get a refresher for my SPD issues.

Neil smith Oct 13th, 2021

Paul Watson - great physio. So knowledgeable. He is given me confidence with my injury

Madeleine Yates Oct 11th, 2021

Excellent service.

Geraldine Broadley Oct 07th, 2021

I will always choose SixPhysio over and above any other, in particular pts tip et Alex Keogh.

Magz Oct 06th, 2021

Charlotte has been great! She is very thoughtful and supporting and I have already made great progress in my recovery from a foot injury and I can't thank her enough!

Leo Oct 06th, 2021

Great help with exercises for my sciatica, walking, pacing myself, etc

Irina Oct 06th, 2021

Lucy has been brilliant! Very professional and understanding advice and guidance with my teenage daughter’s neck issues, Would highly recommend her,

BMTB Oct 06th, 2021

I would love to be able to take off the mask now.

Pete Tame Oct 06th, 2021

Excellent diagnosis and treatment. Legend! Cheers Matt

Anon. Oct 06th, 2021

The key reason why I and other members of our family keep returning to Six Physio is the high quality of the staff. They know what they're doing and why they're doing it.

E. A. Oct 06th, 2021

Excellent clinic. The staff are always welcoming and warm and provide a wealth of advice. The location is easily accessible as well. Winner all round! I always feel well cared for when I come in.

Belinda Oct 06th, 2021

Most helpful and responsive to questions and ailments

Allison L Oct 06th, 2021

The staff at Six Physio are incomparable. From the reception team, to the individual therapists. I love how they make each and every person feel cared for and like you're their only focus. They are not only top notch at their jobs, but the aftercare and support is second to none. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

Karen Oct 06th, 2021

Rachel Hughes is a brilliant physio, an empathetic and thoughtful practitioner.

Anthony. Oct 06th, 2021

My first time visiting a physio was an excellent experience.

Peter Sep 22nd, 2021

This is my second experience of Alex helping me. She is very knowledgeable and very caring and successful in aiding my recovery.

Paul Adams Sep 22nd, 2021

Nothing to add

Rob Martin Sep 22nd, 2021

Great experience with Tanya Wong - very clear explanation of the issue I'm experiencing and worked hard to construct a treatment and recovery plan that works for me

Heidi Sep 22nd, 2021

Abbie has been absolutely amazing in supporting me to get back to feeling normal following the birth of my second child. I visited just 6 days after giving birth as was in a lot of pain and struggling with walking and moving in general. She was extremely informative and reassuring and was very thorough in her assessment and treatment of me. I have been back two further times and continue to see improvements after each visit. The clinic were also amazing when it came to my newborn who had become distressed whilst waiting with his Dad for my appt to finish. They kindly offered me a treatment room to feed him in and ensured I had water and was comfortable. It was much appreciated by both myself and my hungry son! Can’t recommend six physio enough as all the staff are extremely friendly and welcoming and will ensure that they support you in any way they can to get back to good health.

Alastair McDermid Sep 22nd, 2021

Everybody at 6Physio Lindfield are lovely - happy, caring people. I have been looked after by Alex, Amy and Katrina, lovely caring and very good Physios in my humble opinion Wouldn't hesitate to guide people to 6Physio

A F Sep 22nd, 2021

I must refer many 10's of clients to you annually. I think you guys are great (I used to work for you!). I had recent appointments with Hannah at Kensington who was brilliant. However your pricing structure is outrageous, almost deceptive. There is no way to justify (and certainly without full transparency) an initial appointment of one hour being £*** and a follow up one hour at £***. I was really surprised to learn the cost of the follow up AFTER it had happened. Its a pretty fair assumption (having been involved with physiotherapy for over 20 years) that the cost is the same for an hour of time. Its' just a little deceptive and leaves a bad feeling. Do let me know your thoughts. ***

- Six PhysioIt's always good to hear we offer great Physio - our Initial hour has always been discounted, in order to offer an assessment, diagnosis and begin treatment. (Much like the majority of other physio companies.) Follow-ups tend to be 30mins, so if one has a 60min follow-up it will be double the price. Sorry to hear it left a bad feeling and hopefully this won't stop you referring into us now that we've explained.

Monty's Mum Sep 19th, 2021

Have found the whole experience "with my bad back" excellent. Both the treatment by Paul and the the admin/reception is stress free and extremely helpful. Will certainly recommend.

Terry H Sep 18th, 2021

My first experience has helped me start to improve. Matt understood my hopes and aims.

Carol Sep 16th, 2021

Great experience felt safe at all times treated very kindly.

Dianne Calvert Sep 16th, 2021

We are so lucky to have this clinic in Lindfield

anon Sep 15th, 2021

The first appointment went well . But unfortunately;y the second appointment was cancelled but they only;y let us know when we got to the appointment at 8.30 am . My husband has difficulty walking so we had ordered a taxi. They had sent an email at 8.10am but we had already left the house , A phone call would have been appreciated and professional to save usa wasted journey.

- Six PhysioReally sorry to hear this, your husband's Physio called in sick that morning but you definitely should have had a phone call at such short notice. We will follow this up to ensure it doesn't happen again and hope to see you back for a follow-up appointment.

Milly Gold Sep 15th, 2021

Wonderful healing place.Thank you to Alex and Anna.. Both went beyond their duty of care. Thank you ..

Michael GI George Sep 15th, 2021

The staff are very pleasant and extremely profficinals. I highly recomend SIX PHYSIO to everyone.

Sheelagh Sep 15th, 2021

I am most impressed with Amelia. She is friendly, huge knowledgeable and clearly very experienced. I feel in very safe hands. Her treatment with with Dry Needling has helped support a more rapid recovery. Thank you, Amelia.

Alan Sep 01st, 2021

Many thanks for helping me to get running again as quickly as possible.

Elizabeth F Sep 01st, 2021

So splendid in all respects...top marks however you look at it and always a treat to call in. Hugh thanks to everyone.

Gordon Sep 01st, 2021

Excellent care and aftrr care too. Thank you and would highly recommend

Sally Tennant Aug 19th, 2021

Great physio’s, rehab very personalised, zoom classes good but admin and booking system chronically bad

- Six PhysioHi Sally, we are continually working with our provider to improve the issues with the booking system. The pandemic has meant several changes with Chelsea's admin team, which should be back on track shortly.

Michal Aug 18th, 2021

Excellent treatment from Mr Eddie Smith. Can’t recommend more

Jamie Aug 18th, 2021

Larissa has been amazing. She has accommodated my advanced pregnancy with adapted exercises, conducted very effective manual therapy to assist with my PGP and listened to my concerns about my pelvic floor and other issues. I feel very supported by her and look forward to seeing her to the end of my pregnancy and also postnatally.

rather not be on website Aug 18th, 2021

Everyone is very welcoming and listens carefully. The treatment recommended really seems to be working.

Bernard Aug 18th, 2021

Excellent physio. Calm and efficient administration.

s mehta Aug 18th, 2021

anna was lovely and her treatment was excellent too

Niranjan Aug 17th, 2021

Some therapists are really good and know their trade, while others are average. It can be hit and miss. Generally, I found the Moorgate branch to be quite good. The gym at Mansion House and Monument branches don't have much equipment, and for most exercises, an alternate equipment or option had to be used. The therapist did not send me the list of exercises after each session. I had to remember them or jot them down quickly.

- Six PhysioWe will ensure your therapist sends exercises after your next session, as there is no excuse for this.

Helen Moran Aug 07th, 2021

I was in a lot of pain in my lower back, not knowing what was wrong. I felt that my physiotherapist was extremely thorough in assessing exactly what the problem was and I trusted what she had to say

Reg Aug 06th, 2021

Very good treatment from nice professional team members. Their approach is challenging but this is much more likely to result in positive outcomes.

Bill Aug 04th, 2021

as usual get to the source of the issue and provide good exercises to remedy

Millard Tongson Jul 24th, 2021

Alex and Paul are both great providing the best service to their costumer.very accommodating and friendly..

Teresa Jul 22nd, 2021

I am a very grateful client at Six Physio. Whether it is for pilates classes with Karina , or recently , physio with Charlotte

Meher Jul 22nd, 2021

I have no suggestions. This is the first time I've needed a physiotherapist and I'm quite happy. Feels good, I feel cared for.

David Leen Jul 22nd, 2021

Too many emails regarding a single payment.Just need a text confirming payment taken or one email. Fees are confusing, I never know what I am going to pay, can't find on the website either.

- Six PhysioDavid - sorry for the confusion, our prices can be found on sixphysio.com/prices. With regards payment, our terms are 'All invoices must be paid by return' so our system automatically sends 3 spaced-out reminder SMS messages if the payment hasn't been made within 48 hours.

Claire Jul 14th, 2021

Six Physio is the first place I call when I need physio treatment. They are professional and efficient.

Cammy Jul 14th, 2021

Good diagnosis friendly positive attitude and rehab started immediately

Hazel Jul 14th, 2021

I've had the VERY best experience at SIX physio. I have really enjoyed (even the painful bits!) of the physio that I have had and will continue to have if and when necessary. My therapist is thoughtful, knowledgeable and cheerful. I couldn't want more.

NRH Jul 14th, 2021

The treatment I received was very good and the diagnosis was well explained and made sense. Also the post treatment exercises and stretches seem to be working. This is the first time I used SixPhysio and I would use them again.

Phil Jul 14th, 2021

So glad I went to see Matt at the Parsons Green clinic. He was recommended by a friend and within the space of two weeks had me at the point I could pass my fitness test for a job-dependent role. Can’t thank or recommend him enough!!

Muhammad Munir Jul 14th, 2021

Excellent and professional service

daisy shemtov Jul 08th, 2021

The treatment was very very good.

Colin Thubron Jul 08th, 2021

Very professional and attentive.

Ammy Seth Jul 08th, 2021

Both the Therapists who have treated me have been excellent

Lawand Jul 08th, 2021

The team in Finchley Road are fantastic. . I see Rachel Maccabbe for my wrist, she is amazing and I am extremely happy with her. Recently I see Samantha for my left leg, she is also fantastic and very informative. Great team, it feels like I am in great and professional hands. Thank you guys.

Richard Jul 08th, 2021

Excellent. Very efficient but personal as well. And it’s working!

Zeynab Jul 04th, 2021

My personal physiotherapist Gee, is incredibly caring and professional. Helped me get ready for my ACL reconstruction in 3 weeks. Will be seeing a lot more of her after my surgery.

Kathy Jul 01st, 2021

Really open spacious environment and extremely friendly. I saw Dan and James who have both been fantastic. Really informative and helpful, explaining the process and medical issues clearly and simply. Best physio practice I have been to.

Helen Ogunbiyi Jun 30th, 2021

Brilliant physio

Ron-Charles Jun 30th, 2021

Friendly, professional and positive approach . Such a good and holistic way to deal with injury management. Have helped me greatly, no hesitation in recommending.

M.A. Jun 30th, 2021

This is an excellent place for physiotherapy and regular machine training.

Kate Allen Jun 30th, 2021

Amy has been incredibly helpful and kind with helping me recover from Long covid. She has given me helpful links for yoga sessions and constructive exercises to do at home. I am feeling better than when I first came so hopefully things will improve in the long term for me.

Richard Jun 30th, 2021

Excellent in every way. Efficient reception and Mark a very good physio.

Pippa Jun 28th, 2021

I went to see Six Physio for a post-natal check up, as I was experiencing some back pain. Aty was really thorough and gave me some exercises to do which really helped. I haven’t needed to go back.

Dana E.V. Jun 23rd, 2021

The physiotherapist Gee is great and kind, very professional and welcoming. The clinic is clean, and the staff is very friendly.

sfg Jun 20th, 2021

...

Sophie Broad Jun 16th, 2021

Alex was utterly incredible - am so grateful!

Ian H Jun 16th, 2021

Professional, thoughtful and friendly advice as I have eased myself into Pilates as a beginner. Booking, reminder and payment arrangements are very efficient

Brian Jun 16th, 2021

Excellent approach and new immediately the problem

Fraser M Jun 16th, 2021

I've relied on Six Physio since a friend's recommendation in 2013 led to my first visit. I remain very happy with the service they provide.

Laura Lonsdale Jun 16th, 2021

Just excellent in every way

Kate M Jun 03rd, 2021

Friendly, approachable, accommodating & knowledgeable. Early on in treatment of injury but confident I am in safe hands. Have already recommended 6Physio to a friend.

Henry Carter Jun 02nd, 2021

Highly informative and professional physio's. I would recommend to anyone looking for efficient and effective recovery.

Elin Jun 02nd, 2021

Both me and my husband has used Six Physio with great results. Happy and friendly staff, and incredibly competent!

Georgina Jun 02nd, 2021

Fantastic. The quality of my practitioner was excellent. After a fairly traumatic birth experience and next to no postpartum support from the NHS, this appointment was the most personalised care I have had in the UK to date. I have recommended a post birth review with a women’s health physio at SIX as a non-negotiable appointment to my mothers group and anyone else that will listen!

Ben Whattam May 26th, 2021

Six Physio has always been my go-to physio, and my recent visit to Fulham continued the great experience I'd had at their Harley Street clinic. Great appreciation for those with a sport injury (even those ageing!) for importance of getting back to activity as soon as possible.

Hazel F May 26th, 2021

It was really helpful to see Julia Barber in the Moorgate clinic. She ascertained what my problem was, gave me some manual therepy and advice on ways forward.

Elizabeth May 26th, 2021

Alan has curing hands! Alan Robb is my go-to physio, he is knowledgeable and friendly. I have confidence in him and have recommended him to my partner.

Rachel May 16th, 2021

Alan was really helpful, diagnosed the problem and gave solutions to cure it.

Merle Burrows May 12th, 2021

Only been twice but found every one very nice and helpful with my issues. Would recommend.

omar May 12th, 2021

excellent service

Stephen Peak May 12th, 2021

I received a good balance of an explanation of body mechanics together with he way forward to recovery.

Karina Kaufmann May 12th, 2021

Easy to get convient appointments. Felt very well cared for by my very skilled physio and it was great that he was able to answer all my questions and get back to me with the info I needed.

Cheryl White May 10th, 2021

I was lucky enough to get physio through work due to a work related shoulder injury. I have a fantastic physiotherapist, Alexandra Keogh, who is professional, cheerful, very informative and demonstrated and emailed over exercises to do in between treatments. I would absolutely recommend SIXPHYSIO for anyone needing or considering physio. Thank you to all the team for your dedication and hard work.

Catharine May 07th, 2021

The actual physiotherapy was fine but because the physiotherapist was maskless my fear of exposure to Covid was greater than the benefits of the treatment

- Six PhysioThank you for the feedback - we know that your treating physio has been in touch with you. All the Physios have had their second jabs and take 2 lateral flow tests a week, we hope the rest of the sessions go well.

Robert Hutchinson May 06th, 2021

I have been going to Six Physio for many years and always found them very helpful particularly coming up with very good exercises for the various problems I have encountered and I would certainly recommend them wholeheartedly.

Nick May 06th, 2021

Great, professional and friendly staff.in the heart of the village

miles maskell May 06th, 2021

Have given you a rating (as above) of 9 out of ten

Veronica May 06th, 2021

Great physios, very helpful advice and incredibly polite and friendly

Tamara May 06th, 2021

Great team They know what they are doing And great attitude

no name May 06th, 2021

things did not go well, but my concern has been properly dealt with

- Six PhysioPleased to hear it's been dealt with accordingly.

Stuart Apr 29th, 2021

I was able to book an appointment promptly. I feel secure with the COVID precautions. The physio I saw was professional, thorough and helpful. I have been very impressed so far.

Martin Apr 29th, 2021

My back problem was quickly diagnosed and the appropriate massage carried out . With good advice from the physio I am now letting the recovery process take its course.

NickW Apr 28th, 2021

I like the way different disciplines come together to provide holistic treatment, I have had better results with SixPhysio than at previous clinics.

Francesca Apr 28th, 2021

Nice and professional

rod Apr 27th, 2021

totally confidence inspiring

Cam Apr 21st, 2021

James did w great job all round - explaining the issue and making me feel better about what to do next

Sruti Apr 21st, 2021

I have been to Six Physio with various complaints needing Physio help and came out stronger each time. They also offer Physio based Pilates which is great post treatment to build strength.

Anne-Sophie Apr 21st, 2021

Highly recommend Six Physio. After only two sessions with Ben, I can feel tremendous progress. I was also sent very relevant information about my injury by email and we then went over any potential questions together.

Tom Apr 21st, 2021

Very friendly, and non-clinical feel

Christina Apr 18th, 2021

I’m so happy to have seen Caitlin and Ailish for my recent neck and lower back problems - they worked together to provide immediate relief from the pain but also provided exercises and suggestions to get me back to exercise ASAP and keep me moving in the long term!

Adam Amura Apr 15th, 2021

James Davis was incredible! A physiotherapist of the highest order with wisdom, grace and respect. James, if you are reading this, the knowledge that you imparted on me has saved my bodybuilding career and has kept my Mr Olympia dream alive at a time when it could have crumbled. I am forever in your debt 🙏

Sue Apr 14th, 2021

Two sessions with Caoimhe sorted out my back pain and left me with a plan of action for further management of my problem. A delightful therapist and very professional and caring.

Bob Apr 14th, 2021

Knowlegeable and practical phsio therapy,which resolved tendon injury.

Sophie W Apr 14th, 2021

Really excellent treatment by Lucy for c section recovery. I've already recommended her to friends!

Ermanna Calella Apr 08th, 2021

They are all very considerate, professional and polite.

Claudine Apr 07th, 2021

Gee listens to my needs and I truly believe she knows what she is doing and makes me feel relaxed and in good hands I feel she is showing me how to ensure I fix my problem and will ensure i know what I’m doing when I’m no longer under her

Claire Apr 07th, 2021

Good understanding of the issue and structured treatment plan. Feeling better already, although only time will tell if the problem is resolved long term.

Helena Apr 07th, 2021

Great facility with a variety of gym equipment. The exercise plan is practiced during the session and emailed afterwards (with links to videos if necessary). A big thank you to my physio (Neil) as I'm very happy with the care and treatment I am receiving.

Tim Hartley Apr 03rd, 2021

Alex was able to immediately pinpoint where I felt the muscular strain. Therefore her treatment was immediately effective. Thank you Alex. Jayde also advised the correct and effective exercises for me. Thank you. I highly recommend SixPhysio

(private) Apr 01st, 2021

The team is great! My impression is that Anna and Jeremy are very knowledgable in their fields and really passionate about what they do - actually caring that you get better. They both helped me immensely with my injury. Additionally, Siana has been super helpful in resolving any logistical issues making the process worry-free. 10/10

Rory Mar 31st, 2021

Six Physio have been very helpful, they have shown me a new way to run without doing more injury in the long term, and how to build to be able to run again from my injury.

Kiana Mar 31st, 2021

Jenny at the Fitzrovia clinic was recommended by my OBG and the lady knew what she was talking about. I cannot praise Jenny enough. She is very competent, highly skilled at what she does, very pleasant, and very positive. She helped me regain muscle function and strength of the pelvic floor. I was suffering a multitude of issues after having given birth and I’m really pleased with the progress we made in only 4 months. The only thing I’d suggest is for the clinic to allow a 5-minute gap between appointments because there’s a few minutes required to let the last person leave and clean up after them, before allowing the next person come in. I cherished every minute of my treatment and so when we started late which happened quite frequently I’d get a bit annoyed. Alternatively, the clinic can advertise and sell the treatment sessions for 25 minutes instead of 30 in order to set expectations straight.

Stephen Quinn Mar 28th, 2021

I have severe back ache from time to time. Six Physio sorts me out, gets me standing upright, and walking fast. Great company.

Guy Alcock Mar 24th, 2021

6 physio are extremely friendly professional and always get me back to full fitness from all my injuries

Ted Skelton Mar 24th, 2021

I was totally satisfied with treatment.

RM Mar 24th, 2021

I've received physio from a number of different providers in the past, but Six Physio is in a class of its own. The staff are super friendly, very professional and really know their stuff. Highly recommended!

Claire Mar 24th, 2021

Great care and attention. Very good at listening and providing understandable and useful information, exercises and tips. Would definitely recommend!

Adrian Mar 24th, 2021

Jeremy is excellent. I highly recommend him

David Redfern Mar 24th, 2021

Dan was great and definitely massively helped sort out my issue.

Jacqueline Mar 19th, 2021

Really there is not much I can say other than I would not go to anyone else other than Jeremy! I have the utmost faith in his treatments as experienced over the years. I hope he will remain at SIXPHYSIO for many years to come! Thank you!

Brian Johnson Mar 18th, 2021

Very helpful

Adolfas Mar 18th, 2021

One of the best experiences I had in health sector. Alan and Anna not just very knowledgable and able to tailor treatment perfectly, which shows in my speedy recovery. They also get the time to know you and make you feel like they really care about their patient. Very best in my opinion! Thank you

Iulia Mar 18th, 2021

I only have good things to say about Amy. She really helped with my issue and she's very knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Ben Elsey Mar 10th, 2021

Excellent service and I’ve been really impressed with the programme that has really helped me get back to running. I’ve attended a few physios in the past but never had aftercare programme like this - really recommend Six Physio and the staff at the Lindfield Centre. Thank you.

Jon Archer Mar 10th, 2021

I saw Matt Wilkinson regarding a shoulder pain that I now believe was related to an old injury but it had never been addressed correctly in the past. Matt's advice, recommendations and approach were excellent and it has allowed me to address a weakness in my shoulder that was clearly inhibiting my progress in the gym. Not only has the pain been completely removed but I am showing a signicant improvement in all excercises where the rotator cuff needs to be engaged thanks to rebuilding the muscle in the correct way.

Myles Cave-Browne-Cave Mar 10th, 2021

Great. I felt very comfortable coming to the clinic and I'm very happy with the treatment that I've received so far.

M Allsop Mar 04th, 2021

Six physio has treated both myself and my son. As a health care professional I have only positive and glowing comments. From the friendliness of the staff, to the efficacy of the treatment all aspects are done very well.

Mark Mar 03rd, 2021

Excellent

David Headland Mar 03rd, 2021

Caoimhe has really helped me with the rehabilitation of my achilles, she has helped me understand the injury, and has really tailored a program to my individual needs. The whole process has been incredibly professional.

Abi Mar 03rd, 2021

Excellent service. Came with years of back pain, had seen lots of physiotherapists before and nothing had really helped, but Diarmaid has been brilliant and through my sessions with him my pain and movement has improved so much. Admin team really friendly and professional- always able to change appointments when necessary and get reminders before every appointment. Can't fault the service.

Jon Stigwood Mar 02nd, 2021

fantastic facilities with care and attention to my injury and individual supervised exercises within the session.

Ed Woolf Feb 25th, 2021

Really helped my back

Tim Feb 24th, 2021

Six Physio is amazing I have been for a number of injuries over the years however a damaged knee Made me return during lockdown. Alex saw me diagnosed the problem and worked on said knee she then booked Jade in to help rehabilitate the knee where I had been losing strength due to the pain Jade set up exercises to build strength that didn’t hurt and improve flexibility and balance and Alex worked on the knee. I was back riding my bike today in no pain it was a steady start but not something I believed could be dealt with so quickly. My only regret was leaving it so long to get better before I sought help. Great physio great staff decent to talk to enough said

Mr. Szigeti Feb 24th, 2021

Quickly diagnosed the issue and came up with a plan of how to minimise the pain I have. One month later and following the gymnastic I need to do 3 times daily I feel much much better now and the pain has been minimised by something like 80%! So all in all they did a great job!

Desmond Day Feb 24th, 2021

Very helpful, clear explanation of exercises required. Not very clear about the time it would be likely to take for me to real real benefit

Cordelia Feb 24th, 2021

It was wonderful to physically see a consultant and to have hands-on treatment during lockdown. Very grateful.

Reka Feb 24th, 2021

They helped me in just 2 sessions! I already recommended them to 2 friends with hip and knee pain :)

Peter Felix Feb 24th, 2021

Extremely good and helpful

Mrs Woods Feb 15th, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with all the safety measures in place and enjoy my visits. I think the arrangement to pay on-line after each visit is also a great idea to avoid contact. Thank you SixPhysio!

Mrs Joan Corless Feb 05th, 2021

I have found my experience with Six Physio excellent. From the minute you walk in there is a friendly atmosphere and big smiles from the Physiotherapists. The overall cleanliness of the clinic is superb. I feel really safe when having my treatment. Alex is marvellous with me and I trust her completely. I will certainly recommend the Clinic to any of my friends who are in need of treatment.

Gillian Bishop Feb 04th, 2021

The service I have received at Lindfield has been excellent I cannot recommend Alex enough she certainly has got my fractured shoulder going again.

Ellie Feb 04th, 2021

Six physio are fantastic. Amazingly efficient service, comprehensive recovery plan, great physiotherapy and lovely staff.

Nicky Feb 03rd, 2021

Superb service. Professional and charming. I recommend without hesitation

Marko Jan 29th, 2021

Amazing service, and very good and educated people! Was recommended by a friend to me, and I am glad it was, wouldn't choose any other place.

Claire Jan 22nd, 2021

I saw Leonie Cameron who was excellent. She couldn't have been more professional or effective. Thanks to her I am now pain free and I can't recommend her , or the practice highly enough.

Jack Jan 22nd, 2021

Found my physio to be really helpful and engaged in helping me get over my injuries. She takes time to really understand what exercise I do and have done historically and the underlying cause of what is going wrong by going back to the basics, suggesting useful adjustments to try and sort out the underlying problems. Also grateful that when I email with a q she will respond which is really helpful and saves me waiting a week/forgetting what I was going to ask.

Louis Waterstone Jan 20th, 2021

Excellent care!

Matthew Jan 12th, 2021

The staff here are very courteous and professional.

NEIL SINCLAIR Jan 06th, 2021

I had a pulled back muscle. Jeremy was great and I am feeling much better..

Joyce Jan 04th, 2021

I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrive.

Steve Jan 02nd, 2021

Reassuring knowledgeable very clear explanations excellent facilities and painless admin (literally - I hate admin, everything dealt with for me). Have recommended you to friends and family for the last 25 years - for all these reasons and more

Sandra Dec 30th, 2020

I felt safe in the premises - everthing was clean, staff were wearing masks. I have received 2 treatments so far - my improvement has amazed me. For my part I have been doing the excercies regularly. I am just so grateful for the treatment I received. I highly recommend Six Physio.

Anonymous Dec 30th, 2020

Matt is highly professional, efficient in diagnosing problems and establishing a course of action to remedy issues.

Magda Dec 29th, 2020

I went in for pregnancy pelvic girdle pain with Sachka and she was great. She treated me and stretched me and gave me exercises to do. Would recommend .

Martha Dec 24th, 2020

I’ve had hip pain for a long time and this is the first time I’ve been referred to have some Physio. I have had two appointments so far and am amazed by how much it has helped the pain go away. The team have been brilliant and I will definitely be going back.

Peter Dickinson Dec 24th, 2020

I received sound advice from Leonie for my various aches and pains and continue to perform her suggested exercises. If the problems persist in the new year, I'll be back!

Rachel Dec 23rd, 2020

felt like all the right precautions were taken for an in-person visit and loved that Marsha took the time to understand my situation and talk me through a good plan to use at home and in my next visits

Peter Dec 23rd, 2020

Alex was brilliant, don’t know why I did’nt go sooner to get my shoulder looked at!

Virginie Dafforn-Gorgemans Dec 19th, 2020

The knowledge of the physiotherapists I have worked with has been fantastic and their manner commendable. I always feel well looked after and can trust the people who treat me. I’m also very grateful for my recovery, much of it to be desired to ***.

Professor Tim Evans Dec 10th, 2020

As the former Director of Public Affairs for the UK's independent health and social care sector (1993-2002) I cannot recommend SixPhysio highly enough. Excellent service, performance and advice.

Anonymous Dec 10th, 2020

Really thorough and informative session, and helped to put my mind at ease.

Howard Stagg Dec 08th, 2020

Excellent thorough personal professional service & diagnosis that is hopefully correct though I’m still experiencing some pain but exercises seem to be working.

Annabel Dec 04th, 2020

Kate Smith was excellent. The premises were as good as it's possible to be in this C-19 world. I had no concerns.

Katy Goodrich Dec 02nd, 2020

I've had ongoing knee issues for a number of years due to overall wear and tear, exercise, and a marathon around 7 years back for which i didn't properly train. I decided to finally re-revisit a physio this autumn as I wanted to reintroduce longer runs into my exercise regime, without the constant knee pain I've experienced after anything over 7k. Although I've gone to physios in the past, twice actually, regarding this on and off again pain - working with James these last few weeks is the first time I am seeing actual results. James is super thorough and focused on long term results versus short term gains - he takes time to walk you through the mechanics and he recognises where all bodies can be different and adjusts the exercises accordingly. This last point in particular has been a breath of fresh air as in the past, I've been seemingly given a one-size-fits-all list of exercises to work on that aren't attuned to my own areas of strength and weakness. HIghly recommend!

Derek Hastings Dec 01st, 2020

Friendly, professional and would recommend.

Gayle McDermott Dec 01st, 2020

Very punctual, thorough, explanatory and lovely knowledgeable staff.

Sara Nash Dec 01st, 2020

Jeremy Parker is a genius he diagnosed my condition and cured me with just 2 sessions He called me to find out whether I am OK even though he was on leave. Am very grateful

Gavin Nov 30th, 2020

David Tieppo has given me very good physiotherapy. He has also been very helpful in supplying exercises and following up how I performed them.

Chris Littmoden Nov 27th, 2020

Couldn't better the treatment that I received. Clear diagnosis,good communications & clear treatment pathway

Jayne Nov 26th, 2020

So relieved to be able to see a physio during lockdown, especially as it was important to see someone asap after my ankle injury. Covid precautions are in place so I had no concerns re going into the clinic. Solomon has been great and I'm hoping to be running again very soon!

Kym Edwards Nov 25th, 2020

Both Matt and Rachel have been extremely helpful and pleasant at the same time!!

Beatrice Nov 23rd, 2020

Very happy with all the process with Six Physio, from appointment booking via email that was super efficient and easy, to the actual session with Caoimhe McNamara who was lovely, very professional, and super helpful!

Amanda Nov 20th, 2020

High quality, effective physio delivered within the framework of an efficient & friendly admin team in welcoming premises. Thank you.

Seb Weaver Nov 19th, 2020

Very thorough and constructive discussion on my injury and potential next steps.

Kelly Kelly Nov 18th, 2020

Highly recommend Neil Gallagher the Physiotherapist at Six Physio, Neil was recommended to me by my surgeon Mr David Houlihan-Burne..

Sandra Nov 18th, 2020

I had a great experience with Jenny and and the staff at the reception. Jenny was the most thorough specialist that I have ever seen. She went beyond my expectation which were already high and I am very happy with the service I received overall.

jamie large Nov 18th, 2020

Great help for my back many thanks

Miriam Nov 17th, 2020

It’s so easy at SixPhysio. So easy and relaxed, welcoming and warm. Camilla is amazing.

Rachel Vandervord Nov 13th, 2020

Diagnosed and fixed my issue in one session!! I couldn’t walk the day before!

J Richards Nov 11th, 2020

Highly recommend Six Physio and especially the Pilates. They always manage to sort me out and Pilates has made a huge difference.

Eveline Nov 11th, 2020

Great overall! Quick to get an appointment with your women’s health specialist who was so kind and really took the time for me. The clinic felt very safe and well adapted to covid standards! Already recommended you to a few others as I was so happy.

Neil Robertson Nov 10th, 2020

Wonderful treatment at a great facility.

Karen McGovern Nov 10th, 2020

I would fully recommend Six Physio for the simple reason that my treatment worked. I have been to a variety of physios but I was particularly impressed by the testing and the attention to detail before diagnosis.

James Nov 10th, 2020

SixPhysio has helped through so many injuries over the years and the team is always so professional, friendly and efficient that I'd go nowhere else!

Victoria Mur Nov 10th, 2020

I like very much my Physio, Alex. He is good as a professional and very caring. What I don't like is that when I called I never had a reply or call back to answer to my messages, until I sent an email

Genevieve Smith Nov 06th, 2020

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Martin Nov 05th, 2020

Highly professional and knowledgable team with a great studio/gym at Monument

Nicola Humphreys Nov 04th, 2020

Six Physio is not about quick fixes. They don't just treat the problem but they take the time to understand how it has happened. I learn something about myself every time I visit. And Alan even took the time to follow up with me by email. First class service!

Wendy Nov 03rd, 2020

I'm really impressed at how well SixPhysio is dealing with the current Covid requirements. I feel very welcome and safe when I attend my appointments. Jayde is great at listening and understanding my injury and how it's affecting my life and has given me great treatments plus exercises to do at home to help my recovery. Highly recommended.

Richard Soper Nov 03rd, 2020

I purchased an Emma mattress and after 3 days could hardly walk as had back pain. The lady at Lindfield treated me and showed me some exercises to ease my pain. Changing the mattress was the cure. Brilliant efficient service from 6physio

Greg Oct 28th, 2020

Very thorough initial analysis. Lots of helpfu explanation for each exercise to explain the purpose and why it was being done.

Elizabeth Mackinnon Oct 28th, 2020

I am more than happy, in fact I am delighted with my recent return for treatment at Six Physio. I am now without pain thanks to the advice and treatment of both Matt and Rachel and look forward in the not too distance future to returning to their excellent and enjoyable Pilates classes. The Covid safety protocols at Six Physio are exemplary, I could not feel safer in these uncertain times.

Anon Oct 27th, 2020

Georgie is very knowledgeable of the topic and already within a couple of weeks I am seeing great improvements! She has also been very helpful and responsive to my many questions.

A... Oct 26th, 2020

I've been coming to Six Physio at Moorgate for many years and various different injuries/issues, and they never fail to support with both advice for directly addressing the issue, but also ensuring I adjust my normal routines to avoid the same injury and finding creative ways to keep me fit while I recover. They usually go above and beyond to help, which is always appreciated!

PJC Oct 26th, 2020

So glad you are open for business and seeing people in person

Diarmuid Bairead Oct 26th, 2020

Absolutely brilliant service - lovely staff and really professional. Felt safe throughout.

Michelle Fisher Oct 15th, 2020

Rachel was fantastic! Really helpful and knowledgeable. I’m so lucky to have met her

Jens Oct 14th, 2020

Incredible

Jon Oct 03rd, 2020

I was very impressed with my friendly, clear and expert assessment by Jenny Constable. I've been around the houses with a pelvic floor issue and Jenny was the first clinician who really listened to me and understood my experience. I now feel positive about my condition, thanks to working with an experienced specialist. Wish I'd come in sooner!

Paul Oct 02nd, 2020

Very thorough service received from Six Physio in Borough, lots of questions asked and felt like they were really interested in aiding my recovery from my shoulder injury from bike crashes

Maggie Oct 01st, 2020

On this occasion I was treated by Lucy; very friendly, remembered me from previous visits (nice touch). Can not fault the treat or the advice & would happily return in the future. My only negative comment is the level of the price increase! I understand that covid-19 has impacted businesses, but it’s also hit your clients too.

- Six PhysioWe do understand that COVID-19 has hit everyone and while we appreciate there is never a good time to increase prices it’s not something we ‘do for the sake of it annually’, in fact our last price increase was 2 yrs ago in Oct 2018. Unfortunately we need to increase our prices in line with financial pressures, incl additional cost of reduced capacity, additional cleaning & PPE. Hopefully you are on the road to a speedy recovery.

Benjy Kirk Oct 01st, 2020

I've always been very impressed with Six Physio and have come to really trust in you to know what the problem is - and to prescribe an effective course of treatment. I feel extremely grateful for that. I would have rated 10/10, but the prices do sting and it makes me much more hesitant to engage with your services. I've noticed that staff always seem slightly surprised when I say I'm paying out my own pocket - as it would seem most patients go via health insurance. For those paying their own way, and particularly those on lower incomes, It would be wonderful to see some treatment options which friendlier on the wallet... as well as loyalty being rewarded somehow. As I feel the high prices are reflective of them mostly being covered by insurance companies. At least that's my perception!

Jade Samuels Oct 01st, 2020

I have been in a few times throughout my pregnancies to see Aty, as I always feel she is incredibly knowledgable with all things pregnancy and pre/post natal related. As usual, she was able to give me the best guidance and exercises to help with my lower back and pelvic floor concerns. I will be back once baby is out!

Charmaine Oct 01st, 2020

My physio is so supportive and kind. I can't to be cured :)

Arthur Levi Oct 01st, 2020

Megan is great!

Hannah Oct 01st, 2020

Been seen by six physio for the last 7 years and always been friendly, helpful and very good at their job. I have been back since lockdown and the clinic has adapted to provide a safe environment whilst continuing to provide good care.

DAL Sep 29th, 2020

Rachel has helped no end with my home working neck and shoulder ailments. Clinic experience also thoroughly reassuring.

Simon Sep 29th, 2020

Great one on one session with Fern to diagnose a shoulder problem, treat it & provide exercises to build it back up including a follow up email outlining the exercises.

Eric Sep 28th, 2020

Fantastic experience with Amelia and great physio treatment with huge knowledge and an impressive, holistic approach to target treatment on a road to effective recovery. Always good communication from SixPhysio too and an excellent format for passing on exercises and treatment.

Alma Sep 27th, 2020

Jenny is a thoughtful & experienced practitioner. I just started my treatment & feel confident that I am on the right track. All of the COVID precautions are being followed so I feel very safe.

Marie Sep 27th, 2020

Extremely helpful, compassionate and reassuring. Took a more holistic approach than I was expecting, and even followed up with extensive written notes, further reading and recommendations

Julien Sep 24th, 2020

Excellent physios, very professional and very helpful for my recovery

Lau Sep 24th, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Karen Sep 24th, 2020

I felt safe and comfortable in the clinic.

Pete N Sep 24th, 2020

Appointment face to face was fine. Kept as socially distant as possible, masks at all times and very professional as always.

Robin W Sep 24th, 2020

Really practical and professional treatment on both occasions

Robyn Sep 24th, 2020

Cannot rave more about Six Physio. I have been going to the clinic at monument for about 3 years and whether it’s my back, shoulder or foot, they never fail to either fix the issue, or work with third parties to help find long term solutions. A bit pricey, but always worth it!

Dave Sep 17th, 2020

Excellent and friendly service and very professional

Andy Sep 17th, 2020

Excellent service and help from Rachel

Olga Muscat Sep 17th, 2020

Your screening form ahead of an appointment is out of date. You are asking if the patient was abroad, and you decline a face to face visit if they were abroad. This is in conflict with the UK quarantine policy. If the patient was abroad and finished their 2 week quarantine and the patient has no symptoms, does this mean still no physio face to face at six-physio? How long does the patient have to be back from being abroad for you to allow a face to face session. Why can they do everything else like a hairdresses, tube and go to work but not have physio? This is crazy.

Carly Sep 17th, 2020

Caoimhe was brilliant - she explained everything, showed genuine care and gave very clear and manageable next steps. I have recommended to other women in my antenatal group who have similarly been impressed.

Richard Sep 14th, 2020

Face to face is unavoidable for physio and I can honestly say that the SixPhysio team did a great job. From masking and washing on entry to paperless invoices (by email), they are on top of it. COVID aside, I was very pleased with the session too - thorough and personable. Keep it up!

Patricia Monahan Sep 13th, 2020

My anxiety diminished when I met Fern .She understood how nervous I was.After the first visit I could reduce the pain killers which was important to me .My ability to walk, without too much pain ,improved gradually and continues to do so.Fern isa very understanding lady.She is the ultimate professional with fine expertise and a kind and affable nature.

Patricia Sep 10th, 2020

All good!

Maggie Lloyd Sep 10th, 2020

Alex is a great physio and wastes no time addressing your problem hands on. Hygiene rules adhered to. Very happy. Any suggestions - perhaps a head rest with a disposable covering.

Dr John Loftus Sep 10th, 2020

Excellent clinical assessments and advice from experienced therapists whom I have used now for a variety of ailments over the past 8 years-thank you!

James Hayward Sep 10th, 2020

Friendly, professional, great service - wish I’d gone earlier! Got to the root of the injury really quickly, agreed a recovery plan and all in first session.

Christopher Wright Sep 10th, 2020

Davide, the physio, was waiting for me on arrival. He had no support as there seemed to be no one else there. Davide was excellent & very helpful in explaining what had gone wrong. The room we were in was very hot & airless & needed air-conditioning. Some chilled water out of a dispenser would have been appreciated

Eric W. Sep 10th, 2020

A first class physio set up and I have used them a number of times for a variety of injuries with great results - most recently with Amelia who has been fantastic. Insightful treatment with quick results, I would definitely recommend them as as a first class organisation for physio treatment.

Klara Fokicheva Sep 08th, 2020

Very professional and straight to the point, took into consideration all of my worries/ troubles and I finally feel like I’m curing issues that Have been ignored and dismissed at doctors.

ehm Sep 03rd, 2020

Very attentive and focused treatment for back problem. Grateful for expertise.

Miss Ibrahim Sep 03rd, 2020

I’ve always used six physio and never disappointed with the results. Great care and attention is always provided. I’ve always recommended your services to friends and family. Keep up the great work!

Aaron Sep 03rd, 2020

Kim was very helpful and listens to my queries, teaching me at depth about biomechanics and answering whatever questions I have. Very professional!

Anonymous Sep 03rd, 2020

Great all round

Christian Alessi Sep 03rd, 2020

GOOD JOB 😁😁

Brendan Gilmore Sep 03rd, 2020

Everything was well thought through and the fact I could complete forms online was great.

F Shaw Aug 20th, 2020

Very constructive and informative session to address dizziness.

Richard T Aug 20th, 2020

Mark is a top guy, helpful and good company

Bernie Aug 20th, 2020

Samantha is always helpful and her treatments are very effective. Highly recommended.

Jamie W Aug 20th, 2020

Wow - a life changing physio session on activating the muscles in my feet to improve my flexibility and reduce post-sport pain. Would highly recommend!

Carol Corcoran Aug 20th, 2020

As always a highly professional experience with all current Covid rules adhered to. So glad to be able to be seen face to face.

Patricia Aug 14th, 2020

I've been to Six Physio on several occasions and to three different clinics. The service provided is always impeccable. Super friendly staff and really good professionals who have always understood my problems and helped me get better fast. The combo of massage + rehab works really well, in my opinion.

Louise Aug 13th, 2020

Excellent session with Eddie. Have me real confidence about the way forward with my injury and the clinic procedures made me feel very confident in this new Covid world.

Steve Aug 13th, 2020

Very grateful - excellent care and advice, as always.

Neil Bamford Aug 07th, 2020

From being sure I had sciatica, the first session revealed that the problem was my knee joint. Brilliant. Physio with my new knee promises full recovery.

Edward Kerner Aug 07th, 2020

All very professional and welcoming

Chris Aug 06th, 2020

Just had first appointment with Fern at Lindfield as I've had lower back pain for some time - too long!! Diligent review and "prodding" followed by introduction to exercises subsequently emailed. Next appointment in a weeks time. Confident I will be fixed.

Jacques Aug 06th, 2020

Katie analysed the problem and initiated corrective exercise treatment. I am very comfortable with her approach to dealing with my injury. Regular monthly visits to a physio is essential rather than when a problem occurs. Bad posture and alignment requires remedial action early.

Emma Aug 03rd, 2020

Georgie was fantastically knowledgeable and reassuring and took time to explain both the assessment process and the exercises. I would highly recommend her.

Milo Aug 01st, 2020

Like their slogan says, they aim to cure. Gee has been fantastic though lockdown and now, she has an impressive attention to detail. I had a chest injury that was extremely painful, it’s basically gone now. I am very grateful for all her attention and knowledge.

JDS Jul 31st, 2020

Felt totally safe in the context of Covid. Face Mask for patient. Face shield for physio. Hand sanitizer, etc. Bring your own mask as according to a rather rude sign they might charge you. Great physio session. Very knowledgeable physio with great interpersonal skills.

David Jul 31st, 2020

Very well organised with gloves, sanitiser, masks; fully distanced etc gave confidence.

Nicola Scott Jul 31st, 2020

Sarah Turpin. the Physio, who managed my appointments was extrememly efficient and thorough. I struggle to do my exercises to manage my back problems due to my own inertia. Sarah provided some very simple advice which has really motivated me. I am actually doing my exercises. Their motto of fixing is absolutely true. Aside from this I have found all the team at Six Physio to be professional with a excellent skill set.

Ms Allan Jul 30th, 2020

I was assessed by Mr Alan Rabb , and I am very pleased with his assessment and the exercises I was given. Mr Rabb appeared very knowledgeable and professional in his approach . The booking process was straight forward and instructions very clear. Thank you

Margaret Jul 30th, 2020

Prompt, friendly, individual attention. Helpful advice given

Alison Campbell Jensen Jul 30th, 2020

In mid July my GP, Dr Hadlow from Lindfield Medical Centre, suggested I go to SixPhysio for some one-to-one treatment following a fall and total hip replacement at the start of Lockdown. I had not been able to get any hands-on physiotherapy sessions since a drawn-out stay hospital due to the development of pulmonary embolisms and I was full of aches and pains. After only three weeks and six sessions with Fern my life has changed for the better to such an extent I can at last see a light at the end of the tunnel and truly believe i can get back to being as active as I was before my accident instead of the lop-sided, hobbling, back-and-knee-aching creature I had become over recent months. My gratitude is huge,

Mike Jul 30th, 2020

Professional, expert and friendly advice that is having a positive impact

MelS Jul 30th, 2020

Felt very comfortable coming into the clinic and received the same level of service as previous visits before all the implementations.

William Jul 30th, 2020

As good a service as normal except I was wearing a mask

N/A Jul 22nd, 2020

Georgie was great, super informative and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and pleased with how the first session went. I am looking forward to going through this physio journey and would definitely recommend! Thank you Georgie.

Julian Radford Jul 16th, 2020

Always a pleasurable experience to deal with Six Pysio and always striving to help their clients. Very personalised service and friendly and always putting the client first.

Daniel Peters Jul 10th, 2020

Excellent

Richard Jul 09th, 2020

Received some great treatment from Sarah, would recommend.

Ken Watters Jul 09th, 2020

SIXPHYSIO provides not only Pilates classes but also physio therapy tailored specifically to my needs

Suzette Green Jul 09th, 2020

I had physio for my ankle post op with Samantha and was very happy with treatment. I have a further appointment to look forward to

Sara J Jul 07th, 2020

Having Physio has improved by shoulder / neck issues vastly. The aftercare given to do at home is explained clearly and having the notes emailed help remind me how they should be done properly. Six Physio have adjusted well to the current situation and I felt at ease with hand gel, gloves and mask all on hand to protect clients and the therapists. Thank you!

Neil Bamfor Jul 05th, 2020

Useful session. Follow-up involves checking knee. We'll see.

Karen C Jul 05th, 2020

I came away feeling confident that my problem has been pinpointed accurately and saw immediate improvement after the initial appointment. A great relief as I had been in increasing pain for weeks. I really appreciated the email follow up to remind me of the exercises that I needed to do.

Sally Fox Jul 04th, 2020

Fern has been amazing. Very professional. Excellent treatment along with the exercises she explained to me and then sent them to me with very clear instructions. Answered all my questions and gave me confidence that my injury could be resolved and that I was making progress. This was really important to me having had the problem since March seen several therapists who didnt cure the problem.I was feeling extremely depressed about it. She is fab.

Sher Jul 02nd, 2020

The world of masks is weird to begin with but the physios do a great job of making you feel comfortable. Amy put some music on today which definitely made things feel more normal and I’d recommend!

Iulia Jul 02nd, 2020

Given the current circumstances, I received a good service, it felt safe and clean and I'm definitely coming back.

Graham Jun 29th, 2020

Six Physio has excellent professional staff that use listening and adaption as a key part of their skill set

Jennie Powell Jun 29th, 2020

It was a strange experience in comparison with my previous visits to you, but very much appreciated. Will see you again in 4 weeks time, am just waiting for Fern to confirm date and time

Ann Morgan Jun 29th, 2020

I went to see Matt Todman last week about my dodgy knee and he was his usual ebullient and helpful self! He was very quick to diagnose the problem and then spent the rest of the time setting me up with a bunch of exercises to help me to fix it. Straight to it, no nonsense..I walked out feeling much better - with some practical advice about what to do and confidence that it will get better.

Hazel Slimmon Jun 27th, 2020

Very professional from booking through to treatment.

Sofia Jun 27th, 2020

Lovely clinic in Parsons Green combined with warm and experienced staff with a particular focus on recovery to sporting fitness makes Six Physio a unique clinic and one I highly recommend!

Paul Holehouse Jun 26th, 2020

I have had loads of significant injuries and operations, with the expert help and advice from Juliet Slade I am now stronger and fitter than I have been in 20 years. I am still on a journey, but every time I have a set back Juliet has been able to identify the root cause of the issue and recommend the appropriate remedial action - she is just a complete star :-)

'S. J. Dunphy Jun 26th, 2020

I have full confidence in the replacement knee rehabilitation treatment and guidance made by the physiotherapist. I really feel it's helped me move forward from where I was during lockdown.

Paul Adams Jun 26th, 2020

I have had very good rehab physiotherapy for a back injury from several of your physios over the past decade and now attend your Pilates classes online.

Bernadette McDowell Jun 26th, 2020

Sarah Turpins treatment was brilliant, and, she also arranged additional medical attention and therapy with a shoulder surgeon for us swiftly. I have been waiting for 3 months during lockdown and had considerable pain. She accurately diagnosed the issue and I have had treatment now, in one week. FANTASTIC

Richard Harreiter Jun 26th, 2020

Since Six Physio opened in Lindfield, I have been a customer and the service has always been faultless, friendly, safe and sorted out our the numerous problems I have.. Now with COVID-19, I still feel safe being treated and thank everyone in making me welcome again.